Edward A Borio DDS

Dentist

50 W Big Beaver Ste 100B

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 years ago
Excellent customer service. Staff very professional and friendly.
H
9 years ago
High quality dentistry with professional planning
A
9 years ago
Dr. Borio and his team have taken great care of our family. It is so nice to have such a knowledgeable dentist that we can trust!
G
9 years ago
great quality service from everyone in the office. I've never been disappointed in roughly 25 years going here.
D
9 years ago
It was my son's first dental visit and Bev made him feel very comfortable. She was very patient and made the whole experience very enjoyable for my 3 year old.
J
9 years ago
On time appointment, pleasant and professional people and comfortable as a patient.
T
9 years ago
the gas made the visit less stressful
D
9 years ago
Kept my day going smooth. Walked in having a good day, walk out feeling the same if not better.
K
9 years ago
With nearly 20 years as my dentist, Dr. Borio and his team are the perfect blend of warmth, caring and professionalism.
S
9 years ago
In addition to the highest quality dental care, entire supportive staff is professional, friendly. When I come to your office I feel welcomed and taken care of.