Edward A. Busvek, DDS

Dentist

127 Curtis Street

St. Thomas, ON N5P 1J4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very patient and caring with my son for his first dentist appointment. He even asked to come back another day!
J
1 month ago
He cares about his patients and staff.
T
1 month ago
Dental cleaning and check up was well done, quick and professional. I've been with this dental office for years, they are great. Reception makes insurance billing easy, hygentis' do a great job and DrBusveck is wonderful.
J
1 month ago
I appreciate your staff for making it possible for me to get in so promptly and without hesitation. I needed to get my front tooth fixed to allow me to feel comfortable to getting to an important meeting in the afternoon. Thank you, Ed, from the bottom of my heart.
J
2 months ago
I had my two front teeth repaired and have had nothing but positive comments about them...thanks Doc.
M
2 months ago
Efficient and timely.
B
2 months ago
he was quite pleasant
G
2 months ago
I went for my cleaning and checkup my teeth. The friendly staff and service is always wonderful.
A
2 months ago
Great appointment. Very long wait for final check.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Busvek and the staff are always very friendly and help me to feel relaxed and comfortable. I live in London and drive to St. Thomas for my dental work as I can't imagine going anywhere else that would be so excellent.