Edward A. Busvek, DDS

Dentist

127 Curtis Street

St. Thomas, ON N5P 1J4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Excellent work and service
I lost an old filling and Dr Busvek stayed late after normal hours to accommodate me. I live in Mississauga and Dr Busvek always makes time to see me when I am coming to St. Thomas. He and his entire staff are always friendly polite and professional and they do a great job. Thanks for the personal friendly and excellent work.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist , Best hygienist, Best staff
This is easily the greatest dental office around, I would recommend everyone to see them. I wish I had more reasons to go see them but they take such good care of my teeth I’m hardly ever in. Everyone in the office treats you like family !
B
1 month ago
Great staff and service
All the staff members are very friendly and make you feel at home. They were willing to see me on short notice and I didn't have to wait at all once I arrived. The dental services provided are great. I have had wisdom teeth pulled and it was always quick, pain free and affordable. :) Many thanks to Doctor Busvek and staff!!
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The service is always great I didn’t have to wait they took me right in. Everyone in the office is always friendly.
B
3 months ago
Professional
Been going to Dr.Busvek since I was a kid. Always professional and kind.
J
3 months ago
Todays visit
service with a smile! Cleaning and a check up by great folks who make you feel at home while you're there. Prompt service makes getting back home for supper easy to do Thanks Dr Ed and staff
F
3 months ago
excellent as always
A
3 months ago
Out standing service
I was referred to the office from a coworker as my own dentist could not fit me in. I called to see if I could come in as soon as possible as my front tooth broke. Dr. Busvek took me in right away made me feel as though I was a long time patient he’s staff members are kind and curtiaous. A Big thank-you to all for giving me my smile back. Now if that wasn’t enough Dr. Busvek calls at the end of day to make sure that I wasn’t in any discomfort who in this day and age does this. Dr. Busvek that’s who.
R
4 months ago
Professional and warm service
Great atmosphere, kind and warm people with a professional work ethic. Would highly recommend! Thanks to all the team.
L
4 months ago
Emergency Appointment
Dr. Busvek and his team fit me in on very short notice for an emergency appointment, replacing an old filling that was starting to give me pain. The procedure was quick and painless! Dr. B and his team are a very friendly and accommodating staff. Sherret