Edward A. Busvek, DDS

Dentist

127 Curtis Street

St. Thomas, ON N5P 1J4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
never had a bad experience here,
J
1 month ago
Thanks for looking after me on a Saturday!
S
1 month ago
A chipped molar was repaired by Dr. Busvek. I always have great service by Dr. Busvek. His staff is always very friendly.
J
3 months ago
Excellent work and service
I lost an old filling and Dr Busvek stayed late after normal hours to accommodate me. I live in Mississauga and Dr Busvek always makes time to see me when I am coming to St. Thomas. He and his entire staff are always friendly polite and professional and they do a great job. Thanks for the personal friendly and excellent work.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist , Best hygienist, Best staff
This is easily the greatest dental office around, I would recommend everyone to see them. I wish I had more reasons to go see them but they take such good care of my teeth I’m hardly ever in. Everyone in the office treats you like family !
B
3 months ago
Great staff and service
All the staff members are very friendly and make you feel at home. They were willing to see me on short notice and I didn't have to wait at all once I arrived. The dental services provided are great. I have had wisdom teeth pulled and it was always quick, pain free and affordable. :) Many thanks to Doctor Busvek and staff!!
R
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The service is always great I didn’t have to wait they took me right in. Everyone in the office is always friendly.
B
5 months ago
Professional
Been going to Dr.Busvek since I was a kid. Always professional and kind.
J
5 months ago
Todays visit
service with a smile! Cleaning and a check up by great folks who make you feel at home while you're there. Prompt service makes getting back home for supper easy to do Thanks Dr Ed and staff
F
5 months ago
excellent as always