Edward A. Busvek, DDS

Dentist

127 Curtis Street

St. Thomas, ON N5P 1J4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Professional
Been going to Dr.Busvek since I was a kid. Always professional and kind.
J
1 month ago
Todays visit
service with a smile! Cleaning and a check up by great folks who make you feel at home while you're there. Prompt service makes getting back home for supper easy to do Thanks Dr Ed and staff
F
1 month ago
excellent as always
A
1 month ago
Out standing service
I was referred to the office from a coworker as my own dentist could not fit me in. I called to see if I could come in as soon as possible as my front tooth broke. Dr. Busvek took me in right away made me feel as though I was a long time patient he’s staff members are kind and curtiaous. A Big thank-you to all for giving me my smile back. Now if that wasn’t enough Dr. Busvek calls at the end of day to make sure that I wasn’t in any discomfort who in this day and age does this. Dr. Busvek that’s who.
R
2 months ago
Professional and warm service
Great atmosphere, kind and warm people with a professional work ethic. Would highly recommend! Thanks to all the team.
L
2 months ago
Emergency Appointment
Dr. Busvek and his team fit me in on very short notice for an emergency appointment, replacing an old filling that was starting to give me pain. The procedure was quick and painless! Dr. B and his team are a very friendly and accommodating staff. Sherret
B
3 months ago
Had a good appt, got my questions answered and Ed addressed new issues
C
3 months ago
Dr Busvek was great! He was friendly, explained everything to me and listened to my concerns.
J
3 months ago
A Good Humoured Pro
The people and banter make this office a memorable experience every time. I've had a root canal and two extractions since I switched to Dr. Busvek and he has made both experiences comfortable and humorous. I can say for the first time ever I actually enjoy my trips to the dentist. Most importantly, they BILL DIRECT, that's a big deal, as a regular procedure like a root canal or extraction can cost 700$ or more and most people don't have that kind of money to shell out and wait for the insurance company to process a claim and all that fun stuff. Thanks Dr. Busvek! I couldn't ask for a better dentist.
S
4 months ago
Excellent quality and friendly staff
Always a pleasure dealing with Ed and his staff. Excellent service (not too much pain) and they give you the feeling that they really care not only about your oral health, but about you as a person.