Edward A. Busvek, DDS

Dentist

127 Curtis Street

St. Thomas, ON N5P 1J4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
always a good visit, even if there is serious work to be done
G
1 month ago
Hi Team, Lindsay is a Classy young Professional Talented Woman, with excellent Social Skills and a friendly personality. She Always wants to Clean my Teeth to a very high Standard of excellence. A true Professional, a real Asset to your Friendly Team.
D
1 month ago
High quality service!
I am terrified to go to the dentist but Dr. Busvek always makes me feel like I have control over my treatments and is always patient and reassuring. Would not want to go anywhere else!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience as always!
Y
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
I am not a fan of going to the dentist but they make it as relaxing as possible. Fun banter and they get the job done
S
2 months ago
Hygienest Default
Dental hygienist by the name of Lindsay is very pushy and she leaves the room and the hygienists and all staff constantly gossip about patients. Lots of rude comments about patients being made with and without their knowledge
E
2 months ago
Wonderful & professional staff!
S
3 months ago
Great professional dental office.
Efficient. Thorough. Friendly atmosphere. Love going to Dr Busvek’s office. Referring this Dr is very easy. Great experience.
R
3 months ago
Reception very professional and friendly. Dr. Busveks explained the procedure and was professional in performing the work and repeatedly asking if I was comfortable. The assistant was excellent insuring my health. RICHARD
A
3 months ago
Not Recommended
I have been a patient for a while not usually have amazing service recently that changed i was switched from sue to lindsay big mistake Sue was amazing lindsay has a bad attitude! I have severe pain was told a have a few bad teeth my follow up appointment is weeks away i explained no pain methods are helping im on limited income. No script or any resolution offered. Very disappointed