Edward A. Busvek, DDS

Dentist

127 Curtis Street

St. Thomas, ON N5P 1J4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great professional dental office.
Efficient. Thorough. Friendly atmosphere. Love going to Dr Busvek’s office. Referring this Dr is very easy. Great experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Reception very professional and friendly. Dr. Busveks explained the procedure and was professional in performing the work and repeatedly asking if I was comfortable. The assistant was excellent insuring my health. RICHARD
A
2 weeks ago
Not Recommended
I have been a patient for a while not usually have amazing service recently that changed i was switched from sue to lindsay big mistake Sue was amazing lindsay has a bad attitude! I have severe pain was told a have a few bad teeth my follow up appointment is weeks away i explained no pain methods are helping im on limited income. No script or any resolution offered. Very disappointed
Y
4 weeks ago
Quality and friendly
Always great service. Never a fan of going to the dentist but they make it the best it can be.
H
4 weeks ago
Not good for children
The hygienist, assistants, and staff are friendly and professional. However, he quickly lost his temper and screamed "Shut Up" to my seven-year-old because she was scared to get a needle.Needless to say, we will not be back. All customers deserve respect and kindness, especially scared children!
C
1 month ago
Very comfortable experience
I am new to St Thomas so I was nervous having to start fresh at a new dentist. I was very pleased with Lindsay and the whole team. I will be happy to recommend your practice to the rest of my family.
J
1 month ago
Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating.
R
3 months ago
never had a bad experience here,
J
3 months ago
Thanks for looking after me on a Saturday!
S
4 months ago
A chipped molar was repaired by Dr. Busvek. I always have great service by Dr. Busvek. His staff is always very friendly.