Edward B. Coffey, DDS MS - Encinitas Dental Art

Dentist

1445 Encinitas Blvd

Encinitas, CA 92024-2931

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Wonderful Dentist and Office Staff
Dr Coffey is wonderful. He has treated our family for years and treats us amazingly well. We are grateful for his expertise and gentleness.
B
1 week ago
The usual high quality service. Yawn. So bored with that. Don't you ever mess up? ;-)
Have been going to Dr. Coffey for over 20 years. DON'T EVER RETIRE !!
J
1 week ago
Great staff!
V
1 week ago
Excellent as usual
Everyone is always warm and friendly Petra is an excellent .always friendly and warm as well as helpful at helping resolve issues. Dr Coffee is the best. I would not trust my teeth to anyone else!
B
2 weeks ago
Just had my teeth cleaned. Great Job!
P
3 weeks ago
As always - Great Service
Having been a Patient for almost thirty years - I always know that Dr. Coffey and his staff are there for me when I need their help. I would strongly recommend their services to others. Petra is also the best at providing dental cleaning.
D
2 months ago
Superb friendly dental care.
Petra did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Coffey is wonderfully knowledgeable and fun. I am thrilled he is my dentist and has been for 15 years.
B
2 months ago
On time appointment, professional cleaning and assement. I sincerely appreciated the consultation that did not require additional surgery or work that had been prescribed by another dentist.
B
2 months ago
Just what was needed
Ed is great. Everyone who wants great dental care should use him.
L
2 months ago
Super service...........Dr. Coffey is the best