Edward B. Coffey, DDS MS - Encinitas Dental Art

Dentist

1445 Encinitas Blvd

Encinitas, CA 92024-2931

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Emergency Wisdom Tooth Removal
I was on vacation and experiencing pain in my jaw. I was able to get in last minute and within 5 minutes he had diognosed me. They fit me into the schedule and 20 painless minutes later my tooth was out.
R
3 weeks ago
Front tooth repair
Dr. Coffey filled two small cavities quickly and painlessly. He's a master at what he does. Needed a shot and the way Dr. Coffey does it you never feel a thing.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in North County.
J
1 month ago
Been with Dr. Coffey & staff for 30 years & always excellent service. Had many crowns by Dr. Coffey & always quick, painless, & perfect. Highly recommended always!
K
1 month ago
Best ever
Great experience from the minute I walk in the door till I leave professional friendly and efficient!
P
1 month ago
as always a great cleaning
Teeth look great, supportive and freindly staff
L
2 months ago
Friendluy and through hygenist
NEVER thought I would say I enjoy going to the dentist to get my teeth cleaned and checked. Michelle does a great job. Very friendly and thorough!
J
2 months ago
excellent service - 5/5! friendly and professional staff. all aspects of care and care options were fully explained.
C
2 months ago
Dr Coffey and team are awesome
My crown is amazing. He did everything with no pain and it looks so good. Thank you so much Dr Coffey.
P
2 months ago
Quick painless repair of a cavity. Thank you