Edward B. Coffey, DDS MS - Encinitas Dental Art

Dentist

1445 Encinitas Blvd

Encinitas, CA 92024-2931

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
My cleaning today went by very quickly, which means I was comfortable with little discomfort or pain. I know my teeth are hard to clean after years of abuse. These people are very knowledgeable in their trade! I recommend highly!
P
1 month ago
review
As always all were the best...thank you
L
1 month ago
Dr Coffey and Barbara are a great team.
M
1 month ago
Pleasant - efficient
R
2 months ago
First time in the chair with Dr. Coffey and everything was Great!!!!
I went for two dental fillings and everything was done in less than 15 minutes in a professional and amicable way. Thanks to all the staff for the efficiency.😁🙏🥗
E
2 months ago
Tooth filled after a root cannal
Great and friendly staff !! They got me in quicker than I expected .. I was a little a nervous but they made feel totally comfortable and heard my concerns and made the process pain free and seamless . I would definitely go back and refer them to all my friends . Thanks to Dr. coffee and staff your the best !!
E
2 months ago
Tooth filled after a root cannal
Great and friendly staff !! They got me in quicker than I expected .. I was a little a nervous but they made feel totally comfortable and heard my concerns and made the process pain free and seamless . I would definitely go back and refer them to all my friends . Thanks to Dr. coffee and staff your the best !!
L
3 months ago
Denise did a great job cleaning my teeth
I have been going to Dr Coffey's office for a couple of years now. Took trying several dentists in Encinitas before I found Encinitas Dental Art but now I could not be happier. Highly recommend Dr Coffey's practice for all your dental health needs.
F
3 months ago
Quick and painless fix if a chipped tooth
Had 2 front teeth with small child's. One was filed down and the other was filled. It matches perfectly - you can't see where the filling was added . Quick and painless !!!
R
3 months ago
Honest evaluation
As always, Dr. Coffey does what is best for his patient.