Edward C. Hull, DDS PA

Dentist

425 N Wendover Rd

CHARLOTTE

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Ed and his team are awesome
Ed and his team always make a visit there a pleasant experience!
D
1 day ago
My appointment was great. Exactly what I was looking for-an honest opinion of what to do next. Great office, wonderful staff. Very happy.
J
1 week ago
Very Friendly
Everyone in the office is very friendly! Always a good experience!
D
1 week ago
Great all around staff and service
Very friendly and professional staff
M
1 week ago
25 years and counting
We have been going to Dr. Hull for the last 25 plus years and their professionalism and customer,focused practice has never changed.
D
2 weeks ago
Great people! Great service!
All are Outstanding!
M
3 weeks ago
First Appointment
Professional staff, yet comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Hull's hands-on approach was much appreciated. The Dr. addressed all my concerns. I look forward to my next visit.
C
1 month ago
Teresa and Ed gave me first class dental treatment. Always a pleasure for me to make that visit. Fortunately, no cavities to fill! Ask Teresa about over the counter teeth whitening products that she believes are effective whiteners.
V
1 month ago
Excellent attention!
My situation was not critical, but I needed to tell that I was leaving for Europe the next week. I was given an appointment and seen and problem attended to. Not fun, but done! I am grateful for being seen !!!! Everyone is so special ! V
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great experience always!! Friendly Professional