Edward C. Hull, DDS PA

Dentist

425 N Wendover Rd

CHARLOTTE

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great quality care and concern
The entire staff and Dr. Hull were kind in care and concern. The office was so willing to work with issues.
Y
2 days ago
Team work
Dr Hull and team examplify professional approach in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.
K
1 week ago
Great Job
I am always very please with the staff and the service that I received.
K
1 week ago
Dr. Hull and his staff are second to none: from the time you are greeted when you walk in the office to a fabulous and friendly hygienist to a skilled and comfortable meeting with Dr. Hull. I left a practice after 15 years and wish I had done it years before!
M
3 weeks ago
Emergency Tooth Extraction- Sounds Scary... Couldn't have been a better experience.
Thank you so much to Dr. Hull and his staff!
N
1 month ago
Great Experience
Everything about my experience at Dr Hull’s office was positive. The greeting at the front desk, the assistants and Dr Hull all made my dental visit an enjoyable one.
P
1 month ago
Great Experience
We love Dr. Hull and his staff. All of them are so friendly and warm, easy to work with, and efficient, and they've been taking care of my family's (all 5 of us) dental needs for more than 20 years. They are a gift to the Charlotte community. I have recommended them countless times and will continue to do so!
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
I have been a patient of Dr. Hull for 19 years. He and staff are so friendly and professional. They know me by name and even know my favorite toothpaste for my cleaning. Thanks for the great care! Ya'll are the BEST! Allyson
D
1 month ago
Great Experience
Ed is a great dentist and has a great personality!
C
1 month ago
Always a first-class visit with Teresa and Dr. Hull. This was another in a long line!