Edward C. Hull, DDS PA

Dentist

425 N Wendover Rd

CHARLOTTE

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Our family dentist
Dr. Hull and his staff have taken care of our teeth for years. From the delightful ladies at reception to Karen, the hygienist, to Dr. Hull himself, the whole crew are great. We haven't had big dental problems but I believe we'd be in the best possible hands if we did.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Hull cares and remembers. His analysis is spot on. I missed his crazy shirts but will wait for next summer to see more.
C
3 weeks ago
Great dental office!
Ed and his staff are the best - a good mix of friendly and professional. They were able to fit me in recently when I was having a tooth issue.
N
3 weeks ago
Always exceptional treatment- from everyone!
From check in, treatment to check out, everyone is so thorough and professional. It is a friendly atmosphere and very comfortable environment!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always !!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Hull's Staff
I love to go to the dentist because the staff is amazing. Friendly, professional, and prompt. It is rare to find a medical office run better.
M
1 month ago
High quality dental work. Very efficient and very friendly staff. Always able to quickly accommodate dental emergencies. Would recommend to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Always Great!
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful, it's always a great experience. I don't even mind going to the dentist. Everyone is professional but fun.
M
2 months ago
Family oriented
My husband has begged me to see Dr. Hull for years and I'm so glad I finally did. They took their time cleaning my teeth and were so sweet to my two toddlers I brought with me. Everyone was so kind and patient and really treated us like family.