Edward C. Hull, DDS PA

Dentist

425 N Wendover Rd

CHARLOTTE

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Best dentist I know of
I have been a patient for over 25 years. Always a excellent visit. Ed and staff are first class. Always professional always friendly. Highly recommend.
H
2 weeks ago
Wonderful first experience
I had a wonderful first experience on Wednesday. My hygienist, Karen, was very helpful with some tips for keeping my teeth healthy and I felt like I received a very thorough cleaning! I enjoyed meeting Dr. Hull, everyone made me feel very comfortable.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and attentive staff and quality service
I have been going to Dr. Hull for over 20 years. I am always happy with the service and the attention by staff. I never have to wait, and everyone is always friendly.
C
1 month ago
The best dentist practice in Charlotte! Their appointments always run on time, you're in and out promptly, they care, they explain procedures and costs up front and are just very nice people!
B
2 months ago
Trout dinner is worth the trip!!!
L
2 months ago
Professional and Personal Service at the same time
Best dental office in town!
E
2 months ago
I had a tooth problem and needed to be seen quickly. This was resolved efficiently, quickly and courteously by Dr Hull's office
A
2 months ago
Got me in& out in great time. Nice hygienist.
F
3 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Hull since 2001. My parents moved down here 10 years ago and have also become patients of Dr. Hull. Whether you are a young or not so young - Dr. Hull and his staff have know how to treat people of all ages with respect, care and dignity. Dr. Hull and his staff have always been very professional, courteous and helpful. They take a sincere and personal interest in all of their patients. They will go out of their way to accommodate our personal schedules. My parents and I gladly continue to travel from Denver, NC to Charlotte, for all of our appointments; because that is how much we appreciate and value good service and care in todays world which has become harder and harder to find. .
L
3 months ago
ANOTHER FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE
Another great Monday in the chair of Dr Hull. Had a tooth that cracked/split over wkend.....As usual....staff was terrific in getting me in & out and taking great care of this "matured" lady with COPD. Thank you Ed for your quick hands and a super staff. Lib Shildt