Edward C. Hull, DDS PA

Dentist

425 N Wendover Rd

CHARLOTTE

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Glad to be back in CLT
Ed and staff treated me like an old friend. Away for 17 years from CLT, I called Ed and they were friendly, efficient and caring. Go see him!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I love the whole experience, from checking in to leaving. They make every aspect of going to the dentist as easy as possible.
M
3 weeks ago
Great appointment
Had a bi annual cleaning appointment. It was great. Quick and efficient dental work.Both Dr. Hull and the hygentist remembered details about my family. Good conversation.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office
Thanks so much for the great care from you and your staff. See you in April.
L
1 month ago
Best experience I’ve received from a dentistry business
I have always had bad experiences when it came to dentist appointments and the thought of sitting through a general cleaning in the past with other business made me extremely uncomfortable. Even though I take good care of my teeth I always ended up putting off scheduling my next appointment. But after my visit at Dr. Hull’s Office I think I am overcoming my fear and discomfort with the dentist. They are very warm and welcoming and have efficient cleaning services. I was in and out very quickly with my next appointment made without any hesitation.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist in town!
Professional and friendly staff provide for a pleasant experience.
A
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist, Hygentists and Staff!
Another great visit to Dr Hull’s office. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming! They all do such an amazing job. Been going to Dr. Hull since I moved here almost 20 years ago! Could not have picked a better place!
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff - great service.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
As always Dr Hull and his staff provide excellent and professional care in a relaxed and friendly environment . I highly recommend them for any dental needs .
T
2 months ago
Quality Dental Service
Once again, Doctor Hull's staff was courteous, accommodating and flexible to meet my needs. They make everyone feel at home and I don't dread going to the dentist.