Edward C. Hull, DDS PA

Dentist

425 N Wendover Rd

CHARLOTTE

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Once again, Dr. Hull and his staff provided outstanding care: Top drawer
C
2 days ago
Great experience
No one wants to get a crown - it’s uncomfortable and expensive. But Dr. Hull and his staff made this as pleasant a dental experience as humanly possible. Especially working me into the schedule after a tooth broke unexpectedly. Thank you all!
G
7 days ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
They were able to combine my annual cleaning with the finalization of my crown. The whole thing took less than an hour. Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. No one loves going to the dentist, but at Dr. Hull's office they make it as enjoyable as possible!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Always On Time!
Dr. Hull and team are always so friendly and always on time. Both are greatly appreciated!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Care
Best dental service who are always friendly, professional, and easy to talk to! I recommend Dr.Hull to all!
G
3 weeks ago
Dentist Visit
Ed and his staff do a great job. They are all courteous and friendly.
M
1 month ago
High quality services
Excellent service
G
2 months ago
Needed good help in a hurry and I got it!
Woke up with a bad toothache and needed to be seen quickly. The office was closed and Dr. Hull was on vacation. I left a message and Dr. Hull called me back. Gave me a prescription for antibiotics that addressed the infection until the office was open. They office personnel squeezed me into the schedule and Dr. Hull was able to diagnose my problem and address it.
J
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
Over the Christmas weekend, I experienced the symptoms of needing possible root canal therapy. I was able to connect with Dr. Hull for a prescription, and was in their office before 8:00 AM on the 27th for follow up treatment. Wonderful service and much appreciated. Thanks to all. John Phillips
T
2 months ago
6 month check
Always great to see Dr. Hull, Karen and the staff! They were very understanding my fear of being late due to traffic. Scheduling appointments is easy and everything is always done with a smile. Thank you.