Edward Domina DDS

Dentist

590A Bankview Drive

Frankfort, IL 60423

Open Today 1:00PM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
I moved away from Dr. Domina back in 1991. I have not found any dentist that can even BEGIN to be as skilled, kind, caring, compassionate and HILARIOUS as Dr. Domina. He puts you at ease and knows his stuff! Thank you~
P
3 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned by the hygienist and the usual checkup by the Dr. Domina. All concerns were covered quickly, I was comfortable during the procedure. Everyone is always professional and friendly to me.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very good cleaning with Lainey who is always on time. Thank you. Nice visit with Dr Domina and appreciate the humor he sees in things.
T
4 months ago
Overall a great experience!
On time, everything was explained fully, and everyone was professional in their contact with me.
M
4 months ago
High quality service.
The staff at Dr. Domina's office - and Dr. Domina - are always warm and friendly, very concerned with the patient's comfort, and make the complete dental experience painless. I've been going to Dr. Domina for years and hope he never retires.
B
5 months ago
The Best!!
I have a patient of Dr. Domina's for forty years and would not trust my teeth to anyone else. He and his staff have always been the best and I have never had a complaint.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Domina and his staff are the best. I would highly recommend them to anyone
A
7 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever! Dr. Domina is a qualified professional that goes the extra mile to make you feel welcomed, well informed and comfortable. I never feel rushed or hurried during my appointment or pressured. I highly recommend his services. The staff is exceptional as well.
J
8 months ago
Hi Dr. Domina, please call me at 708 466-7433 so I can pay my invoice over the phone. Thank you!
L
8 months ago
Very Good Dentist
Very timely and efficient