Edward Domina DDS

Dentist

590A Bankview Drive

Frankfort, IL 60423

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Dr. Domina and his staff always make visiting the dentist a pleasant experience. Everyone is nice, helpful, caring about the patient's comfort.
J
6 months ago
Great Dentist and great Staff
B
7 months ago
SENSE OF COMFORT
The staff is always great and friendly. Dr. Domina is very personable! Everyone explains processes and what they are seeing and doing. Cleanings and fillings are easy and painless! Dr. Domina will make you feel that all your concerns are important and heard and will make you feel comfortable!
T
7 months ago
I need to see you.
V
8 months ago
Service could not be better
I especially appreciate the offer of a pillow...getting your teeth worked on can be almost comfortable! Not to mention quick, thorough cleanings and informative examinations.
L
9 months ago
Always a great job done
Have dealt with Dr. Domina for 25+ years
N
10 months ago
Excellent, professional, caring and kind
I've always had a great if the dentist but Dr. Domina eases my fears and is very careful not to cause me any pain. He explains what he is going to do before he does it and totally eliminates anxiety.
M
11 months ago
Friendly; professional; knowledgable
Dr Domina is very personable and knowledgable. I trust his judgement with regards to my dental health. He has lots of experience which he uses for the betterment of his patients.
C
11 months ago
great place and staff
L
11 months ago
Professional & Kind
Dr. Domina is a wonderful dentist who I have a great repore with. He listens patiently and makes sure all my questions are answered. He treats me with kindness and understanding. I am elderly and sometimes feel hurried by other doctors I see. I am very happy with him and all my dental work he has done throughout the years.