Edward E Sherrill DDS

Dentist

8500 W. Markham St.

Ste. 330

Little Rock, AR 72205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Ok Service
Did not like having to wait with a double booking for my time slot. Tough to contact office.
R
7 months ago
I have always appreciated Dr. Edward Sherrill and his staff for talking good care of me throughout all of my appointments.
J
8 months ago
AAA Customer Service
I highly recommend Dr. Edward E. Sherill, his demeanor, knowledge, expertise and proficiency in all things related to dentistry, gave me an unforgettable experience, Dr. Sherrill and his entire staff calmed all of my fears... He performed 4 extractions within 5 minutes and I didn't feel a thing, I received a full upper set of dentures and they're beautiful!, I went to the Conway office, what a great team and the experience was just wonderful... 5 Stars!!!!!!
K
8 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had
B
9 months ago
This is the best dentist that I've ever had. The only problem is that I can not get in his office sooner. I would even accept an appointment at his other location if I could get in sooner. Hey, I need a lots of work. His is my dentist and I thank GOD for him.
C
10 months ago
Happy after each visit!
R
1 year ago
I really appreciate how Dr. Sherrill was concerned about the health of my health.
A
1 year ago
Now My Smile Lights Up The Room!!!!
He is the best & is always willing to go above & beyond to find the best results to any of your issues. Atmosphere is always peaceful, warm, & welcoming! His wife is such a kind spirit & has a beautiful personality. I love you guys!!!! My Dad knows & referred him plus his family & that was one of the best things they could have ever done. My smile was forever changed :) Thanks so much Dr. Sherrill!!!!!
J
1 year ago
They are nice and wonderful people from the time you walk in from the time you walk out, They got me in and out in a timely manner
D
1 year ago
Great service
Everything were great from check in to check out