Edward E Sherrill DDS

Dentist

8500 W. Markham St.

Ste. 331

Little Rock, AR 72205

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
This was a very good visit for me. I was blessed to be seen quickly without an appointment. The procedure went very well and I I was out in less than an hour.
E
3 months ago
Outstanding, superb dental service. Second to none!
E
3 months ago
Outstanding, superb dental service. Second to none!
A
3 months ago
Best Dental Appointment EVER!!!!
I thoroughly enjoyed my appointment. All of the staff was professional, friendly, and courteous. This is the first positive experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. Dr. Sherrill will be my dentist for life.
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly Service.
It was a good visit. Professional, and quick.
R
6 months ago
A very good visit.
E
8 months ago
FILLING FOR CHIPPED TOOTH-Earlene S. Gantt-Marcus
This was a great experience. I did not expect this filling to make such a difference in chewing my food. I experienced no pain and did not have to be sedated for the procedure to be done. I also appreciate the cordial and friendly atmosphere provided by Dr. Sherrill and office staff. the office hours are very convenient for me also.
E
1 year ago
Ok Service
Did not like having to wait with a double booking for my time slot. Tough to contact office.
R
1 year ago
I have always appreciated Dr. Edward Sherrill and his staff for talking good care of me throughout all of my appointments.
J
1 year ago
AAA Customer Service
I highly recommend Dr. Edward E. Sherill, his demeanor, knowledge, expertise and proficiency in all things related to dentistry, gave me an unforgettable experience, Dr. Sherrill and his entire staff calmed all of my fears... He performed 4 extractions within 5 minutes and I didn't feel a thing, I received a full upper set of dentures and they're beautiful!, I went to the Conway office, what a great team and the experience was just wonderful... 5 Stars!!!!!!