Edward E Sherrill DDS

Dentist

8500 W. Markham St.

Ste. 331

Little Rock, AR 72205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Customer Service
Excellent customer service!!! The doctor is very thorough and nice!!!
T
4 months ago
I enjoy my visit they are friendly , courteous , and very professional . The staff is great! I will be going back for all my dental care. I will be referring my family and friends. I thank GOD for Dr. Sherrill!!
A
4 months ago
Cleaning /Teeth
The cleaning was gentle and thorough. Thank you Dr. Sherrill. Office staff is also friendly and professional.
E
4 months ago
Highly recommend you will not be disappointed
M
4 months ago
AWESOME!
They are friendly, but still professional. Went out of their way to find answers to my question and solutions to a few issues. Dr. Sherrill is extremely patient. They will have to bar me from the office to make me stop going! I absolutely LOVE them!
B
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Never thought I would find a dentist that is patient and caring. He calmed my fears and put me at ease. Very attentive. I highly recommend Dr Sherrill.
D
1 year ago
I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone was helpful & very kind.
L
1 year ago
GREAT DENTIST!!!
They treat you like family. I recommended them highly.
L
1 year ago
Very Professional Dentist and Staff
I can tell that Dr. Sherrill enjoy's his work. He is very attentive, caring to his patients and easy to talk to.
B
1 year ago
This was a very good visit for me. I was blessed to be seen quickly without an appointment. The procedure went very well and I I was out in less than an hour.