Edward E Sherrill DDS

Dentist

8500 W. Markham St.

Ste. 331

Little Rock, AR 72205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
This is the best dentist that I've ever had. The only problem is that I can not get in his office sooner. I would even accept an appointment at his other location if I could get in sooner. Hey, I need a lots of work. His is my dentist and I thank GOD for him.
C
3 years ago
Happy after each visit!
R
3 years ago
I really appreciate how Dr. Sherrill was concerned about the health of my health.
A
3 years ago
Now My Smile Lights Up The Room!!!!
He is the best & is always willing to go above & beyond to find the best results to any of your issues. Atmosphere is always peaceful, warm, & welcoming! His wife is such a kind spirit & has a beautiful personality. I love you guys!!!! My Dad knows & referred him plus his family & that was one of the best things they could have ever done. My smile was forever changed :) Thanks so much Dr. Sherrill!!!!!
J
3 years ago
They are nice and wonderful people from the time you walk in from the time you walk out, They got me in and out in a timely manner
D
3 years ago
Great service
Everything were great from check in to check out
K
4 years ago
Great experience
Had a root canal done and it was painless thanks to Dr Sherrill and his staff for great and friendly service
A
4 years ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Professional Service
Dr. Sherrill will be my dentist for many years. I greatly appreciate the gentleness of the procedure.
E
4 years ago
Professionalism
Very detail oriented, explains everything to your understanding
D
4 years ago
Professional
Dr. Sherrill office is friendly, warm and inviting!