Edward E Sherrill DDS

Dentist

8500 W. Markham St.

Ste. 331

Little Rock, AR 72205

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Dentist Visit
Very courteous and professional staff. no long wait. I would recommend to anyone that needs a good, dependable and professional dentist. Made sure I had no discomfort.
E
4 years ago
Great staff
The staff ws extremely personable and helpful. It felt like home. Being seen wsa a bit slower than I am use to but I will return to this location and this practice without question.
J
4 years ago
Leave with a SMILE
NO PAIN NO GAIN LOVE THE SERVICE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND I WOULDN'T TRADE DENTIST FOR NOTHING MR. AND MRS. SHERRILL ARE THE GREATEST.
R
4 years ago
Professional and Experienced with a smile!
I really appreciate how much time Dr. Sherrill took out to help me. I'll go back again and again. Thanks you so much! If anyone needs a dentist try Dr. Sherrill, you won't regret it!
E
4 years ago
First Timer
Dr Sherrill was knowledgable and explain all details of procedure.
Response from Edward E Sherrill DDS
Thank you for taking time to give feedback. We welcome repeat business from satisfied patients. Please tell your friends, family and colleagues about us. God bless you.
D
4 years ago
Always good service!!
Promt service to resolve problem, also good conversation with Dr Sherrill!!
R
4 years ago
My second visit was just like first visiti, Great!
Dr. Sherrill and his assistants took good care of me. And I appreciated it very much! Dr. Sherrill, throughout his procedure, made sure I was comfortable. He also explained to me about the medince he prescribed after my tooth extractions.
C
5 years ago
Happy patient!!!
Response from Edward E Sherrill DDS
Thank you Ms. Vinson.
R
5 years ago
My Dental Appointment with Dr. Edward E. Sherrill
Dr Sherrill's appointment was very professional, open, and honest about the results of my examination. And I did not have anything to worry about ... because I was in good hands! What impressed me the most about Dr Sherrill was he held an outstanding conversation about subject matters that we had in common. His staff were also professional and made me feel comfortable. Thank you all very much! Peace!
Response from Edward E Sherrill DDS
Thank you so much for your review. Our business thrives on repeat patients. Please refer a friend or family members. Again, thank you.
S
5 years ago
Courteous and Professional
Scheduled an emergency appointment, was seen in a timely fashion and all dental concerns addressed professionally.