Edward F Tate D.D.S, PC

Dentist

333 S Kirkwood Rd Ste 105

Kirkwood, MO 63122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Good job
D
2 weeks ago
I didn’t get my song. I just received a hum I wanted a song. You do go work.
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome dentist.
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Fantastic as always!
D
2 months ago
Dental emergency. Thank you so very much for getting me in and for everything that was done to resolve the problem. I appreciate it so very much. You all make a great team.
B
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Adam was wonderful! Very patient with me, spent a lot of time helping me be more comfortable. I have extreme sensitivity. Dr. Tate is always great, so friendly and thorough! I would highly recommend them to anyone. Plus they are members of the Kirkwood Des Peres Area Chamber of Commerce, that's always a good thing!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I actually walk in their office feeling comfortable based on recommendation and reviews. Now I can speak for myself the service was fast, friendly, and professional. Dr Tate had several options for my front tooth instead of just pulling it out. Just a very comfortable atmosphere.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional service
The staff and Dr. Tate are awesome! He spent so much time today working on my smile to make it perfect! My smile is beautiful again! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!💗
S
3 months ago
Best dental service and staff in town
I was having quite a bit of tooth pain. They worked me in that morning on short notice. They were attentive and professional. They treat you like family. They all are a reflection of Dr. Tate who is very pleasant and a master of his craft.
B
3 months ago
A great find
I really enjoyed my dentist appointment today it was very nice to see everyone the Hygienist and Dr Tate were very careful and gentle office staff was great as always Thank, You all for your great hospitality!!!