Edward F Tate D.D.S, PC

Dentist

333 S Kirkwood Rd Ste 105

Kirkwood, MO 63122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Welcoming staff and bright, comfortable office
I am lucky that I don't need dental work except cleaning and checking the condition of my teeth and mouth. The cleaning was done thoroughly and without any discomfort. I have absolutely no complaints.
R
3 weeks ago
I look foward to going to the dentist now
Actually I've been fortunate to always have had good dentist, even my very first dentist was outstanding. But, Dr. Tate is head and shoulders above the rest. He is extremely thorough with great personal interaction with patients/clients/customers however you want to be considered. His staff reflects Dr. Tate's professionalism. High marks all around.
L
3 weeks ago
My 2 year-old actually had fun. That says about everything.
E
3 months ago
End of Day Appointment
I was very appreciative for the office staff for arranging a time, for me, to get into to see Dr. Tate. I am glad he gave me some extra medicine during the procedure and that he was very attentive to my pain level -- so important to me (one who's not wild about going to the dentist!!). One thought: maybe to offer/administer suctioning (if possible) throughout the entire procedure ... I was having a hard time swallowing, what was draining, during periods of procedure. Dr. Tate thanks for fitting me in :) ...
K
3 months ago
Great with kids!
He is amazing with my children!
B
3 months ago
Always excellent service
Dr Tate & his staff always provide expert dental care. They are prompt & friendly & obviously know their business. I've been a patient of Dr Tate for several years and although I have to drive 40 minutes, I wouldn't consider changing to a closer dentist.
N
3 months ago
Second visit better than the first - which was outstanding
Managed to joke with Dr.Tate which left him laughing, although it reflected my now accepted age :) Entire staff was more than pleasant and always has been. They laughed at my jokes too! More importantly, they all took care off the task at hand. Even though I was a "normal" case.
E
3 months ago
Dr Tate and his staff are very professional and have a special a way of making you feel very comfortable. I went to my appointment feeling confident because it was Dr Tate working on me and I left feeling even more so! Thanks Dr Tate, for providing such a relaxed and fun atmosphere to have my dental work done in. I actually am looking forward to my next appoint. Ellen L
M
3 months ago
What a wonderful experience we had - and how many times would ya say that about a dentist visit?! We will definitely be back again!
E
4 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Tate for several years and I can honestly say that I've NEVER had a bad experience. Dr. Tate and his staff are awesome and very professional.