Kirkwood Family Dental

Dentist

333 S Kirkwood Rd Ste 105

Kirkwood, MO 63122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly.
This was my first visit with Dr Winkler. I was impressed with her professional and caring manner. I was pleased to see that I had the same dental hygienist after Dr Tate retired. I had a very positive experience today getting my teeth cleaned as I have always had with this dental hygienist. Professional and compassionate manner.
L
3 weeks ago
Fantastic visit as always. This particular visit was for my kids instead of me. It was their first visit to the dentist and everyone made them feel comfortable from beginning to end. I wasn't sure how they would do being 4 year olds but the staff walked them through every step of the process and made them feel good and made them feel like they were super important patients. I can't say enough good things about Kirkwood Family Dental. We have been coming here for years and the switch from Dr. Tate retiring has been smooth as ever. We love our new dentist!
H
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone was very nice and eager to take care of me. The office staff was wonderful I highly recommend this Dentist and office.
D
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Everyone in the office was extremely knowledgeable and personable. The whole process was efficient, and I was extremely happy with the results of my visit. I can't recommend this group of professionals enough!
R
2 months ago
Best best best best dentist ever alive
No words can describe how wonderful Dr. Tate and his office are- he is in a select club of caring dentists- so sorry you are retiring!!!!!!!!!!!
G
2 months ago
Caring and efficient doctor, and office
We have been seeing Dr. Tate for several years now and appreciate the fine quality dental care we have received. He is honest with us and never tells us we need a service that is not absolutely necessary. A previous dentist told me that I was going to need a number of services that Dr.Tate said were not necessary unless I insisted I wanted them done. I can't remember now what they were because it's been so long since I saw the other dentist. I was in need of a bridge that the other dentist did not want to do until I had the other work he thought I needed done first, but I decided to see Dr. Tate, and he started my bridge on my second visit. I wear the bridge proudly and feel absolutely comfortable with it in my mouth. I have beautiful teeth now and proud to show them off. We originally started going to Dr. Tate because our daughter and son-in-law bothwent to him and took their five boys to him. The boys were all sohappy to see Dr. Tate, and were never afraid. My husband and family highly reccomend this caring doctor and his efficient and also caring staff.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience at your office, everyone friendly, especially Dr. Tate (fun). Also quality care.
R
2 months ago
fantastic cleaning
I only receive top notch service . Adam is excellent as is the entire office.
L
3 months ago
Fantastic experience!
The staff is knowledgeable, patient, and kind! Dr. Tate is very thorough. I learned more from him in one sitting than I have in all other dental visits combined. He is downright delightful! I wish I’d found this office sooner!
K
3 months ago
First class care .
From the very moment i arrive , i'm treated like i'm the only patient . Very satisfied with the quality of care i receive . Where else can a guy go to have his teeth examined and have a song . Great job everyone .