Kirkwood Family Dental

Dentist

333 S Kirkwood Rd Ste 105

Kirkwood, MO 63122

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I have always been comfortable coming to the dental office the girls are pleasant and professional they care about their clients like a family and now Dr. Winkler there she fit right in just as good and pleasant. Thank you
R
2 weeks ago
No muss, no fuss.
I had a tooth extraction. Whereas the care was thorough and conscientious, there was no muss or fuss. Straight to the point, efficient and only took 20 minutes from check in till I was walking out the door. Excellent service! Highly recommended!
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional, efficient as well as friendly.
I called on the spur of the moment with a problem I was experiencing and they were able to see me the next day. Dr. Winkler was extremely professional, explained everything very well, and had a "light" touch. I would definitely recommend Dr. Winkler and her staff.
B
1 month ago
Great appointment
Everyone is very friendly, helpful. I like the feeling the office is taking care of my oral health and not trying to find something for which an expensive treatment can be sold. It makes coming to the dentist much easier. Thank you!!
T
1 month ago
Awesome
Adam is awesome. I actually enjoy laying back in the chair while he goes to work. Just met Dr. Winkler and couldn't say enough nice things about her either!
A
1 month ago
i always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Winkler's office. Dr. Winkler and the staff are very professional. Dr. Winkler is an extremely excellent dentist. Adam is the best hygienist i ever had. tania and sharon are so knowledgeable and helpful . i highly recommend seeing Dr. Winkler for all your dental needs.
G
1 month ago
Perfect!
Dr. Winkler and her staff are wonderful. My experience earlier this week was actually relaxing. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Very friendly and efficient. Good time management.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
This was my first visit with Dr Winkler. I was impressed with her professional and caring manner. I was pleased to see that I had the same dental hygienist after Dr Tate retired. I had a very positive experience today getting my teeth cleaned as I have always had with this dental hygienist. Professional and compassionate manner.
L
3 months ago
Fantastic visit as always. This particular visit was for my kids instead of me. It was their first visit to the dentist and everyone made them feel comfortable from beginning to end. I wasn't sure how they would do being 4 year olds but the staff walked them through every step of the process and made them feel good and made them feel like they were super important patients. I can't say enough good things about Kirkwood Family Dental. We have been coming here for years and the switch from Dr. Tate retiring has been smooth as ever. We love our new dentist!