Kirkwood Family Dental

Dentist

333 S Kirkwood Rd Ste 105

Kirkwood, MO 63122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent
Front desk, hygienist, and dentist were all fabulous, professional and personable. It was my first appointment, and I left feeling confident, and relieved, to have found a dentist I will continue to see for years. The offices are comfortable, conveniently located and have plenty of parking. I am delighted to highly recommend Kirkwood Family Dental.
R
1 week ago
Great Service
Very professional in providing top dental services.
C
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the quality of care and all the staff. . So much better than my previous dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Very fast, thorough, with a lot of smiles from the staff
Dr. Winkler squeezed me into her busy schedule to help me with a trouble tooth that I needed to get fixed before I left out of state for work. I Would definitely recommend this office of nice energetic people to friends and family!
H
1 month ago
Cleaning
Adam was great. Very friendly and did a great job!
D
1 month ago
Felt very confident with the care that I received. Christy is so very helpful with welcoming me as a new patient. Dr. Winkler was very informative and thorough- helped in making decision on a root canal. Thanks so much.
B
2 months ago
Thank you!
I honestly hate having to come see you guys, sorry, but that is the truth, HOWEVER, Adam has made the world of difference with me! He numbs me up so there is no pain and no hitting the ceiling anymore. I will not go back to my Periodontist because I've found Adam! thank you!
R
2 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable & friendly staff!
Dr. Winkler and her team were great! The new patient experience was super easy and quick, the staff was extremely knowledgable & friendly. I would absolutely recommend anyone to go to Kirkwood Family Dental!
B
3 months ago
Super friendly and efficient
Everyone in the office was super friendly, and I never waited from the time I walked in to when I left. Cleaning was quick and painless!
M
4 months ago
Very professional and gentle and friendly and skilled.
My first visit was an emergency extraction of two teeth. I was given an appointment the very day I called. Amazing! I need extensive work because of broken teeth which became that way because of my fear of dentistry. After my first visit which was handled with the greatest of care and efficiency, I have returned for follow up treatment and consultation on a plan to make me smile again. Dr. winkler and her staff have my utmost praise and confidence. They are the best.