Kirkwood Family Dental

Dentist

333 S Kirkwood Rd Ste 105

Kirkwood, MO 63122

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Cleaning
Adam was great. Very friendly and did a great job!
D
4 months ago
Felt very confident with the care that I received. Christy is so very helpful with welcoming me as a new patient. Dr. Winkler was very informative and thorough- helped in making decision on a root canal. Thanks so much.
B
5 months ago
Thank you!
I honestly hate having to come see you guys, sorry, but that is the truth, HOWEVER, Adam has made the world of difference with me! He numbs me up so there is no pain and no hitting the ceiling anymore. I will not go back to my Periodontist because I've found Adam! thank you!
R
5 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable & friendly staff!
Dr. Winkler and her team were great! The new patient experience was super easy and quick, the staff was extremely knowledgable & friendly. I would absolutely recommend anyone to go to Kirkwood Family Dental!
B
6 months ago
Super friendly and efficient
Everyone in the office was super friendly, and I never waited from the time I walked in to when I left. Cleaning was quick and painless!
M
7 months ago
Very professional and gentle and friendly and skilled.
My first visit was an emergency extraction of two teeth. I was given an appointment the very day I called. Amazing! I need extensive work because of broken teeth which became that way because of my fear of dentistry. After my first visit which was handled with the greatest of care and efficiency, I have returned for follow up treatment and consultation on a plan to make me smile again. Dr. winkler and her staff have my utmost praise and confidence. They are the best.
J
7 months ago
Awesome love this provider and staff
Very pleasant and friendly office l always feel welcome and appreciated The staff is very professional
M
8 months ago
Great Service
The tech and Dr. we're very efficient in starting my appt on time and getting finished in a timely manner. They both listened to my concerns and thorough on my treatment plan. Would recommend this practice!
M
8 months ago
She is really good and I will recommend her to others..
G
8 months ago
Friendly & professional
Dr Winkler & her staff are friendly, caring and professional in an inviting atmosphere. We love going to Kirkwood Family Dental!