Kirkwood Family Dental

Dentist

333 S Kirkwood Rd Ste 105

Kirkwood, MO 63122

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
This practice provides excellent professional services for all my dental needs. The dental hygienist is efficient and caring and the dentist professional and helpful in identifying current and future needs specific to my teeth.
A
8 months ago
Friendly, quick, and gentle!
I just had my first visit at Kirkwood Family Dental, and I had a great experience! No wait at all and friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will definitely be back!
F
8 months ago
Adam was the dental tech who did my workup and cleaning. I thought he was professional, competent, pleasant. He had a very reassuring touch with the instruments he used and seemed to know when to ease the pressure before it became uncomfortable. Met Dr. Winkler for first time. Found her knowledgeable, professional, good communicator.
M
8 months ago
Friendly, prompt and professional
Needed a cracked filling redone and a little more. Started on time, made sure I was comfortable and informed. All in all made an unpleasant experience more than bearable.
V
8 months ago
informative and professional very comfortable
J
8 months ago
Excellent!
With a long history of dental care in several cities, I was grateful to meet Dr. Winkler when we moved to St. Louis this year. My first appointment was excellent! Dr. Winkler is thorough, knowledgeable, and gracious. I felt very comfortable in the dental chair. Also her hygienist, Adam, was efficient, and offered helpful "maintenance" suggestions . I'm actually looking forward to my return visit in six months!
C
9 months ago
Very attentive
When I had an issue, Dr. Winkler was able to squeeze me in and took care to address my concerns. Her staff is always in a good mood; it is evident they enjoy where they work! A few months back, when my flex spending card had a hiccup, they were very patient and accommodating. Highly recommend this practice.
J
9 months ago
Toothy bliss
I move around too much and I have to say that this was the best treatment I have received. Painless, quick, professional and friendly. Glad I found KFD!
Y
9 months ago
Best Dentist Experience
After having a bad experience at another office, Dr. Wrinkler is my favorite. The office is so professional! I personally have anxiety visiting the dentist but she made a lasting impression on me. I highly recommend this office and wish I would’ve came here years ago.
J
10 months ago
Friendly, professional, and great service!
Dr. Winkler and her dental assistants provided wonderful service! They were very friendly and welcoming to us as new patients. Dr. Winkler and the hygienist that worked on my teeth were both very gentle and careful with everything they did. She also provided feedback and advice based on what she saw with my teeth, as well as price estimates, without being persistent or pushy on what I should do, which I really liked!! Definitely recommend Kirkwood Family Dental if you're looking for a dentist!