Kirkwood Family Dental

Dentist

333 S Kirkwood Rd Ste 105

Kirkwood, MO 63122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 years ago
Dr. Tate is awesome. And he has an amazing hygienist!
W
5 years ago
As always, Dr. Tate and his staff provide wonderful service. Going to the dentist is always a great experience when you see Dr. Tate.
A
5 years ago
Everyone at Dr. Tate's office is really on top of it. I was impressed. I learned a lot about my teeth. It was really neat.
S
5 years ago
I think the world of everyone in this office! They are professional, thorough and most of all KIND!
M
5 years ago
Loved my 1st experience.i was nervous but after seeing doctor Tate , that went away. Nice staff a little pricey, but it's worth it.
C
5 years ago
Great personal attention. I appreciate the feedback and tips for improved oral health.
J
5 years ago
Dr. Tate always makes his patients feel comfortable and at ease. Alex came through the procedure without any problems.
J
5 years ago
I was impressed with the office staff, they were very friendly. Also, Dr. Tate was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to me regarding the health of my teeth and mouth which no other dentist has done for me in the past.
P
5 years ago
Love Dr. Tate! He always makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. I almost get excited to go to the dentist!
M
5 years ago
I was referred by a friend and I had such a great experience I switched my whole family to Dr. Tate.