Kirkwood Family Dental

Dentist

333 S Kirkwood Rd Ste 105

Kirkwood, MO 63122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Fantastic experience!
The staff is knowledgeable, patient, and kind! Dr. Tate is very thorough. I learned more from him in one sitting than I have in all other dental visits combined. He is downright delightful! I wish I’d found this office sooner!
K
1 year ago
First class care .
From the very moment i arrive , i'm treated like i'm the only patient . Very satisfied with the quality of care i receive . Where else can a guy go to have his teeth examined and have a song . Great job everyone .
D
1 year ago
Good job
D
1 year ago
I didn’t get my song. I just received a hum I wanted a song. You do go work.
C
1 year ago
Awesome dentist.
K
1 year ago
Amazing
Fantastic as always!
D
1 year ago
Dental emergency. Thank you so very much for getting me in and for everything that was done to resolve the problem. I appreciate it so very much. You all make a great team.
B
1 year ago
Teeth cleaning
Adam was wonderful! Very patient with me, spent a lot of time helping me be more comfortable. I have extreme sensitivity. Dr. Tate is always great, so friendly and thorough! I would highly recommend them to anyone. Plus they are members of the Kirkwood Des Peres Area Chamber of Commerce, that's always a good thing!
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I actually walk in their office feeling comfortable based on recommendation and reviews. Now I can speak for myself the service was fast, friendly, and professional. Dr Tate had several options for my front tooth instead of just pulling it out. Just a very comfortable atmosphere.
J
1 year ago
Exceptional service
The staff and Dr. Tate are awesome! He spent so much time today working on my smile to make it perfect! My smile is beautiful again! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!💗