Kirkwood Family Dental

Dentist

333 S Kirkwood Rd Ste 105

Kirkwood, MO 63122

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
fantastic cleaning
I only receive top notch service . Adam is excellent as is the entire office.
L
2 years ago
Fantastic experience!
The staff is knowledgeable, patient, and kind! Dr. Tate is very thorough. I learned more from him in one sitting than I have in all other dental visits combined. He is downright delightful! I wish I’d found this office sooner!
K
2 years ago
First class care .
From the very moment i arrive , i'm treated like i'm the only patient . Very satisfied with the quality of care i receive . Where else can a guy go to have his teeth examined and have a song . Great job everyone .
D
2 years ago
Good job
D
2 years ago
I didn’t get my song. I just received a hum I wanted a song. You do go work.
C
2 years ago
Awesome dentist.
K
2 years ago
Amazing
Fantastic as always!
D
2 years ago
Dental emergency. Thank you so very much for getting me in and for everything that was done to resolve the problem. I appreciate it so very much. You all make a great team.
B
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Adam was wonderful! Very patient with me, spent a lot of time helping me be more comfortable. I have extreme sensitivity. Dr. Tate is always great, so friendly and thorough! I would highly recommend them to anyone. Plus they are members of the Kirkwood Des Peres Area Chamber of Commerce, that's always a good thing!
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I actually walk in their office feeling comfortable based on recommendation and reviews. Now I can speak for myself the service was fast, friendly, and professional. Dr Tate had several options for my front tooth instead of just pulling it out. Just a very comfortable atmosphere.