Edward H. Chappelle Jr., DDS, FAGD

Dentist

3060 Mitchellville Rd.

Suite 107

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourbowiedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
As always, I was seen on time and the encounter was pleasant and professional. Dr. Chappelle is the most compassionate and caring Dentist I've encountered in my life, and his staff I believe, follows his example.
S
2 weeks ago
Filings
I had dental work done today, including the repair of an existing filling performed by a different dentist, done today by Dr. Edward Chappelle. I have to say, I almost fell asleep in the chair during the procedure. I was nervous thinking I was going to feel some discomfort. Well I did not feel anything, and after reviewing the X-ray it looks so much better. I must say, this is my dentist for life.
V
4 weeks ago
Competence and Compassion
Dr. Cappelle, Jr. exemplifies professional competence bolstered with sincere compassion and concern for patients. He takes the time required to explain the best options and to ensure his patient fully understands the why/how of the recommended treatment plan.
P
1 month ago
Great customer service.
M
1 month ago
Great experience!
Staff was professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Dr Chappelle to my friends and family.
M
1 month ago
Great experience!
Staff was professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Dr Chappelle to my friends and family.
S
1 month ago
Honest Quality Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Chappelle for sometime. As long as he is practicing, he will be my chosen dentist. He recently treated my son, who has health challenges that cannot be managed by just anyone. His front office staff is educated, helpful and professional. His hygienist is kind and does a thorough job from her evaluation and xrays to her procedures. Dr. Chappelle and his assistant have provided exceptional care to me and my son and will remain the team I continually recommend to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Always professional experience when I go for cleaning and treatments. I highly recommend this clinic.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Helpful
I hadn’t gone to the dentist in 3 years, and my wife met Dr Chappelle’s staff at the Largo Church Health fair . The staff appeared dedicated and devoted to good customer service. My wife was very impressed so much so that she made me an appointment. One of reasons that I had been reluctant, because of my fear of dental treatment. Fast forward three weeks later and my whole experience has been amazing. I had several treatments without any pain. I highly recommend this Doctor.
E
4 months ago
Friendly and professional dental care.
Feel very satisfied with my dental experience here.