Edward H. Chappelle Jr., DDS, FAGD

Dentist

3060 Mitchellville Rd.

Suite 107

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourbowiedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent service, friendly staff, and quality dental work. Great and relaxing jazz music playing during the entire dental experience. Could not imagine going any other place for service.
R
1 month ago
The staff are friendly and professional. Their always sharing valuable information; from the front desk to the chair.... you’re learning about dental care.😊
N
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Well over 30 years, Dr. Chappelle has been my only dentist. Why mess with greatness?! I have continually referred family members, friends and others to seek his professional dental care. He expands his personal knowledge with state of the art techniques, equipment and is open to train others in that field. I thank him for his compassion and sensitivity towards the elderly, the middlers and the youth. I also thank his staff for their professionalism and knowledge of quality customer service.
M
2 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Oveo the years, service and staff has always been professional, pleasant and made me feel welcome, comfortable and respected. I have shared the quality service Dr Chappelle offers to others who should seek his service.
D
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Professional, respectful of time, knowledgeable, caring...I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
F
3 months ago
As always my annual cleaning / check-up was good. I have been a patient of Dr. Chappelle for many, many, many (5-10 years)? I find the staff to be very professional and courteous. They are well knowledgeable and helpful also regarding dental insurance and also give "senior discounts." I am 83 years old and they ALL treat me special, and especially patient and friendly Dr. Chappelle.
D
3 months ago
As always, I was seen on time and the encounter was pleasant and professional. Dr. Chappelle is the most compassionate and caring Dentist I've encountered in my life, and his staff I believe, follows his example.
S
3 months ago
Filings
I had dental work done today, including the repair of an existing filling performed by a different dentist, done today by Dr. Edward Chappelle. I have to say, I almost fell asleep in the chair during the procedure. I was nervous thinking I was going to feel some discomfort. Well I did not feel anything, and after reviewing the X-ray it looks so much better. I must say, this is my dentist for life.
V
4 months ago
Competence and Compassion
Dr. Cappelle, Jr. exemplifies professional competence bolstered with sincere compassion and concern for patients. He takes the time required to explain the best options and to ensure his patient fully understands the why/how of the recommended treatment plan.
P
4 months ago
Great customer service.