Edward H. Segal, DDS, Ltd

Dentist

1500 Shermer Rd.

Suite 340W

Northbrook, IL 60062-5345

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly. Always on time
M
2 years ago
Always a good experience
Entire office is very courteous, friendly and professional
B
2 years ago
It was a good visit! Very friendly. I know everyone, so that makes it extra nice! Have a nice summer,
S
2 years ago
Kate was extremely informative in regard to flossing my teeth.
E
2 years ago
treat me extremely well
Every experience I have had at this office has been positive. The individuals who work there are extremely kind and friendly. Dr. Segal is excellent and I trust him 100%. I travel from Chicago to this office for appointments because it is worth it.
K
2 years ago
Outstanding Practice
Though I have to drive nearly 30 miles for my appointments with Dr Segal, it is more than worth the drive and time. Dr Segal and his staff greets you will a friendly smile, and makes you feel relaxed as soon as you walk into his office They are highly professional, clearly explaining procedures. I am highly satisfied with all the care I have received from them.
E
2 years ago
On time and professional
A
2 years ago
Your service is always good. If it were not I would not have you as my periodontist. I really do not like reviewing your services.
R
2 years ago
HIGH QUALITY SEVICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL
I FOUND DR. SEGAL AND HIS STAFF TO BE VERY PROFESSION AS WELL AS CARING. WHEN YOU HAVE AN APPOINTMENT THERE IS NO WAITING IN LINE. THEY ARE ALL VERY THOROUGH.AND THEY TAKE THE PAIN OUT OF GOING TO A DENTIST.
C
2 years ago
Excellent Dr. And staff
Excellent care , very personable, lovely staff