Dental Health First: Drs Vaughan, Yokum, and Roman

Dentist

378 W Chestnut St.

Suite 101

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romanvaughan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
20 hours ago
High quality service always!
Dr Vaughan and team are great!
J
1 day ago
Friendly and professional
Excellent dentist and staff! Dr Vaughn is very knowledgeable and explains in simple detail the procedure being performed. The staff is super friendly and upbeat. I have been going here for 17 years and have never had a bad experience.
M
2 days ago
Excellent work, professional, compassionate Drs & staff.
Have been going to Dr Roman for 30+ years, feel very confident with Dr Vaughn & Dr Yocum now that Dr Roman is getting ready to retire. Would highly recommend this office.
B
4 days ago
They are very professional in the way they go about their business. They get you in on Schedule, the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Yocum has been my dentist. Her approach is friendly and professional.She explains what she intends to do before and updates during the procedure.I have confidence in her. My wife and I are very pleased with our experience.
A
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist (Vaughan) and staff!!
I have been going to their practice for many years with referrals to friends. Everyone from the front desk, hygienist to the Doctor outstanding! This is why they are well known in the area as being the best.
J
1 week ago
Great dentists and brilliant staff. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Gental Dentists
I’m so glad I contacted this office when I decided to change dentists. Dr. Yokum is the most gental dentist I’ve ever had. I have never felt any pain with any procedure I’ve had done. She explains everything she is doing. I highly recommend these dentists.
T
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Denise is fantastic! Dr. Vaughn is always nice and efficient
K
1 month ago
Very professional and caring. Would recommend!
I have doctor Yocum. She is very helpful and quick. I hate dentists but dont mind going here! Very friendly staff!
M
1 month ago
awesome practice
All 3 Drs are excellent practitioners, staff is very experienced, friendly and respectful