Edward K. Hom DDS & Andrea Kirschner DMD

Dentist

1814 Hillhurst Ave

Los Angeles, CA 90027-4408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ladental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Dr Hom is professional, kind & on time
Dr Hom takes the time to explain about your teeth. He makes you feel relaxed. Corena is fantastic & helpful. Love going to them!
R
2 weeks ago
Always the best :)
Thank you for taking care of me!
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
Going to the dentist is never fun and I'd be lying if I said I was looking forward to my next appointment. That said, I keep going back every 6 months. Dr. Hom is the best dentist I ever had.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional ,courteous staff
Have been a patient of Dr. Edward Hom for years. Never been disappointed by the quality and professionalism of his treatments and service. His staff are exceptional as well.
M
1 month ago
Quality!
My family has been going to dr hom for years. Best decision we ever made for dental care needs.
M
1 month ago
Very personable and professional
A rare combo. They do great work and are always pleasant. Highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
My favorite dentist ever!
Dr. Hom is very good at what he does. He is knowledgeable, gentle, and always takes the time to explain everything to you. He helps you understand your dental health and make the right decisions. I have to say he is my favorite dentist I've ever had and I've had several since I've moved around. Thank you for taking good care of my teeth!
T
2 months ago
Great knowledgeable. Very considerate.
Great knowledgeable. Very considerate. Lovely staff.
T
2 months ago
Best experience
As always The doctor took the time to talk to me and to explain clearly what needed to be done. He also talked about various subjects and didn't rush me out, putting me in the best mental position to be relaxed. The place is always immaculate and the team is friendly, from the front desk to the dental assistant they seem to be happy to do their job in a very enjoyable environment.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Hom filled in when I was otherwise scheduled. He was thoroughly professional and willing to discuss issues without rushing to end the session. I appreciated learning more about dental care, and I appreciated his cautious approach on some procedures that could otherwise be expensive.