Edward K. Hom DDS & Andrea Kirschner DMD

Dentist

1814 Hillhurst Ave

Los Angeles, CA 90027-4408

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
THE BEST!
Hands down the absolute best dentist and dental experience I have ever had! Dr. Hom and Karina are both knowledgeable, kind and all around lovely people. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure! If 10 star review was possible I'd give them all 10 stars!
J
5 months ago
Timely, Excellent Work
Dr. Hom fit me in on 24 hours notice after I had a toothache. He spent substantial time with me and--as always--was professional and friendly.
J
6 months ago
Chipped Tooth
I chipped my tooth on Thursday and Karina had me in by Monday. I met Dr. Hom's new partner Dr. Kirschner and she was a delight. Best dentist in 90027. Maybe Los Angeles!!!
L
6 months ago
Excellent and expert care. I give it 5 stars,
S
6 months ago
Great dentistry!
My whole family loves this dentist and Dr. Homs staff. We've never been disappointed or felt that work was done that was not necessary.
A
6 months ago
Hello, Dr Edward Hom is a very professional, caring, dentist that I have known and trusted for well over 20 years. He has been my mothers dentist for 30 years also. It is not easy to find doctors in general and I am very fortunate to have him as my dentist Dr.
M
7 months ago
Service was professional and efficient. I was able to be serviced earlier than expected, which was nice.
F
7 months ago
Fantastic service
I love this place office. I feel like part of a family. Their appointments are on time with no waiting.
C
7 months ago
Squeezed me in at last second.
They squeezed me in at the last second to take of a loose crown. Awesome! Would have been a miserable Christmas without it.
J
8 months ago
Accommodating high-quality professional service
I needed a crown replaced. Everyone was friendly and professional. They were very accommodating by working me in between other patients. Great outcome 😊😊