Edward L. Lubrano DC

Chiropractor

118 Westfield Ave

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:30PM

chiropracticcenterclarknj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Lubrano every 3 weeks for 20 years and wouldn't consider giving it up. He genuinely cares about his patients.
J
4 months ago
Always look forward to my visit because I always feel better after it! Dr lubrano is a very talented chiropractor and I strongly recommend him to anyone who wants to feel the best they can .
K
4 months ago
Dr. Lubrano is wonderful! Always takes time to chat during my adjustments. He is caring and kind.
D
1 year ago
Top notch
I've been going to Dr. Lubrano for years. He keeps me healthy and always listens to what I need. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Fidelma also is the sweetest and most helpful person you'll ever meet. Highly recommended!
S
1 year ago
The service is 5 Star. I am always taken care of immediately whenever I have an emergency.
B
1 year ago
Highest
Surely I would not be returning to you year after year, and recommending you to dozens of friends, if the service was anything but superior! I value your continuing help and friendship, as well as Fidelma's, more than I can express.
D
1 year ago
Excellent doctor!
K
1 year ago
Great job! Always willing to help when I have to be later than usual! And always so friendly and polite!
S
2 years ago
Great Experience!
I've had chiropractic services before but none like this. Dr. Lubrano has a great personality, calming and knowledgeable. He is extremely thorough and will not blindly work on a patient without first fully evaluating and understanding what the problems are. Excellent!!
L
2 years ago
Always professional, courteous and effective. Always recommend my friends!!!