Edward L. Lubrano DC

Chiropractor

118 Westfield Ave

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 4:00PM - 8:00PM

chiropracticcenterclarknj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Top notch
I've been going to Dr. Lubrano for years. He keeps me healthy and always listens to what I need. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Fidelma also is the sweetest and most helpful person you'll ever meet. Highly recommended!
S
10 months ago
The service is 5 Star. I am always taken care of immediately whenever I have an emergency.
B
10 months ago
Highest
Surely I would not be returning to you year after year, and recommending you to dozens of friends, if the service was anything but superior! I value your continuing help and friendship, as well as Fidelma's, more than I can express.
D
11 months ago
Excellent doctor!
K
11 months ago
Great job! Always willing to help when I have to be later than usual! And always so friendly and polite!
S
1 year ago
Great Experience!
I've had chiropractic services before but none like this. Dr. Lubrano has a great personality, calming and knowledgeable. He is extremely thorough and will not blindly work on a patient without first fully evaluating and understanding what the problems are. Excellent!!
L
2 years ago
Always professional, courteous and effective. Always recommend my friends!!!
L
2 years ago
Amazing Service!!
Always willing to help even when there is a last minute injury!!! Thank you!! LA
M
2 years ago
High quality
Doc was very knowledgable and knew just how to correct my issue. Left feeling relief and have a program going forward. Dr. Lubrano your the best!
R
2 years ago
High quality professional services
I always feel good when I leave this office! I stand straighter and feel more confident. Several months ago I sprained my ankles, the treatments that I had aided in the healing process.