Edward O. Lubrano DC

Chiropractor

118 Westfield Ave

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:30PM

chiropracticcenterclarknj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
very professional and courteous.
Dr Lubrano has helped me enormously, I was in pain but not any more. My friend recommended me the doctor and I’m very thankful for that. I recommend this doctor.
K
6 months ago
Fast relief from late pregnancy aches and pains!
Dr Lubrano helped me get relief very quickly from some late stage pregnancy aches and pains. His holistic approach is awesome! If you are looking for a chiropractor who is not just about adjustments but a more whole body approach Dr Lubrano is your guy! The energy balancing is fantastic!
J
9 months ago
High quality service, friendly and awesome
I have been going to Dr. Lubrano for at least 15 years he has always helped me with my back and my anxiety. I cannot say enough about this man he is like a miracle worker. He always tells you to come back if the pain is bad without a charge. That is what I call a great doctor. He wants you to always be in balance. I rarely go to the regular doctor because of seeing Dr. Lubrano. I am 71 years old and I am not on any medication all because my body is in balance. Thank you Dr. Lubrano.
R
10 months ago
Thoroughly explained
Dr. Lubrano explains the processes and techniques used to help you on your road to wellness. Doesn’t rush you through your questions. Takes the time to listen to your complaints and concerns.
W
10 months ago
Great care!!!
Dr. Lubrano is an amazing Chiropractor. He's intuitive, caring and makes you feel at ease. He's been able to resolve and help me and family members with all kinds of issues, not just "back problems".
D
1 year ago
High Quality service
I was going to the same chiropractor for years but I knew I required a change when I wasn’t receiving anymore relief and spending more dollars. So I was referred to Dr. Lubrano and have been here twice this week and he has not only educated me but spent his time looking at all avenues to see what is going on with my body so he can correct it with providing me some relief of pain. I look forward to continued care with him and improved overall health from regularly scheduled appointments. His knowledge and talking to me step by step is what makes his services even more top notch in my book!
T
1 year ago
Lubrano Family Chiropractic
As a college baseball player I can use the great adjustments given by Dr. L came in today with some lower back tightness and discomfort left feeling ready to go!
S
2 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Lubrano every 3 weeks for 20 years and wouldn't consider giving it up. He genuinely cares about his patients.
J
2 years ago
Always look forward to my visit because I always feel better after it! Dr lubrano is a very talented chiropractor and I strongly recommend him to anyone who wants to feel the best they can .
K
2 years ago
Dr. Lubrano is wonderful! Always takes time to chat during my adjustments. He is caring and kind.