Edward O. Lubrano DC

Chiropractor

118 Westfield Ave

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today By Appointment

chiropracticcenterclarknj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient for 7 years. I have found Dr. Lubrano to be a great listener and very understanding. He has helped me become more knowledgeable about how my body responds to stress. I feel better after each visit.
B
7 months ago
Professional, excellent, friendly, prompt
In the 25-plus years I have been seeing Dr Lubrano, I am still just as satisfied that he has kept me "straightened out". I am almost 85 and I credit Dr. Lubrano for keeping me limber and active.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Lubrano is the best chriopractor. I have been going to him for years and I can't say enough about how he helps my back and anything else I may have trouble with. He is always there for me, I can call him the last minute and he always tells me to come over. He cares about his patients in a way no one else does. I don't go to a regular doctor very much since I am going to Dr Lubrano. He cures my ailments better then a regular doctor. Thank from the bottom of my heart. Janet Girasoli
J
8 months ago
Quality care
I have been seeing Dr. Lubrano for a long time. He has kept me healthy and mobile for years. But more than that, he really cares about you, not just the patient but the person. If you’re in need of some chiropractic care, do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Lubrano. You will not be disappointed.
S
10 months ago
Magical Healer !
Dr. Lubrano is not your average chiropractor. He has some incredible healing powers. His ability to locate the pain points and aide in releasing those pains, aches, blockages, and etc is simply phenomenal. There are very few people I know that have worked hard enough on their craft and them selves to obtain this ability and Dr Lubrano is one of them. The fact that he is truly passionate about the healing of every person that walks through his doors, is a rare commodity. I am very happy I met him and looking forward to a long term relationship.
E
1 year ago
very professional and courteous.
Dr Lubrano has helped me enormously, I was in pain but not any more. My friend recommended me the doctor and I’m very thankful for that. I recommend this doctor.
K
1 year ago
Fast relief from late pregnancy aches and pains!
Dr Lubrano helped me get relief very quickly from some late stage pregnancy aches and pains. His holistic approach is awesome! If you are looking for a chiropractor who is not just about adjustments but a more whole body approach Dr Lubrano is your guy! The energy balancing is fantastic!
J
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly and awesome
I have been going to Dr. Lubrano for at least 15 years he has always helped me with my back and my anxiety. I cannot say enough about this man he is like a miracle worker. He always tells you to come back if the pain is bad without a charge. That is what I call a great doctor. He wants you to always be in balance. I rarely go to the regular doctor because of seeing Dr. Lubrano. I am 71 years old and I am not on any medication all because my body is in balance. Thank you Dr. Lubrano.
R
2 years ago
Thoroughly explained
Dr. Lubrano explains the processes and techniques used to help you on your road to wellness. Doesn’t rush you through your questions. Takes the time to listen to your complaints and concerns.
W
2 years ago
Great care!!!
Dr. Lubrano is an amazing Chiropractor. He's intuitive, caring and makes you feel at ease. He's been able to resolve and help me and family members with all kinds of issues, not just "back problems".