Edward R. Chavez, DDS

Dentist

200 E Willow Ave.

Ste. 304

Wheaton, IL 60187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Always amazing!
The whole staff is always amazing! Very friendly and great at what they do! I've gone there for years and have always been happy when I leave! I have seen everyone in the office by now for cleanings and have always been happy with the results!
A
1 month ago
I love the friendly personal service from everyone in the office. I have been coming to this office for years and would highly recommend this dentist.
D
1 month ago
Quality service without the pain
I have been going to Dr. Chavez for several years. I have always been pleased with his talent and professionalism.
N
1 month ago
Excellent
I have written before and he still remains the nicest, most gentle dentist I have ever found. The office staff are genuinely nice. I continue to refer others to him.
B
1 month ago
Always a great experience!!! Have been going to Dr Chavez since I was 14. My kids go to him now as well.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Chavez is awesome!
I have written before but he is great. Always asks "How are you doing" while he is working on my teeth. He is very gentile. His work is outstanding. I have been going to Dr. Chavez for about 30 years now after having previous nightmares growing up with a Dentist. Another thing I wanted to say is I can't wait for my appointments! Always excited to Go! Anna Marie Dunn
R
2 months ago
Excellent job. Always on time.
T
2 months ago
Cleaning
I haven't been to the dentist for almost a year and a half! My teeth really needed a good cleaning and some minor tune ups! I got exactly what I wanted and feel like I haven't miss a check up:-)
L
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful!!!
Dr . Chavez and his staff are wonderful. They make everything pleasant - from the scheduling to the cleanings and beyond - what a special group of people!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, kindness, professional knowledge.
Dr. Chavez is kind, accommodating, service conscious, and very knowledgeable about dentistry. His timely appointment help make a dentist appointment tolerable and quick. He tries to be social and put you at ease. He has helped our family for over a decade. When I have forgotten an appointment he reschedules with kindness and understanding. I would recommend him to everyone.