Edward R. Staffel, DDS, PA

Dentist

3355 Cherry Ridge,

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
As usual my visit with Dr. Staffel was excellent. I have never had any negative comments to make of the service. Dr. Staffel's staff has always been so easy to communicate with and have always made me feel at ease.
R
1 week ago
Great!
C
1 week ago
My cleaning appointment was very professionally handled by Judy; she is very precise and explains all!! The entire office staff is "the best" and Dr. Staffel is unsurpassed in his knowledge and skill!! Great experience!!!
S
1 month ago
replace cap
visit started a few minutes ahead of schedule. assistants were friendly and explained what they were doing before doing it. could see xray and what needed to be done, everything was transparent. Dr Staffel repaired cap and then went the extra mile by checking the bite on another tooth and shaped it a bit, without charge. professional service with a smile. Well done.
I
2 months ago
Dental Hygiene
Dental hygiene went well and was seen in a timely manner.
A
2 months ago
Somehow combine very professional with caring
Judy cleaned my teeth, answers all my questions and always remembers issues I've got going on. She genuinely cares...and so does the rest of the staff! They help each other out and even Dr. Staffel answered a question for me that I didn't expect. His answer has helped me trememdously. I think I've been going to this dentist for 10 years because the staff is so awesome. Thank you!!
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
Dr. Staffel is the best dentist in town. He know exactly what to do to calm patients like my husband. Now that our kids are grown, they also go there and love the entire staff. They are very caring and always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We would not go anywhere else.
I
2 months ago
Very professional, as usual.
L
2 months ago
Goes beyond of just offering dental services. Includes latest techniques and education to address dental and gum issues. In addition, information is provided on using natural supplements to obtain optimum health. I am very satisfied with the quality of care and the results that I have obtained at this dental practice.
N
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience
My husband and I have been patient's of Dr. Staffel for many years. We are treated as family by caring professionals who understand each of our needs and continually strive to make sure our care is the best. We truly appreciate the quality of service we receive from each of the staff at Dr. Staffel's office. Highly recommend.