Edward R. Staffel, DDS, PA & Mark J. Williamson, DDS

Dentist

3355 Cherry Ridge,

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
I Always Look Forward To My Dentist Appointment!
Professional and Friendly Staff! I Always Look Forward To My Dentist Appointment! Imagine That! I always enjoy seeing my hygienist, Judy and although I miss Dr. Staffel, it’s as though he is still there. Smooth Transition! Dr. Williamson is fantastic!
B
2 weeks ago
I received excellent care, but it was disappointing that my crown would not fit properly. We concluded that my tooth had shifted since by previous visit. After 54 years of being Dr. Staffel's patient, I plan to spend the next 54 with Dr. Williamson!
E
2 weeks ago
A Top Notch Team!
Went in for a cleaning and returned for a crown replacement. The high caliber of the entire team at Staffel and Williamson was obvious throughout. Their experience is impressive. After discovering Dr. Williamson’s office, I cannot imagine going anywhere else in San Antonio.
E
2 weeks ago
always a pleasant experience
I will never go to another dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr Williamson and all his staff are very professional. The staff at the office are all very friendly and knowledgeable in their fields. They always make sure that you are comfortable during the procedures being performed.
D
1 month ago
I have been a patient at this office for about 30 years. I would never consider going any place else. I have know Priscilla for the same length of time. Judy has guarded, and cared for my teeth with unbelievable attention and care. They all are wonderful people, friends and office staff, but are truly about caring for their patients. I am looking forward to having some extensive work in the future with Dr. Williamson. I always refer my friends and people I meet to this office.
T
1 month ago
Always a friendly staff, comfortable environment, great professional service.
M
1 month ago
Dr Williamson
I have seen Dr Staffel for about 20 years and was shocked to hear that he had passed away. Wonderful man, exceptional dentist. Now I have met and been treated by Dr Mark J Williamson and must say he is also outstanding! Compassionate, talented and truly an excellent dentist. I can say I have NEVER had a more pleasant visit with a dentist that I had with Dr Williamson yesterday. The entire staff continue to be cheerful, helpful and talented.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Williamson performed a repair in my upper back front teeth, I didn't felt the anesthesia injection, the procedure completed in less than an hour, around noon and, immediately after I have lunch with any discomfort at all. Dr.Williamson is a highly trained professional, and along with the staff of very kind ladies, make the experience of going to the dentist almost desirable, Dr. Staffel, rest in peace made an excellent choice! I highly recommend doctor Williamson along with the staff.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, always friendly!
This is still one of the best in town. We see them just twice a year, and yet every one knows you. Great choice for our family dentist!