Edward R. Staffel, DDS, PA & Mark J. Williamson, DDS

Dentist

3355 Cherry Ridge,

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
teeth cleaning was very nice and friendly tooth extraction was not so nice( rough ) price was not discussed before extraction SHOCKING
C
1 week ago
Always a pleasure to have Judy take care of my dental hygiene needs. Very knowledgeable.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Staffel and all of his staff are always friendly and professional. I refer friends and relatives to them for all dental need. Great group that know their business ! !
C
1 month ago
Given thorough exam and good refferal.
K
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly environment.
I
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I didn’t know what to expect. Trisha was wonderful explaining everything and putting me at ease. And Dr. Staffel is the best!!!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, as is always the case. Friendly and professional staff
Awesome experience, as is always the case. Reasonable price. Courteous, friendly and professional. Timely as well
M
3 months ago
Executive Assistant
Their personnel continue to be a blessing to me because of their dedication to excellent oral care for everyone of their clients. They’re courteous, thorough, and very easy to talk with. I hope Dr. Williamson will continue with that integrity that Dr. Staffel has always strived to acheive.
R
3 months ago
Disappointed With Implant Communication
I am very disappointed that neither your staff nor the outside contract Doctor or his staff did not tell me specifically how long it might take for the implant process to be completed. All I was told is that it would take approximately 3 months (primarily healing time) and then new tooth / crown would be installed. Surprise ! Yesterday I learned no we never said that. BS So end result is that if I had been informed up front the process could take almost 5 months I would have chosen another option. Just a suggestion, for future customers, please give them All of the facts up front so one can make an informed decision with all the options available. Thank you
L
3 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Staffel for all my dental needs for ten-plus years. The staff and the services are the best I've ever received. I'm so pleased with the service, I'm willing to go to him even though he's out of network with my insurance company. You will not be disappointed.