Edward R. Staffel, DDS, PA & Mark J. Williamson, DDS

Dentist

3355 Cherry Ridge,

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Executive Assistant
Their personnel continue to be a blessing to me because of their dedication to excellent oral care for everyone of their clients. They’re courteous, thorough, and very easy to talk with. I hope Dr. Williamson will continue with that integrity that Dr. Staffel has always strived to acheive.
R
1 month ago
Disappointed With Implant Communication
I am very disappointed that neither your staff nor the outside contract Doctor or his staff did not tell me specifically how long it might take for the implant process to be completed. All I was told is that it would take approximately 3 months (primarily healing time) and then new tooth / crown would be installed. Surprise ! Yesterday I learned no we never said that. BS So end result is that if I had been informed up front the process could take almost 5 months I would have chosen another option. Just a suggestion, for future customers, please give them All of the facts up front so one can make an informed decision with all the options available. Thank you
L
1 month ago
I've been going to Dr. Staffel for all my dental needs for ten-plus years. The staff and the services are the best I've ever received. I'm so pleased with the service, I'm willing to go to him even though he's out of network with my insurance company. You will not be disappointed.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Staffel and his whole team are great! I am more than pleased with whole experience. I can't recommend them enough!! If you need dental work and want a beautiful smile, they are THE ones to see.
S
2 months ago
I am always taken on time. Addy always greets me with a smile. She is very proficient and has a very gentle touch. I met Dr. Williamson today. He has a very nice “bedside manner”. I am aware the practice is under going a change but I will still remain a patient. Last but not least you have a GREAT front office staff. When I call the office I get to speak to them and not a recording.
C
2 months ago
Always treated with love and respect
Very understanding of those who have dental anxiety. They make going to the dentist much lessential scary. Very grateful for that. ♡
S
2 months ago
Dr. Staffel and his staff have provided services for me for years. They're the BEST EVER and I would rate them a high five star each and every time!!!
M
2 months ago
My visit was great. Dr Staffel worked me in even though he was booked. My tooth was x rayed and checked thoroughly. Dr Staffel ensured that Everything was done to alleviate the problem. All the staff very friendly and accommodating
S
2 months ago
Absolutely professional; Restored my confidence.
My last visit was Absolutely professional; Also restored my confidence in going to another Dentist.
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience.
I had a routine cleaning appointment this morning. Addie was great as always. She is patient and friendly and is very helpful with any concerns I have. The entire office staff is warm and welcoming, including Dr. Staffel.