Edward R. Staffel, DDS, PA

Dentist

3355 Cherry Ridge,

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 hours ago
Always a great experience.
I had a routine cleaning appointment this morning. Addie was great as always. She is patient and friendly and is very helpful with any concerns I have. The entire office staff is warm and welcoming, including Dr. Staffel.
C
1 week ago
Awesome experience
Dr. Staffel is an amazing dentist with unbelievable care for his patients. His time and attention is much appreciated.
J
1 month ago
Appointment was on time and assistant Rose had made me comfortable and was friendly. Dr S. was as always THE BEST. The support staff, Pricilla and Beth made me feel right at home and answered my inquiries thoroughly and professionally. Always a pleasure to come to the office for what many people would probably dread and put off extensively. See you in August.
K
1 month ago
I called about what was for me a semi-emergency. I got an appointment for the next day. Dr. Staffel saw me, and I got a treatment specific for my alailment. I am always treated with tremendous concern by the office staff. I am grateful for Dr. Staffel and his team. I wouldn't dream of going to any other dentist.
F
1 month ago
Love him and the staff
Always greet you by name and warmly! Caring, mindful of conditions you might have that will affect your office visit. Truly love this place!
S
2 months ago
The Very Best!
Their care is always the best! Dr. Staffel and his team are all especially wonderful folks who have been taking care of our family for over 50 years. We consider them to be part of our family.
C
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Staffel for years. I always receive excellent service from everyone there. Dr. Staffel is always willing to discuss any concerns I have.
L
3 months ago
Courteous, concerned, helpful staff
Due to my family emergency, the staff was helpful in getting my cleaning and x-rays done quickly so that I could be on my way. with a complete checkup.
J
3 months ago
I really do not like to write reviews and the only thing I have to say is I have been seeing Dr. Staffel and his staff for over 6 years and have never at anytime had a reason to complain.
B
3 months ago
The quality of your service and professionalism of your staff is well above average. My most recent visit was very prompt and efficient.