Edward R. Staffel, DDS, PA

Dentist

3355 Cherry Ridge,

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
A difficult job but Dr. Staffel handled it with competence, great skill and gentleness.
S
7 days ago
Great people, good service
I think Judy is the best dental hygienist I have ever had and I'm 73 years old, so I've been to a few through the years. She is exceedingly thorough and tries very hard to make teeth cleaning a pleasant experience.
K
1 week ago
I always receive what I consider to be outstanding treatment from each and every employee. The beautiful surroundings enhance all parts of what is always a peasant visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Always excellent
Thank you for taking great care of our family. Another excellent experience by a caring and professional staff!
A
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Informative
I had a great first visit. I came with a specific question to be answered concerning a periodontal issue and received great advice and next course of action.
A
2 months ago
Thorough and complete Dentist
Dr. Staffel and his group are just professional from beginning to end. They give a thorough exam and great advice to keep your teeth strong and white.
J
3 months ago
Entire staff works like a fine tuned machine. They recognize you and talk to you by name.
Difficult tooth in a difficult place, but WE got it done. He anticipated discomfort again today and sent me home with gum applicator. It helps. Crown feels great and I plan to schedule the 'other one' possibly mid-summer.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Caring Staff
My visit involved obtaining a second opinion for implants. From the moment I made the call for an appointment, until the evaluation was finished, I received nothing but outstanding and professional care from this office. This has to be one of the most dedicated group of professionals I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with, and I would highly recommend them to anyone for all their dental needs. The prices are very comparable to every dental office I have received treatment from, and they truly go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable, informed and appreciated. Wonderful experience!!!
B
4 months ago
Emergency repair to front tooth
Able to get in immediately for cracked front tooth that had previously had a laminate only. Minimal discomfort. Temporary looks great. Permanent crown in about 2 1/2 weeks.
B
4 months ago
Emergency repair to front tooth
Able to get in immediately for cracked front tooth that had previously had a laminate only. Minimal discomfort. Temporary looks great. Permanent crown in about 2 1/2 weeks.