Edward R. Staffel, DDS, PA

Dentist

3355 Cherry Ridge,

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Staffel for years. I always receive excellent service from everyone there. Dr. Staffel is always willing to discuss any concerns I have.
L
1 month ago
Courteous, concerned, helpful staff
Due to my family emergency, the staff was helpful in getting my cleaning and x-rays done quickly so that I could be on my way. with a complete checkup.
J
1 month ago
I really do not like to write reviews and the only thing I have to say is I have been seeing Dr. Staffel and his staff for over 6 years and have never at anytime had a reason to complain.
B
1 month ago
The quality of your service and professionalism of your staff is well above average. My most recent visit was very prompt and efficient.
H
1 month ago
very good service
very recommendable
G
2 months ago
I'm really satisfied with the extra care and service provided the the Staffel team. I get quality care and feel great going there. They make me feel special and treat me with care and respect. Thanks for your interest in making my dental care special. Please continue your interest in your patients, it's great and no wonder the feedback you receive is great. Keep up the good work.
M
2 months ago
Great visit as usual.
R
2 months ago
Office and personnel assessment
Wonderful staff and attention to patient dental care. Judy continues to be an asset to your practice. 5 of 5 rating.
T
3 months ago
Honest and helpful
Never recommended unnecessary work unlike other dentists we've been too. Excellent at handling medical emergencies.
A
3 months ago
Competent and kind
I came to Dr. Staffel because the dentist I had seen for decades could not diagnose a problem I had. I'm so glad I did! He and the staff have taken excellent care of my dental needs, always explaining in detail anything I needed to know.