Edward V Murachanian Esq

Lawyer

74 Brick Blvd Building 2

Ste 112

Brick, NJ 08723

New Jersey Attorney License: 012371982
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bricknjlawyerservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
5 STAR LAW FIRM!!!
I had a great experience with Ed Murachanian and paralegal Liz during a recent real estate transaction. They were professional and thorough, yet easily reached and personable. They handled all aspects of the transaction quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend the law firm of Edward Murchanian.
R
4 months ago
exceeded my expectations
Counselor You exceeded my expectations Sincerely Robert Mann
C
6 months ago
The Best Lawyer I ever used!!
About 18 years ago Mr. Murachanian did my workers comp case, and I was very happy with the outcome. Last Year my mom passed and when we went to sell the house we saw it was forged out of my brothers name by another family member. We contacted Lawyers and they all wanted a big retainer. I had remembered Ed Murachanian and gave him a call , knowing he was our last resort, and he had us come in right away, Ed was great every step of the way, winning the case and having the house put back to its rightful owner, and there were so many obstacles in the way that Ed overcame. I would recommend him hands down over any lawyer!!! He always took our calls explained the situation to us, and kept us in the loop every step of the way and we cannot thank him enough the job well done!! If anyone needs an attorney, i highly recommend Ed Murachanian. If i ever need an attorney again , i will go right back to him
R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I had a wonderful experience with Ed and his paralegal Elizabeth. They were always polite and friendly on the phone as well as very helpful. Everything was handled in a professional, timely manner and it was a smooth transaction for all involved. Ed came to the real estate closing and was just as nice and professional in person. Highly recommend!
S
7 months ago
Exceptional Experience
Ed and paralegal Liz provided exceptional service guiding me through the process of settling my mom's estate. Ed was recommended by my real estate agent. My agent told me Ed is a great guy and Liz is the best in the business. He could not have been more accurate. Ed is an open, honest, and fair guy. He is easy to talk to and explains things in a straightforward manner. Liz is outstanding at keeping things moving forward and providing updates. Both Ed and Liz were accessible and flexible with time schedules. Exceptional service, exceptional experience!
M
7 months ago
Incredible!
I couldn't be happier with the decision I made to use this law firm. Liz was extra exceptional and beyond professional with the way she handled my closing. All tasks were met way ahead of schedule and she kept everyone on their toes thru the whole process. I couldn't ask for better service!
H
8 months ago
High quality, promtpt, and attentive service
We had steller service from Edward V Murachanian Esq. He was referred to us by our Real Estate agent and he exceeded our expectations. He was understanding of us being first time home buyers and walked us through every new step of the process. Throughout the buying process his team was on-top of the sellers, following up without instruction from us. The care and attention we were given the entire buying and closing process was above and beyond. I felt safe knowing that he had our best interest at heart, and that peace of mind is invaluable during a big life event.
K
8 months ago
Professional and Experienced
Whenever I have a client that is looking for an attorney, I gladly recommend Ed Murachanian. He is professional, extremely knowledgeable and most importantly, he puts my clients at ease knowing that they are in good hands and their interests are being protected. They find him easy to talk to and eager to provide counsel that enables them to confidently move forward. Additionally, his paralegal, Lizz stays on top of all transactions, ensuring that all details are addressed in a timely manor and orchestrating all players to a successful closing. Kathy Frangipane, Weichert Realtors
G
9 months ago
This is a team that get results!!
The office of Ed Murachanian is top shelf! Right from the beginning on your first initial call Ed Murachanian answers your questions and responds to you immediately and explains in detail to the client exactly what he provides and what to expect. As a Realtor I need to get answers sometimes right of way. Liz the paralegal is fantastic. She is on top of everything and very professional even in trying times. I highly recommend this team.
B
9 months ago
Expungement
Mr. Murachanian assisted me in filing an Expungement. He was extremely knowledgeable in this field and took the time to explain the procedure to me which has been life saving to me regarding my career opportunities. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family and cannot thank him enough for his assistance. Thank you.