Edward Zeva, DMD

Dentist

400 W Main St.

Suite 230

Babylon, NY 11702

Open Today By Appointment

babylonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Best of the best!! I high recommend!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Best dental practice
I hadn't been to Dr. Zeva's office in 2 years, because of a change in insurance on my part, but it was like I never left. What a pleasant experience with all I came into contact with.
A
4 weeks ago
Another high quality, professional, friendly experience.
I made an appointment with Dr. Zeva because I had an issue with my gums around an implant. Dr. Zeva took an exray and examined the area. He saw something that concerned him so he made a recommendation to see an Oral Surgen. As alsways the experience of a visit to his office is always a great experience. Dr. Zeva and the staff are the best, professional, and friendly. The office also is always immaculate.
R
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had
Dr. Zeva is hands down the best dentist I have ever had. I have no shortage of dental issues, and he is kind, patient, and gentle every step of the way. The office is so clean, and the staff is warm and welcoming. I would recommend this office to absolutely anyone.
Response from Edward Zeva, DMD
Thank you for your kind words about our practice. We strive to provide the best care, and it means a lot that you and your family are happy with us! We look forward to taking care of you at your next appointment!
A
1 month ago
Best dental office!
Dr Zeva and his staff are not only the friendliest they are professional and knowledgeable and make you feel so comfortable. I have full trust in Dr Zeva and his staff. I would highly recommend this office to everyone I know!
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience!!!
Dr. Zeva and his staff are always polite, professional, and friendly. They keep their office clean. They make going to the dentist and enjoyable experience even for my 4 year old and 2 year old girls. Not only are they friendly but they are extremely knowledgable. They make sure to explain everything thoroughly. Thank you, you guys are the best!!!
T
2 months ago
You Can Stop Looking
You're reading reviews because you are looking for a new dentist. Dr. Zeva is your guy. My family has been going here since 2012 when my kids outgrew their pediatric dentist. Now they drive themselves to their semi-annual cleanings--with no complaints whatsoever! We all love our Hygenist, Diane, what a sweetheart! She is thorough and continues to educate us in the best ways to ensure good dental health. The office is immaculate, which is the first thing I look for in any medical setting. I don't think I've ever waited more than 5 minutes, so kudos to their scheduling. As far as staying up-to-date, I have full confidence in Dr. Zeva keeping up with advances in dentistry. He is professional, obviously very intelligent and clearly communicates any issues you might have. He also offers cosmetic dentistry, if that is what you are seeking. I could not recommend this dental office any higher. Love them!
Response from Edward Zeva, DMD
Thank you for your kind words about our practice. We strive to provide the best care, and it means a lot that you and your family are happy with us! We look forward to taking care of you at your next appointment!
F
2 months ago
I Found the right Dentist FINALLY
Recommended by my oral surgeon; I am truly grateful for the staff and Dr.Zeva's approach to his craft . He is incredibly detail oriented and always I leave feeling like I just received his wholehearted EFFORT. I have been to many dentists in my life and finally found what I was searching for in this office. I recommend him all the time because the TEAM is truly TOP NOTCH .
Response from Edward Zeva, DMD
Thank you Francis for the thoughtful review. Our goal is to provide our patients with exceptional dental service in a warm and welcoming atmosphere. We'd love to have more patients like you, so please refer your family and friends!
A
2 months ago
High quality dental service
Dr. Zeva and his staff are the best in their business. It is an immaculate practice and you are treated like family! Pain free experience with all procedures. Call them for your entire family; you will not regret it!
T
2 months ago
Professional and Considerate
The most up to date modern dental technology allow for a very comfortable experience in addition to cosmetic perfection. The office staff is not only friendly, but they go above and beyond to pretty much make it effortless to pay for the best dental work I’ve ever experienced.