Edward Zeva, DMD

Dentist

400 W Main St.

Suite 230

Babylon, NY 11702

Open Today By Appointment

babylonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My cleaning and exam were done professionally and courteously today. The whole staff is caring and knowledgeable!
L
1 month ago
Very professional staff and caring definitely I recommend Dr Zeba
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Zeva and his staff are so professional and friendly. I so appreciate how Dr. Zeva takes the time to explain all procedures. I am always helped in a very timely manner. The office even calls if they are running a few minutes late as a courtesy. Always a great experience!
A
3 months ago
Excellent high quality care!
M
6 months ago
Phenomenal dentist...superior patient experience!
When it comes to Dentists I am the biggest “fraidy cat” and have been ever since a bad experience as a child. Yet, Dr.Zeva and his staff do an amazing job of making me feel welcome and at ease. The office environment is updated and modern and Dr.Zeva is clearly encyclopedic and serious about his dentistry craft. I wouldn’t trust anyone else for me or my family.
G
7 months ago
Dr. Zeva. He has a wounderful personality that makes you feel comfortable and his work is outstanding. His office has up to date equipment in every room. His staff is very professional, friendly and accommodating He has a beautiful office that is very welcoming. I would highly recommend Dr. Zeva. He is a wonderful dentist.
J
7 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr Zeva is an excellent dentist! His techniques and equipment are modern and up to date. He is kind, honest and professional. He has a great bedside manner and is very calming. His office is beautiful, clean and comfortable. The staff is also wonderful and a pleasure to deal with!
J
7 months ago
Best All-Around
Everything is great here from the people to the service, as well as a nice clean office. Dr. Zeva is as good as a guy as they come. OH- doc :)
A
7 months ago
Amazing Experience!!
The whole office experience was amazing From making the appointment Front desk staff ! Technicians ! And of course Dr. Zeva!! This is a Great Dentist office and would definitely recommend them to anyone who is in need of a dentist!!! The office is warm & welcoming !! He makes you feel at ease , very comfortable , super Nice and most important for me was NO PAIN !! GREAT!!
R
7 months ago
Best of the best!! I high recommend!!!