Edward Zeva, DMD

Dentist

400 W Main St.

Suite 230

Babylon, NY 11702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

babylonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Phenomenal dentist...superior patient experience!
When it comes to Dentists I am the biggest “fraidy cat” and have been ever since a bad experience as a child. Yet, Dr.Zeva and his staff do an amazing job of making me feel welcome and at ease. The office environment is updated and modern and Dr.Zeva is clearly encyclopedic and serious about his dentistry craft. I wouldn’t trust anyone else for me or my family.
G
3 months ago
Dr. Zeva. He has a wounderful personality that makes you feel comfortable and his work is outstanding. His office has up to date equipment in every room. His staff is very professional, friendly and accommodating He has a beautiful office that is very welcoming. I would highly recommend Dr. Zeva. He is a wonderful dentist.
J
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr Zeva is an excellent dentist! His techniques and equipment are modern and up to date. He is kind, honest and professional. He has a great bedside manner and is very calming. His office is beautiful, clean and comfortable. The staff is also wonderful and a pleasure to deal with!
J
3 months ago
Best All-Around
Everything is great here from the people to the service, as well as a nice clean office. Dr. Zeva is as good as a guy as they come. OH- doc :)
A
3 months ago
Amazing Experience!!
The whole office experience was amazing From making the appointment Front desk staff ! Technicians ! And of course Dr. Zeva!! This is a Great Dentist office and would definitely recommend them to anyone who is in need of a dentist!!! The office is warm & welcoming !! He makes you feel at ease , very comfortable , super Nice and most important for me was NO PAIN !! GREAT!!
R
3 months ago
Best of the best!! I high recommend!!!
K
4 months ago
Best dental practice
I hadn't been to Dr. Zeva's office in 2 years, because of a change in insurance on my part, but it was like I never left. What a pleasant experience with all I came into contact with.
A
4 months ago
Another high quality, professional, friendly experience.
I made an appointment with Dr. Zeva because I had an issue with my gums around an implant. Dr. Zeva took an exray and examined the area. He saw something that concerned him so he made a recommendation to see an Oral Surgen. As alsways the experience of a visit to his office is always a great experience. Dr. Zeva and the staff are the best, professional, and friendly. The office also is always immaculate.
R
4 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had
Dr. Zeva is hands down the best dentist I have ever had. I have no shortage of dental issues, and he is kind, patient, and gentle every step of the way. The office is so clean, and the staff is warm and welcoming. I would recommend this office to absolutely anyone.
Response from Edward Zeva, DMD
Thank you for your kind words about our practice. We strive to provide the best care, and it means a lot that you and your family are happy with us! We look forward to taking care of you at your next appointment!
A
5 months ago
Best dental office!
Dr Zeva and his staff are not only the friendliest they are professional and knowledgeable and make you feel so comfortable. I have full trust in Dr Zeva and his staff. I would highly recommend this office to everyone I know!