Edwards & Cavendish PA

Dentist

137 W Adams Street

Jacksonville, FL 32202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edwardsandcavendish.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
I have been a client of Edwards and Cavendish for several years, in fact, when my insurance changed, I chose to continue with them out of network. The quality services and professional Customer Service is beyond compare to any other dentist that I have come in contact with. I used to get very anxious when going to the dentist. Those feelings are very few and far between because of the care received. I would highly recommend this team to everyone. Keep up the good work! Thank you
F
5 days ago
Always there for me!!! Continues to help me make the most appropriate decisions concerning my dental care. As always I feel comfortable and well taken care of. Staff is friendly and tries to make sure I have all my questions answered. THANKS FOR BEING THERE!!
F
5 days ago
Always there for me!!! Continues to help me make the most appropriate decisions concerning my dental care. As always I feel comfortable and well taken care of. Staff is friendly and tries to make sure I have all my questions answered. THANKS FOR BEING THERE!!
C
1 week ago
Fabulous experience
From making the appt to walking out the door, great experience. They do customer service right and it shows. I always felt like going to the dentist was a chore but this changed my mind. The staff and doctors are personable, knowledgeable and fun. They want you to care for your teeth but learn how and what they can do for you. Best decision I made to come here!
P
3 weeks ago
Terrific dentists and outstanding people
I highly recommend the practice and the entire staff.
A
4 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Edwards since 1992, and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. All the staff is friendly, welcoming, and are ready for you at your appointed time.
E
4 weeks ago
Fear no more!
I have been terrified of the dentist since I was a child. Edwards and Cavendish have changed everything about my dental experience. The entire staff is warm and welcoming, they treat me like family. I can say without a doubt they have helped me get my past my fear of the dentist! I even look forward to going to visit!
R
4 weeks ago
The best service in dentistry !
I had a toothache ,got me in and out quickly and with no more Pain! Thankyou, you are the best
S
4 weeks ago
My visit was a very good experience. The care and concern they had made me feel that My dental care was a priority to them. Good and confident was the feeling I walked out with.
S
1 month ago
Perfect and friendly service