Edwards & Cavendish PA

Dentist

137 W Adams Street

Jacksonville, FL 32202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edwardsandcavendish.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
The best dental experience...ever!
First, they were able to work me into their busy schedule for the day with very little notice. Second, Donna, my Dental Assistant, was very professional and thorough with my specific dental issue and workup. Lastly, Dr. Cavendish was, quite simply, the best dentist I have ever experienced in all aspects of dental expertise, communications, positive support under the circumstances, and, ultimately, in providing the best solution for my dental issue. Thank you!
R
4 days ago
Makes going to the dentist fun
From the moment you arrive, you feel welcome. Best front and back office staff! My hygienist Karla is the greatest. And of course Dr Cavendish was a treat to see today. You guys rock, even though I know it's busy, you all take a second to smile and it's very appreciated. Keep up the great work.
H
4 days ago
Friendly and inviting environment
It's rare to find a dentist's office that you look forward to visiting. Everyone I encounter is so positive and makes me feel like I'm part of a family. I had an emergency dental issue come up once before and they didn't hesitate to get me in for a same day appointment. I truly appreciated their sense of urgency.
D
5 days ago
The staff is always so friendly. I love Karla my teeth feel great when she gets finished. I also like the way they explain what you need to be doing and don't judge or try to make you feel bad if you aren't. Drs. Edwards and Cavendish are always nice and take great care of their patients. Love this place.
E
6 days ago
Efficient and Thoughtful
I had to come in for an emergency repair (and also had a terrible migraine that day). They got me right in, took care of me incredibly fast, and were incredibly thoughtful in making sure I was as comfortable as possible. Everyone there is so accommodating and genuinely care about how you are feeling. I am so thankful to have found such a wonderful office for my dental care.
B
1 week ago
They did professional and thoughtful work
They consistently do professional and thoughtful work. I am very happy with my dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
I have found that Drs Edwards & Cavendish provide professional services, in a comfortable setting, with a friendly and very accommodating staff. I highly recommend their dental practice for individuals and for families.
M
2 weeks ago
High-quality service.
Wonderful dentist team and staff.
O
3 weeks ago
Great office
The professionalism, friendliness, and technical skill of the staff and doctors are outstanding.
B
4 weeks ago
courteous professional service. superior office environment.