Edwards & Cavendish PA

Dentist

137 W Adams Street

Jacksonville, FL 32202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edwardsandcavendish.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
Amazing, top flight service from true professionals.
These dentists are the best around. Highly educated, highly professional, highly ethical, always friendly.
G
2 weeks ago
Great service. Friendly professional staff
In and out in a reasonable time. Minimal discomfort. Well pleased with staff and dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist's office I've ever been a patient at.
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Best dental practice ever!
H
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
Always an excellent experience from Edwards & Cavendish. From the minute you walk in, Terri and Michelle are always friendly and welcoming. Stephanie does a great job doing my cleanings every 6 months and Dr. Cavendish is just as sweet as can be. I have also had the pleasure of some of the other Dental Assistants works on my teeth for fillings, crowns, etc. and there is not one person that I can say I have had an unpleasant experience with. Everyone makes you feel completely comfortable and treats you like family. Truly the best dental office I have ever been to!
J
3 weeks ago
Comfortable Setting, Professional Staff, Great Service!!
Visited recently for a new crown. The staff always makes you feel comfortable and Dr. Cavendish did great. The dental assistant Donna Gay was also phenomenal, very knowledgeable and very professional. Thanks again!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
It was great to see Michelle, Christy and Dr. Cavendish again...very friendly and caring...thorough examination. A follow up appointment was made at an oral surgeon, which was a great help to get the ball rolling. Outstanding!
G
1 month ago
Professional friendly service
Deep cleaning and crown fitment. Both went well
J
1 month ago
Best dental office!
I have never been to a dental office that I love but that has now changed! I actually look forward to seeing all these ladies. Dr. Cavendish and Dental Assistant, Jaryn did a great job last week. I didn’t have any pain during or after!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I am always pleased with my visits