Edwards & Cavendish PA

Dentist

137 W Adams Street

Jacksonville, FL 32202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edwardsandcavendish.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 hours ago
Emergency care delivered painlessly and gently
Fractured a crown on Saturday afternoon and, because I wasn't in pain, took the first appointment Monday morning. In a few hours I walked out the door with a new crown that matched the color of my teeth perfectly, all done painlessly, with care and gently. But having been a C&E patient for fifteen years, I didn't expect anything less than first rate professional service. I've never been disappointed.
B
4 days ago
Excellent care
I needed extensive work done about 8 years ago when I switched to Drs. Edwards and Cavendish. My dental health is now the best it’s ever been. I love these dentists and their staff.
B
4 days ago
Happy & Proficient
All I can say is that every time I go to Edwards and Cavendish its a pleasant experience. Everyone is happy and upbeat and always makes me feel welcome. My teeth are super happy as well.
W
5 days ago
Very informative and pleasant
E
6 days ago
Miracle worker
She made a complicated procedure look easy! She repaired a loose crown. Both Doctors are incredible! I moved to a different state but return here to the best office anywhere.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional as Always!
I never leave the office less than 100% satisfied! I would recommend this practice to anyone!
T
3 weeks ago
Adaptable and caring when unexpected problems are presented to them
I had an appointment as part of an implant procedure, and had an adjacent cleaning scheduled. However, I arrived with pain in a completely different area. They immediately adjusted the schedule, took care of the new problem, and still got the implant procedure completed at the same time. It was a complicated set of actions that had to be orchestrated carefully. Could not have been more helpful, and I am relieved completely of the pain I walked in with. This is the best dentist office in the world!
D
3 weeks ago
Effective and professional care, delivered gently
Best dental office I have ever visited, from check-in through check-out.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Edwards & Cavendish
I can't say enough about the staff. Professional, courteous and just plain nice. Stephanie is th best !
N
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Care - and EVERYONE is so so so nice
Drs Edwards and Cavindish have been our family dentists for about 20 years now, and they are LOVELY people, in addition to being highly qualified, competent professionals. They are a blessing to our family.