Edwards & Cavendish PA

Dentist

137 W Adams Street

Jacksonville, FL 32202

Open Today By Appointment

edwardsandcavendish.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Glad I found them so many years ago!
I just love all the ladies at the office. It seems like I have been going to you guys for my entire life. I have not, but I was very worried after my childhood dentist retired and he set a very high bar. Well your office cleared the bar as did the two best dentists!
S
3 days ago
Phenomenal Dentist!
The staff is exceptionally welcoming and hospitable. The hygienists and dentists are by far the best I have ever encountered! They were friendly and were not at all judgmental or rude!
D
5 days ago
Since I have to go to the dentist, I don't want to go anywhere else
I've been using the services of Edwards & Cavendish for well over a decade, and I'm thrilled with their service. They are professional and friendly. I've been late more than they have. They take both a professional and personal interest, and make me feel comfortable. That's an accomplishment considering going to the dentist office is not exactly in my top five activities for fun. I enjoy everyone in the office and I feel appreciated. I hope I convey the same impression to folks there. Keep up the good work.
N
6 days ago
I am a past/current patient of Edwards & Cavendish they are to my opinion the most experienced professional caring people in the downtown area in the field of Dentistry I have had and nothing less than an excellent experience every visit and I would recommend them to anyone.
T
1 week ago
First time
My daughter was very nervous about her first time at your office. Everyone was wonderful to her, encouraging and comforting!
J
1 week ago
Great Cleaning
I had a great experience today at my cleaning. The staff is helpful and listen to everything you say. I would definitely recommend coming here.
K
2 weeks ago
Comfortable Dentistry
Quality service with team members being very nice and extremely helpful.I also was encouraged by the way they explain issues, the technology was really cool and how they want your experience to be positive and comfortable. I am actually looking forward to being a patient to help me to maintain and improve my dental health and well being!Thank you!
V
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for over 20 years and I have never had a complaint about my services or the staff!
J
1 month ago
Difficult circumstances but still a good visit
M
1 month ago
All good