Edwards & Cavendish PA

Dentist

137 W Adams Street

Jacksonville, FL 32202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edwardsandcavendish.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent in every way!
Best dentist ever! Kind, courteous, skilled, and painless.
H
1 week ago
Exceeds Expectations!!
The entire Staff, the office environment and the professionalism combined with their unique personal touch, exceeds all expectations!! Just for the record this is from someone who has never enjoyed visits to the dentist office!
K
1 week ago
Everyone was excellent from front desk to exam room!!!
Was able to see me on a last minute notice. Excellent care!!!! Never seen a happier positive group of people!
S
1 week ago
Amazing first visit!
I have been to many dentists in my life and based on my 1st visit I'm very hopeful to have finally found a permanent dentist! Loved the experience, staff, all the information provided and that they work with hand in hand with other dentists (ortho and ends). Wondeful first impression :)
G
3 weeks ago
Spectacular as always
Dr. Edwards continues to field a team as excellent as herself! Leadership does count. The patient experience is flawless and the professional work - none better in my very long experience across multiple practitioners! This is where you want to get your dental care.
J
4 weeks ago
All great experiences thus far!! -new-ish patient :)
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in Jax
Everyone in the office is friendly. Appointments have been consistantly on time and thorough.
S
1 month ago
The staff is fabulously friendly and their work is impeccable. A perfect balance of professionalism and personal touch results in a welcome experience.
M
1 month ago
A Spa for Your Teeth
Never did I ever think I would find a spa-like experience for my teeth, but I have at Edwards & Cavendish! You are spoken to by your name from the minute you walk in the door. Bottled water available in the office. Friendly and caring service, professional and clean office with lovely original art on the walls. Reminders for appointment by text. Forms filled out on a notepad instead of paper for efficiency. Nitris oxide offered to lessen the pain. TV's in the ceiling to watch during your treatment or perhaps you want music- earphones are also available. Anything to relax you, lessen any pain and make your experience as pleasant as possible. Dr. Cavendish was delightful, personable and explained everything in detail. Stephanie my hygienist was great and gave me a bag of goodies to help me keep my mouth healthy. You also get personal service in a separate and cozy office at check out to go over all the itemized charges related to your future healthcare plan labeled in stages of importance. Dr. Cavendish also stated she would make herself available by phone if I had any other concerns. Like I said, Spa Denistry!
Response from Edwards & Cavendish PA
Thank you so much Melanie. You were an absolue joy to have in the office.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Highly recommend
The staff is always friendly, very professional, always explain to you in detail any work that needs to be done. Will continue going them.