Edwards Commercial Cleaning Inc.

Janitorial Service

352 Spring Valley Drive

Burlington, NC 27217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtonjanitorialservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
High quality service
Amazed with how wonderful our floors looked!
L
1 year ago
I called Edward Commercial Cleaning Inc, spoke with Ricky about the issues I'd been having for the past 2 months trying to get someone to come clean our floors. Within 3 hrs, he was at my job providing me a quote and my showroom floors were clean 4 days later. I, along with my staff and customers are extremely satisfied with the service that was provided to us. I would definitely use his services in the future and will recommend him to anyone needed service.
Response from Edwards Commercial Cleaning Inc.
Lakeisha thank you for the review. I look forward to working with you
S
2 years ago
Great pricing, great work
Had Ricky come do my floors at my restaurant he gave me a straight up price that was very competitive and was very reasonable with scheduling. The floors came out great and have had nothing but compliments since we have done it. Will most definitely do business with again
Response from Edwards Commercial Cleaning Inc.
Thank you so much for the review. I'm so glad and thankful for your business and look forward to a long business relationship. I must say your food is awesome. Pano's has great food.
C
3 years ago
Excellent, reliable service!
P
3 years ago
Always a great job
I have used Edwards Commercial Cleaning Inc. to clean two businesses. They always do a great job getting all the corners and door ways looking sharp. The crew pays attention to all details of cleaning and always on time. At this point I plan to continue doing business with what I think is the best crew out their.
Response from Edwards Commercial Cleaning Inc.
Thank you Patti it was a pleasure to work for you so many years.
V
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Edwards Commercial Cleaning has been cleaning our facility since 2006. We have been very pleased with their performance. If we ever had any issues, Ricky (owner) would be sure to have them corrected immediately. We even have them buff our floors two to three times per yer to keep them looking new and they do an excellent job!! I would highly recommend this company to anyone. The employees are great and very pleasant to work with.
Response from Edwards Commercial Cleaning Inc.
Thank you Vicky it is always a pleasure to work with you and your company.. Thank you for your loyal business over the years.
H
3 years ago
Awesome service!
These folks do a fantastic job! I would highly recommend using them for your cleaning / floor needs. The service is great and they are very reliable!
Response from Edwards Commercial Cleaning Inc.
HI Heidi Thank you so much for your business and your review on my company. It has been great to work with you. I'm looking forward to our business to continue to offer you top quality work..
H
3 years ago
Ricky and his helpers are always kind and courteous. Priced competitively he provides great service. We have our floors buffed every two weeks and he is always on time and does a great job. He has stripped and waxed the showroom floors several times and we are very satisfied with all services.
Response from Edwards Commercial Cleaning Inc.
Hello Heather Thank you for your awesome review. I enjoy working with you all at your business. Everyone there is so nice to us and we look forward to seeing all your smiling faces each time we work there