Edwards Commercial Cleaning Inc.

Janitorial Service

352 Spring Valley Drive

Burlington, NC 27217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

burlingtonjanitorialservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Our office hadn't been cleaned in years. Ricky and his team were able to professionally send a crew out to clean on a weekend as not to disturb our day to day work and get the office in tip top shape! Our office had some serious trouble areas that are now cleaner than ever. Highly professional company with very friendly staff. Would recommend to any commercial business looking for a cleaning company.
E
4 months ago
ECC - Best Around !!!
Where can I start? ECC has been great from the start! We've had nothing but great service from day one. Very friendly and professional team of workers. They have always gone above and beyond what has been asked of them. I would highly recommend ECC for any cleaning needs.
J
4 months ago
A++ Cleaning services at very reasonable rates
Ricky, Derek and the crew look out for our facility better than I could look out for it myself. This company is a true partner to us @Jet-Hot!!!!
K
3 years ago
High quality service
Amazed with how wonderful our floors looked!
L
3 years ago
I called Edward Commercial Cleaning Inc, spoke with Ricky about the issues I'd been having for the past 2 months trying to get someone to come clean our floors. Within 3 hrs, he was at my job providing me a quote and my showroom floors were clean 4 days later. I, along with my staff and customers are extremely satisfied with the service that was provided to us. I would definitely use his services in the future and will recommend him to anyone needed service.
Response from Edwards Commercial Cleaning Inc.
Lakeisha thank you for the review. I look forward to working with you
S
3 years ago
Great pricing, great work
Had Ricky come do my floors at my restaurant he gave me a straight up price that was very competitive and was very reasonable with scheduling. The floors came out great and have had nothing but compliments since we have done it. Will most definitely do business with again
Response from Edwards Commercial Cleaning Inc.
Thank you so much for the review. I'm so glad and thankful for your business and look forward to a long business relationship. I must say your food is awesome. Pano's has great food.
C
4 years ago
Excellent, reliable service!
P
4 years ago
Always a great job
I have used Edwards Commercial Cleaning Inc. to clean two businesses. They always do a great job getting all the corners and door ways looking sharp. The crew pays attention to all details of cleaning and always on time. At this point I plan to continue doing business with what I think is the best crew out their.
Response from Edwards Commercial Cleaning Inc.
Thank you Patti it was a pleasure to work for you so many years.
V
4 years ago
Excellent Service
Edwards Commercial Cleaning has been cleaning our facility since 2006. We have been very pleased with their performance. If we ever had any issues, Ricky (owner) would be sure to have them corrected immediately. We even have them buff our floors two to three times per yer to keep them looking new and they do an excellent job!! I would highly recommend this company to anyone. The employees are great and very pleasant to work with.
Response from Edwards Commercial Cleaning Inc.
Thank you Vicky it is always a pleasure to work with you and your company.. Thank you for your loyal business over the years.
H
4 years ago
Awesome service!
These folks do a fantastic job! I would highly recommend using them for your cleaning / floor needs. The service is great and they are very reliable!
Response from Edwards Commercial Cleaning Inc.
HI Heidi Thank you so much for your business and your review on my company. It has been great to work with you. I'm looking forward to our business to continue to offer you top quality work..