Edwards & Everhart Dental

Dentist

1192 Suncast Ln.

Ste. 3

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Open Today By Appointment

edwardseverhartdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience. All staff are very pleasant and a great deal of attention is paid to client comfort.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Been going there for year. Everyone that works there is fantastic :)
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Been going there for year. Everyone that works there is fantastic :)
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent high quality professional service
I have always had excellent care from both Dr Edwards and Dr Everhart for all of the years I have gone to them. All of the staff are friendly and make you feel at ease from the moment you enter the office. Knowing I have this welcoming, professional environment greatly reduces the anxiety I used to experience with prior dentists. I highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Great family dentistry right here in El Dorado Hills
I had my first experience today, and was extremely impressed with the kind professional and thorough examination I received. I was very impressed and would recommend this group to all my friends and family good luck can't wait for my next appointment
M
1 month ago
Always......
Always competent, always friendly!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and prompt service
Had a great dental experience! Staff were professional and courteous. I didn’t think I could ever enjoy a visit to the dentist, but I was wrong, my visit was tremendous. Looking forward to my next dental visit.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Care & Friendly Team
The entire team is warm and welcoming. I’m always happy with the excellent service and care I receive.
D
3 months ago
Great appointment and I was a reluctant client!
Better experience than I could of hoped for. Very professional and sincere.
D
3 months ago
Super
Used to really hate going to the dentist! While still not my favorite thing in the world, Angie, Drs Everhart & Edwards, and their staff make the experience a “non-event”.