Edwards & Everhart Dental

Dentist

1192 Suncast Ln.

Ste. 3

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:30PM

edwardseverhartdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Customers for more than 12 years
Exceptional care plus a friendly and competent staff. My wife and I could not be happier with dental care that we have received. The office is modern and welcoming. We highly recommend Edwards and Everhart Dental.
J
4 weeks ago
Great office, they are caring and professional.
My first visit to a dentist in a long time, and everyone interacted with kindness and displayed professional skills that instilled trust and comfort. I am no longer apprehensive about going back for next appointment. Thank you Dr. Ryan and Danielle!
E
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
Dr. Ryan is a great dentist
J
2 months ago
I love this staff and Dr. Edwards. They treat you like family.
D
3 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
Very good at what they do! Just had my front tooth chip fixed after 50 years and you would never know it! Fantastic staff and I love Dr. Shellie. Very skilled, and friendly. Always helpful if you have an emergency too.
J
3 months ago
What a great first experience with my new dentist!
Dr Edwards And Dr Everhart are amazing. I love that they are professional and technologically advanced, yet conservative. I needed some implant crowns replaced, I thought. Dr Edwards is going to repair them at much less a cost!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful experience. Great staff. No waiting.
P
7 months ago
Terrific! Thank you!! Pat
C
7 months ago
Best Reconstructive Dentist in El Dorado Hills area!!!
I just saw Dr. Everhart last week for renewal of 2 old fillings on my 2 Front teeth that required Reconstruction of both teeth since dental structure loss was unavoidable in the process. Two dentists from my dental office had told me that I cannot fix the old fillings without getting crowns over both my front teeth, however Dr. Everhart did the "impossible" and along with replacing the fillings, fixing the extended cavities he also reconstructed the teeth in a way that you cannot tell there was ever a problem with them!!! :) I am super happy with the quality of his work and forever grateful. If you need complex dental work that require tooth reconstruction look no further! Dr. Everhart and his office staff provide superior service and I am delighted that we have such outstanding professionals in the El Dorado Hills area. Cami P. July 2018
G
7 months ago
Very professional work caring doctor and staff.
Shellie and Danielle did a great job explaining what was going to be done, how it would feel, description of success. The did that and fixed another problem on the same tooth! Great visit!