Edwards & Wilson Periodontics

Dentist

4830 Quail Crest Pl

Ste A

Lawrence, KS 66049-3842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edwardsandwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Holt was very professional and patient when explaining the condition of my teeth and gums. I look forward to visiting to visiting with Dr. Holt in the near future.
D
1 week ago
This is perio treatment at its best!
I always enjoy my time in this office. The staff is extremely professional and kind. I am always a little nervous when I have to go for any dental work, but I have been pleasantly surprised by how easy my appointments have been at this office.
C
1 week ago
Hygientist Rachael was great, very understanding, well trained,
C
1 week ago
Thorough service and willing to answer all my questions. Wonderful staff too!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly service. They got me in quickly once I arrived at the office.
They provided high quality professional friendly service and got me in quickly after I arrived at the office.Jim
C
2 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience and highly recommend this group of physicians.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Thorough
I have my teeth cleaned, checked and a mouth cancer screening with this group on an annual basis. I have always appreciated the service I received. They are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The periodontal cleaning is thorough and efficient. In addition, the dental hygienist keeps the patient in mind and try’s to insure that the procedure is as comfortable as possible. I do and have recommended this practice to others.
J
1 month ago
Very caring and efficient
Very caring staff and outstanding dental services
R
1 month ago
I am one of Mark and Gretchen Edwards' first patients. I have had excellent care from their practice from the start. You will experience a gentle calming atmosphere. I highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Glad was very impressed with Dr. and his staff.