Edwards & Wilson Periodontics

Dentist

4830 Quail Crest Pl

Ste A

Lawrence, KS 66049-3842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edwardsandwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very professional
I've been coming here for years lived in an amazing job. Dr. Wilson is an amazing surgeon and was able to repair something that other dentist said was not possible. Brandy is an amazing hygienist and does an excellent job every time and answers all of my questions. Even though I moved to Topeka, I still come back for cleanings and checkups.
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very pleasant and professional.
G
2 weeks ago
Scaling & Root Plaining - Excepional
The staff is very friendly and caring. Nothing was rushed and at every turn I was asked if I was comfortable and if I was experiencing any discomfort. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member!
S
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Had a great experience here! They were very receptive to my anxiousness and did a great job talking me through my procedure. I highly recommend!
P
2 weeks ago
A breath of fresh air
I saw Dr. Wilson regarding a crowned tooth that has already had a root canal. I crack teeth very easily and don't have some on the top of the other side. I was really trying to save this one. Dr. Wilson was straightforward, honest and polite. She didn't sugarcoat it, either. When the need arises, I will go to see her again. Everyone of the staff were polite and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
The tech was very good and I was particularly impressed with the doctor who did my exam.
G
2 weeks ago
Very well done.
Every thing was handled, efficiently, professionally and all of the staff was very friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with the service and would certainly recommend Edwards to others. Also, I appreciated the reminders of the upcoming appointments.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, easy to work with
I have been a patient of Dr. Edwards for years, and would highly recommend this office to others. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist and doctors are all wonderful. I feel well cared for with everything explained every visit. They are all very professional and knowledgeable. I have received great care at this office. They remind you of your appointments and work hard to get you in early if possible. Very friendly staff. I feel like I am visiting family when I go to their office.
C
3 weeks ago
Staff and Dr Trey Holt were great!
Called at my appointment time to let them know that I was running a few minutes late and the receptionist was friendly and understanding. Dr Holt and his assistants listened very well and didn't seem rushed. They were also very quick and yet precise with their baseline measurements. Their new patient checkin was smooth.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly thorough.
Very satisfied with the service. Brandi was great. Thank you!