Edwards & Wilson Periodontics

Dentist

4830 Quail Crest Pl

Ste A

Lawrence, KS 66049-3842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edwardsandwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Extra miles they take
Amie S. comes in on her off day to clean my teeth. No one can do what Amie does as I have extremely fragile and sensitve gum tissues. And doctor Edwards arranged for me to see his dental faculty for any treatment options, just to make sure I do not miss any new or different treatment opportunities. Dr. Wilson demonstrates her caring and kindness in her interactions and conversations. Front office staff treat me with professionalism, respect, and smiles always. Going to see them is like visiting an old friends. My dental health would not be where I am at now if not the clinical and support teams. I am very grateful and appreciative for all your support and help that I have received over 20 years. THANK YOU!
M
4 days ago
Great
I hate hate going to the dentist. So when I needed surgery I was not happy. Dr Wilson was kind and professional. Most of all she explained everything ahead of time. Highly recommend.
D
5 days ago
I like this group of Peridontists because they are very respectful of your person, they are very efficient and they have understanding of the expense of procedures and they bring the money issue up so I donโ€™t have to ask for the various ways there are to pay the bill. They work as a team but you can tell the leadership is very very professional and all the employees are working from the same empathetic play book. I highly recommend this group of professionals
J
6 days ago
Great dental tech. Very polite and encouraging. Dr was also pleasant.
F
2 weeks ago
Great Experience. Highly recommend
Dr. Edwards was very professional and caring. He went out of his way to make me comfortable. He called to make sure I was ok. I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and staff. His staff was friendly and made you feel at ease. Great place to go if you need dental work.๐Ÿ˜
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
High quality service & friendly, professional & personable employees. Not to mention Dr Angela Wilson! Iโ€™ve seen Dr Edwards a few times too. Wonderful business practice! I recommend Drs Edwards & Wilson Periodontics! I used to go to the office in Lawrence. I now go to the office in Topeka. I love everyone in both offices. Dr Wilson & her team is the BEST!!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Hygienist Ami is superb. She takes the time to tell you what is happening. She is kind and thoughtful. She also rememberers from one time to the next what the issues are and how to minimize anxieties. The whole staff is considerate and kind. I have been a patient for over 20 years and counting ๐Ÿ˜Š
B
3 weeks ago
Professional care with kindness
Great care and supportive staff!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Hillary very professional and made me feel at ease
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Christie does an outstanding job of making me feel at ease. Dr. Wilson always asks/answers questions regarding my care. Front office personnel are very helpful with scheduling/rescheduling, if I have a conflict. I highly recommend their services.