Edwards & Wilson Periodontics

Dentist

4830 Quail Crest Pl

Ste A

Lawrence, KS 66049-3842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edwardsandwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
High quality professional service
My experience was wonderful. The doctor and his staff were friendly and very professional. All my questions were answered.
B
10 hours ago
Dr. Wilson
I felt like Dr. Wilson and her team handled the procedure very professionally and made sure I felt comfortable with everything going on around me. They are a great team and I highly recommend them!
L
5 days ago
Very professional, high quality care
Excellent experience.
L
2 weeks ago
An extremely, top-flight professional, friendly and effective practice
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
I saw Divine for the first time today. She was very professional, pleasant and thorough. She did an excellent job and made sure I was comfortable. Would highly recommend EW periodontics for all your dental care needs.
D
3 weeks ago
This is the place to go for periodontics
I absolutely hate going to the dentist and avoided it for more than 2 decades. Dr Trey Holt is really wonderful and gracious. His staff is friendly and comforting, willing to go the extra mile to make you comfortable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
3 weeks ago
Great professional care on short notice!
Dr Holt saw me on short notice and provided thorough care with sensitivity to be sure he did not inflect pain. He visually checked the implant and verified with X-rays that my implant was good and I did not have an infection. Excellent, thorough and compassionate care. I highly recommend Dr Holt along with the entire professional staff at Edwards & Wilson.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Service
Trust in your doctor is my first priority & I have all my trust in Dr Holt. My readings were very much improved after my deep cleaning & my concerns about my implant have been resolved for now.
P
4 weeks ago
Absolutely the best
Dr Edwards and his staff are professional, kind and provide excellent service. I had extensive oral surgery done and was never in pain. Even received a follow up call that evening to see how I was doing.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, & experienced staff.
I have been a patient of Dr. Edwards & his wonderful hygienist, Lori, for 21 years. They literally restored the health of my mouth/teeth. I recommend their services to anyone who recognizes the importance of healthy teeth to their general health & well being.