Edwards & Wilson Periodontics

Dentist

4830 Quail Crest Pl

Ste A

Lawrence, KS 66049-3842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edwardsandwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent
A
1 week ago
Quality of service
The procedure was promptly done and in a very professional manner. I received a clear explanation about what to expect after the scan is read and how I would be notified. The staff was pleasant and took pride in their quality of their service.
N
1 week ago
I was greeted warmly upon my arrival. I was given clear instructions about reviewing the my dental office documents. My gums were photographed very pleasantly. The corrective procedure was discussed with me. A date was selected to accommodate my calendar. I had a very agreeable experience with the Doctor Wilson and her Staff.
F
1 week ago
Very nice and friendly people. Good service
All the employees are friendly and helpful. I like everyone I have dealt with.
S
1 week ago
Excellent experience
My first appt. was the most thorough dental evaluation I have ever had. Dr. Edwards was knowledgeable, gave a detailed description of the treatment and even called me later to see how I was doing. I would highly recommend him.
S
1 week ago
Excellent experience
My first appt. was the most thorough dental evaluation I have ever had. Dr. Edwards was knowledgeable, gave a detailed description of the treatment and even called me later to see how I was doing. I would highly recommend him.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Holt and the entire team are so courteous and amazingly remember your name and other personal things. They truly seem to care about their patients. Just had oral surgery and ABSOLUTELY no pain. Thank you Dr. Holt and team!
D
2 weeks ago
Caring staff
From the greeting at the front desk to Pablo Dr Wilson’s assistant (who was able to get me to relax) was outstanding. Dr Wilson is very nice and put me at ease she showed a true compassion for me. I would recommend this practice to everyone
J
3 weeks ago
Very good, very professional and considerate
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and very friendly people!!