Edwards & Wilson Periodontics

Dentist

4830 Quail Crest Pl

Ste A

Lawrence, KS 66049-3842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

edwardsandwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very professional, friendly and caring staff. Thanks for the excellent service.
J
2 weeks ago
Living in Manhattan I can tell you that Dr Mark Edwards and his staff are well worth the 60 mile drive to Topeka and Lawrence. From the very beginning of my Implant procedure to the end the level of professional care was exceptional. Dr Edwards was caring, kind and always took extra time to explain the next steps. I would highly recommend his services!
T
3 weeks ago
The Dr and techs were awesome. Very professional and knowledgeable. Made my day! 😆
N
3 weeks ago
Up until this visit, very good.
Have been regularly over the last few years. The hygenists rotate in and out frequently, but they always have seemed to take time and care in their work. Everyone has been pleasant, including the new hygenist I saw Tuesday. However, she went through the process extremely rapidly and superficially. I'm not ASKING for discomfort, but cleaning under the gumline generally has some mild discomfort associated with it, yet there was none. I have to wonder whether the training and supervision has been lacking. I hate to complain, but this experience left me wondering whether I would be able to receive the same great care here in the future as I have received in the past.
S
1 month ago
This office and staff are awesome!!
This was my first time in this office. Nicole, Ashley, and Dr. Holt were great. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I felt totally comfortable and was treated with the utmost respect. I look forward to upcoming treatments.
L
1 month ago
gum graph gets 5 stars
Dr. Wilson is extremely competent, kind, and efficient. And, her staff matches her strengths, as well.
M
1 month ago
Nothing but the best
Went in and had a great appointment with Dr Mark Edwards We came up with a plan and looking forward to my next visit
E
2 months ago
Dr. Edwards was very professional and did a thorough examination of my mouth. I am pleased with the level of care provided be the staff.
C
2 months ago
Works for me very satisfied.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Edwards visit.
Very professional and explained all of my options. Would definitely recommend.