Edwards & Wilson Periodontics

Dentist

4830 Quail Crest Pl

Ste A

Lawrence, KS 66049-3842

Open Today By Appointment

edwardsandwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great attention to details
Thanks all.
M
3 days ago
Professional and friendly every time
From the front end staff to the hygienist they always are so polite and friendly. They all truly care about your dental hygiene and it shows.
P
4 days ago
The whole staff is great.Very friendly.They explain everything in detail.Dr.Wilson is very thorough and she is a very caring person.
S
4 days ago
Referral from mymOealnSurgeon
I found all the staff very friendly and accommodating. Dr Edwards was very thorough and I am happy with the information I got from him, & with his recommendations.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, personal, caring. I’ve been using this service for 3 years and it continues to satisfy. It doesn’t disappoint. No need to shop around. This is what you’re looking for.
P
2 weeks ago
Highest quality and caring service.
During this stressful COVID time, I had to visit Dr. Edwards my implant became irritated. I was totally impressed with the safety measures the entire staff was observing. They put me at ease and took such care. I highly recommend this studio!
L
2 months ago
Love the quality of healthcare from dr. Edwards and Syra. Thank you so much for the much neede surgery.
C
2 months ago
Professional Service
Dr. Wilson is a kind, compassionate professional. Her staff also made me feel comfortabl at both visits.
C
2 months ago
Dr. McHale was great.
Very good experience.
C
2 months ago
Dr. McHale was great.
Very good experience.