Edwards & Wilson Periodontics

Dentist

4830 Quail Crest Pl

Ste A

Lawrence, KS 66049-3842

Open Today By Appointment

edwardsandwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Dr mchale was terrific-very nice and informative.
Extremely professional.
G
3 months ago
Dr mchale was terrific-very nice and informative.
Extremely professional.
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful.
Would highly recommend them
J
3 months ago
All Smiles
Raquel and Dr. McHale were awesome! They answered my questions thoroughly, kept me comfortable the entire time, and were sweethearts. The procedure went very smoothly as well. Altogether I had a great experience and would happily recommend this office to others. Thank you for a job well done!
C
3 months ago
Dr. McHale and her assistant Pablo were personable, professional, and had amazing team work. They always made sure that I was comfortable, that my pain was under control and I knew the process as they worked step by step. I left fully informed of my post-procedure expectations and follow up instructions. I received excellent care and would refer this team to my family and friends.
B
3 months ago
Great professional care
I had a tissue graft today at the clinic. Dr. Edwards and his assistant Maria were very professional and carefully explained each phase of the procedure and post-procedure care. Absolutely no post-op pain.
D
3 months ago
Very professional
Excellent work by the hygienist and a thorough exam afterwards by Dr Edwards.
L
3 months ago
First Consultation
I had my first appointment today for a consultation on a gum graft. Staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Trobough and his assistant were very thorough in their explanations and answered all my questions. Very impressed!
K
3 months ago
Personal care and attention
Second visit - this time for my root scaling and planning. I remain so impressed with Dr. Trobough and his staff. I was so nervous (mainly about the IV because I'm a huge baby) but they are just so awesome about explaining everything - every step of the way - and being gentle and considerate. I was blown away by the fact that it was Dr. Trobough - himself - who came out to the waiting room to call me back, who started the IV and who walked me out to my husband's car afterwards. If there are any negative comments, it would be that I was unpleasantly surprised that the IV sedation didn't affect the fact that I felt the Novacaine injections during the procedure but - all in all - I can't say enough good things about this office and Dr. Trobough in particular.
S
4 months ago
Incredibly knowledgeable and personal care
I had been very nervous. It’s odd to be relieved that you only need a root canal. But everyone in the office was so friendly, personable and professional at the same time. I’m going to need more work and I really feel comfortable returning. Thank you.