Edwards & Wilson Periodontics

Dentist

4830 Quail Crest Pl

Ste A

Lawrence, KS 66049-3842

Open Today By Appointment

edwardsandwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Visiting this office was a great experience! The staff was over the top! They were as friendly as you would ever find anyone to be.Treated me so well and explained every detail to me. They thanked me numerous times for this or that! These people really care about you and your health. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
C
4 months ago
Professional and caring office
I have had a great experience at every appointment. The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Trobough and his assistants were very gentle, they asked how I was doing frequently, and they kept me updated on what they were doing. I had minimal discomfort. They always take the time to answer all of my questions!
D
4 months ago
Great people
Always friendly and caring
R
4 months ago
Dr. Trowbridge. Was very informative about my dental condition and the process to become healthy.
C
4 months ago
Knowledgeable, Kind and Reassuring
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. McHale and her staff. It was a pleasure to meet such caring people in what would otherwise be deemed an anxious experience. Dr. McHale explained things very well. I feel confident having her as my doctor. She is knowledgeable,thorough, and reassuring; an excellent combination. I would highly recommend her. Thank you.
L
4 months ago
Always receive caring, professional, high quality service.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always have a positive experience At EDWARDS &Wilson. The staff is very skilled and always friendly and pleasant.
K
4 months ago
My Dental Appointment.
Outstanding service and patient care.
D
4 months ago
Professional & welcpming
I give this group a five star rating. Dr. Troubaugh is extremely knowledgeable and kind. He explained what options I would have and told me that he did not believe one of the options would last. He explained the processes as well as time frame and approximate cost. He sent me to their Lawrence office where Gretchen did the 3D X-Ray. The Lawrence office was just as professional and kind as the Topeka office. The staff at both offices were friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this group to anyone.
K
5 months ago
Calming experience
I am always a nervous wreck in a dentist's office but Dr. Trobough - and his staff - put me at ease. Today's consultation to determine a treatment plan was a pleasure. The tech/dental assistant was very warm and friendly as was Dr. Trobough. I very much appreciated the lack of judgment regarding my years of neglect, the gentle approach to the exam and the time that was taken to explain everything. When I go back for my treatment, I know what to expect and I feel completely calm and not at all anxious about it. Thank you to Dr. Trobough and staff.