Edwards & Wilson Periodontics

Dentist

4830 Quail Crest Pl

Ste A

Lawrence, KS 66049-3842

Open Today By Appointment

edwardsandwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit to Edwards and Wilson!!!! Everyone was so nice and friendly. The doctor explained everything she was doing and was going to do so that I understood it all. I would highly recommend Edwards and Wilson!!!
D
5 months ago
Professional
It was a very good experience. The procedure went very well! I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone needing to have dental surgery done.
S
5 months ago
Excellent, professional care!
Dental hygienist, Kristi, always does a great job and is very gentle, caring and thorough. Dr. Edwards is an excellent surgeon and really cares about his patients. I have several areas that still need work but he never pressures to have them done in one year but suggests spreading out the work to make the best use of insurance benefits.
N
5 months ago
Very good and thorough with examination and cleaning.
R
5 months ago
Deep cleaning and descaling visit.
Professional and friendly, a visit for any type of dentistry is something I dread but honestly both of my visits here have been wonderful. Very happy with my services and all of the staff. They are attentive to your needs in the chair as well as at the business desk.ยน Overall a wonderful experience here.
L
5 months ago
Very Professional
Check in process was smooth. Hillary got started promptly. Did have to wait a few minutes for the doctor, but still got out within an hour.
C
5 months ago
Long time patient
I have been going to these doctors for more than 20 years. I have always been pleased with their service.
S
5 months ago
Professional, kind, and truly cares.
Great office staff, friendly, kind, caring. Dr. Wilson is awesome! One of the best! I would recommend her to anyone! She really explained things, and let me make the decisions that needed to be made. There was no judgement from her at all. It was a great experience! Thank you Dr. Wilson and staff! Sonja
R
5 months ago
They got me right in even though l was 5 mins late Hygienist was so friendly and knowledgeable and took great concern for my pain
A
6 months ago
It was great,the person cleaning my teeth was a professional and caring Did a nice job and explained what was going to happen.