Edwards & Wilson Periodontics

Dentist

4830 Quail Crest Pl

Ste A

Lawrence, KS 66049-3842

Open Today By Appointment

edwardsandwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Very professional.
I have been going to see Dr Edwards in and off for 15 years. It the most professional Peridontics office in town. Service is awesome! I am really going to miss Laurie.
R
6 months ago
High quality professional service.
The lady that took care of me did s wonderful job. Would highly recommend her for anybody.
R
6 months ago
My experienceat your office has always been good. Even when surgery was done. Laurie is ver nice and gentle. I am sorry she is retiring but sure others are as good. Just good care.
L
6 months ago
Great experience-Tooth Extraction before Implant
Dr. Wilson did a great job. Her staff was very professional and she kept me informed of what was happening. In the end the tooth was harder to extract because of the way it was broken. Dr. Wilson and Dr. Edwards both worked together and did a great job of extracting the tooth. I was also impressed that Dr. Wilson called me at 7:30 pm to see how I was doing. I would recommend this office to anyone. I have already told my local dentist that he should consider this office for implants. They also take dental insurance. Again, great job and thank you. Larry
H
6 months ago
High quality and professional care
If you need a periodontist, Drs. Edwards and Wilson, and their staff provide the best periodontic care for me. Dr. Edwards has given the most professional recommendations for me to make my personal decisions about dental care. Amie S. is very professional and personable and I have not seen anyone like her anywhere. I would not have such good dental health without them. Thank you very much for what you do!
M
6 months ago
Efficient, friendly,and professional
J
6 months ago
Appointment was on time and handled in a friendly, professional manner.
K
6 months ago
Very professional office!
Dr Edwards and staff have calm and confident demeanors.
R
6 months ago
Very professional and informative. Thoughtful and concerned.
He made a procedure that could make one feel anxious very routine and made me feel at ease about what was going to happen.
B
7 months ago
I have been a patient in this practice for the last 14 years. My condition was very challenging because of an autoimmune condition. All of the periodontists and hygienists and support staff have been highly skilled, knowledgeable, personally concerned, and professional through this entire journey. I now have good oral health, pain free, and closely monitored. My special thanks to Dr. Edwards, Dr. Wilson, Dr. McHale and each of the hygienists for excellent concern and care. Thanks also to the office staff for friendly, patient service. I highly recommend this practice for your periodontal health.