Edwin J. Sims DDS

Dentist

1224 26th St

Sacramento, CA 95816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Sims (including his staff of awesome dental hygienists') for over 20 years. He is an excellent dentist and both he and his staff are always knowledgeable, friendly and genuinely interested in getting to know you as a part of the family and not just a patient. He deserves six stars!
A
3 years ago
We can't complain its all about trust and the way you and your staff treat my Rachel has been nothing short of perfect.... Thanks :)
K
3 years ago
Excellent as always; I rest assured that my dental care is tops from Dr. Sims and his staff. Obviously I've reached the age of seventy-one and still all my teeth but one!
T
3 years ago
I always love coming to Dr. Sims office! The staff is friendly, helpful, & fun to talk to! The hygienists are all professional, gentle, & helpful! Dr. Sims is a well educated/trained dentist with wonderful "chair" side manner. He is professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I would (& do) recommend Dr. Sims and his staff to everyone! Happy smiles!
D
3 years ago
Staff and Dr Sims are always efficient, professional and friendly.
A
3 years ago
Timely, kind, informative, patient....Dr. Sims and all his staff!
A
3 years ago
great
J
3 years ago
Personable and professional!
J
3 years ago
Personable and professional!
D
3 years ago
It was nice to come and have my appointment with you today. I also had good service getting my teeth cleaned and my gums worked on.