Edwin J. Sims DDS

Dentist

1224 26th St

Sacramento, CA 95816

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 years ago
My appointment went great today, really great. Love your office and Dr. Sims is the best!
K
7 years ago
Always a wonderful experience! The entire staff are professional, thorough and on time. Dr. Ed Sims has far exceeded my expectations and I feel fortunate to have him for my dentist.
C
7 years ago
Dr. Sims was incredibly knowledgeable and was detailed in letting me know my options. I am really nervous about going to the dentist and was really upset about my hurt tooth, but Dr. Sims and his whole staff made me feel at ease (as much as they could). Thank you to everyone in Dr. Sims office.
M
7 years ago
The staff makes you feel right at home and having a Dentist like Dr. Sims that genuinely cares for his patients is priceless!!!!
W
7 years ago
The Best! Attention to detail a true professional!
D
7 years ago
Dr. Sims, by far, is the best dentist I have ever gone too. His staff is friendly, caring and very knowledgeable
D
7 years ago
Ed Sims and his entire staff is nice and friendly. He takes the time to explain the procedures he is performing and why. This dentist cares!
K
7 years ago
Excellent service. Especially appreciated the email and cell phone reminders. Dr Sims always calls that evening to check on how I am.
D
7 years ago
The staff is excellent. You feel like part of the family. The quality of care is superior.
E
7 years ago
My appointment went well. The work that I need to have done was thoroughly explained.