Edwin J. Sims DDS

Dentist

1224 26th St

Sacramento, CA 95816

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 years ago
Our most recent appointment was for our 2 year old son. The staff here are just amazing with him! They make him comfortable and show him every tool they might use - even letting him squirt some water and air! He was happily hopping up the hallway after the appointment and told us he loved going to see the dentist. That's the kind of care I want for our son! Thank you!
M
7 years ago
I love my Dentist and all the people that work there I feel like family! I would not want to go to no other Dentist. -- Ever!!!
K
7 years ago
The staff and Dr. Sims are always very accommodating and professional. Have been seeing Dr. Sims for about 15 years and my kids have been going to him since they were two!
K
7 years ago
As usual, everything goes smoothly for my dental cleaning and check-up with Dr. Sims. The next appointments will be for diagnostic casts to see if they can correct my crooked smile. I'm optimistic and looking forward to the next appointments.
K
7 years ago
As usual, everything goes smoothly for my dental cleaning and check-up with Dr. Sims. The next appointments will be for diagnostic casts to see if they can correct my crooked smile. I'm optimistic and looking forward to the next appointments.
H
8 years ago
As ususal everything went smoothly,professionally with friendly attentive staff . Highly recommended.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Sims and all of the staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Sims and the hygenists take time to explain what is going on with your dental care.
B
8 years ago
Everyone in Dr. Sims' office is wonderful! They are very thorough and genuinely care about their patients. Let's be honest, most of us don't like, and even dread, going to the dentist. I have never felt that way with Dr. Sims!
M
8 years ago
Excellent dentistry and friendly staff.
D
8 years ago
Staff is very friendly. They take an interest in you as a person not just a patient. Dr Sims is very thoughtful and thorough when completing an exam or procedure.