Effective Massage & Reflexology

Massage Therapist

501 Kings Hwy N

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Open Today By Appointment

massagetherapistcherryhill.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Simply the Best
I have gone to Kan for about 5 years now, and he is far and away the most knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful massage therapist I have ever had. I go in feeling awful and come out feeling relief and like a million bucks! He is worth every penny!!!!!!
M
3 months ago
High quality.
Kan is here to help those w chronic issues. I also recommend his brother Tom who really knows how to do reflexology on the feet n legs. Both treatments were the best I ever had.
R
3 months ago
I would highly recommend the service on many levels. It was not only very relaxing, but the reason why I was there is that I was having neck aches for almost two months. (dull but continuous) I tried everything. One visit and did not have any more pain or discomfort. I am back to normal and so very appreciative. I intend to make this a helpful habit for my well being.
V
4 months ago
Mr. Kong provides the highest quality of service and is professional and friendly.
M
4 months ago
best medical message
Kan is excellent at what he does. Best medical message.
Response from Effective Massage & Reflexology
Hello Mia, Thank you very much for your wonderful review.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Excellent massage..Kan is a very skilled bodyworker, he understands the anatomy and most important he can palpate and feel the client's adhesions and spasms..And he truly wants to help you feel better. I speak from experience as I am a massage therapist for many years and I know a good therapist when I see one..
Response from Effective Massage & Reflexology
Hello Stuart, Thank you so much for the glowing review.
F
4 months ago
Heartburn and stress relief
To be perfectly honest I was a little skeptical that massage could help with heartburn relief. It has been a little over a month since my massage, I must say Kan has helped ease my heartburn and has shown me a massage that I can do to myself to help alleviate it when it comes back. Kan is very professional and confident. He has also helped with my son's hip injury. One visit with Kan and the pain that he had been experiencing has all but gone away. Thank you Kan, we will be back!
Response from Effective Massage & Reflexology
Hello Frank, Thank you for your kind words. I look forward to seeing again.
R
4 months ago
Kan is a very professional and friendly man. From the fist time I met him he showed true and unselfish interest in my problems. He always makes feel hopeful. All his recommendations and suggestions were true and timely. Kan is highly recommended in his field.
Response from Effective Massage & Reflexology
Hello, Raul, I appreciate you writing a review. I hope to continue helping you.
D
4 months ago
Fabulous as always
Kan can tell what's going on with your body without you having to tell him. I feel great when he's done. I wish I could go every week.
Response from Effective Massage & Reflexology
Hello Diane, I'm happy that you feel great after your massage.
D
4 months ago
If you want to be healed...kan is the best of the best. Very in tune with the body.
Response from Effective Massage & Reflexology
Hello D.a. Pi, Thank you for your wonderful belief in me,