Egan Orthodontics

Orthodontist

250 Patchogue Yaphank Road

Suite 14

East Patchogue, NY 11772

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethonthemove.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Excellent Orthodentist
Kid friendly, short wait times, professional and great staff! Your kids teeth will look great!
P
3 weeks ago
Dr Egan is the best!!!!
Dr. Egan and his staff are so warm and welcoming and so professional. I enjoy bringing my son there because everyone is so nice. The office is immaculate, and so welcoming for children. They also have cool fun contests. But most important, they do such a great job!! I recommend Dr. Egan to everyone I know.
D
3 weeks ago
BEST ORTHODONTIST EVER
Always on time, always available for emergencies and all three of my children's teeth are PERFECT, he's always ahead of the game !!!! Also, his staff is LOVELY.
B
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere, highly professional
I have been coming to Dr Egan for the past three years for my daughter and now my son will get braces too. I love the friendly atmosphere, comfortable office space and the many creative ways Dr. Egan and his staff make the visits pleasurable. I don't know what other orthodontist offices are like but Dr. Egan is a "tough act to beat". Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
We had a great first visit! The staff were informative and friendly. All instructions were clearly explained to my daughter and I.
E
1 month ago
Great office
All 3 of my kids see Dr. Eagan and the staff. They are always friendly and always have a pleasant demeanor. And with all their office contests it makes going to the orthodontist fun... even for me!!
J
1 month ago
Great experience at our first office visit!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
The entire office is very friendly and helpful. Great experience!
J
1 month ago
Awesome
From the minute you enter to the second you leave, Dr. Eagan’s office staff treats all of their patients with respect. They are fast to answer questions and concerns. A wonderful and warm reception staff and area. I highly recommend this office!
A
2 months ago
Caring, detailed, proffesional, excellent attention, clean office, knowledgeable,great expertise
Dr. Egan and his staff are excellent, they take pride in their work. Dr. Egan provides caring, professional services to his patients. I felt confident bringing my son to this practice from the first appointment. The process of my son having braces and all the follow up visits and having his braces off went smoothly at this office. Dr. Egan went out of his way to see my son when he had and injury to his teeth with the braces on from an accident he came in on his day off to make sure he was okay. I would recommend Dr. Egan and his office.