Egan Orthodontics

Orthodontist

250 Patchogue Yaphank Road

Suite 14

East Patchogue, NY 11772

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethonthemove.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High quality service and patient care
Dr. Egan and his staff are the best! All of my children were treated there and I couldn’t be happier with their beautiful smiles.
J
2 weeks ago
Love me smile
Love my new smile ! It was easy!
J
2 weeks ago
All I can say is the service at Dr. Egan's office is phenomenal. He knows his stuff, and he has great staff working with him. Wonderful!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, and Friendly
Never a bad experience, appointments are almost always on time All staff is friendly and knowledgeable
J
4 weeks ago
Best orthodontist office in N.Y
Friendly helpful staff, always running on time. Very clean office. Highly recommended!!!!!!
J
1 month ago
I love Dr. Egan, he has transform me in a way that I feel so blessed to have known him. He is now taking care of my granddaughter as well. Dr. Egan is very knowledgeable, very updated and so, so experience, he is such a pleasant and calm person. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Egan to anyone is looking for a real reliable orthodontist.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, and thorough
Every member of the staff was kind and accommodating. Quick yet not rushed and very thorough exams for my two children.
J
1 month ago
I am three kids in on braces and I recommend this practice to anyone who asks. Clean and professional and my children now have teeth that are beautiful!!!
R
2 months ago
Everything went smoothly from beginning to end! Loved my experience ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
T
2 months ago
Super friendly and fast service!
Always a pleasure to visit. Kids feel welcomed and don’t fight me ever about going because they know it will be fast!