Egan Orthodontics

Orthodontist

250 Patchogue Yaphank Road

Suite 14

East Patchogue, NY 11772

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethonthemove.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Very professional staff kind and considerate to your needs
Very clean and friendly office the staff is wonderful they work with your payment plans left the office comfortable with the payment plan we worked out together and not feeling humiliated
P
4 weeks ago
Great service
Highly organized and VERY kid friendly.
D
1 month ago
The staff is very professional and courteous. Text reminders of appointments appreciated. The office and exam area bright and clean. Very pleasant decor. Prompt service too
R
2 months ago
The Best of the Best!
Fun, Friendly, Efficient,Professional, Understanding, Accomodating, Organized, Knowledgeable,Courteous... there are not enough words to describe the entire office... truly A CLASS ACT in every phase,at every level.
C
2 months ago
Excellent orthodontist
We are very happy with Dr. Egan and his staff. My son's teeth are perfect, from wearing the braces. He now wears retainers at night and we go back for check-ups. From the first consultation until now it has been a great experience.
E
2 months ago
Family friendly environment
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Never a problem getting an appointment with our busy schedules .
T
2 months ago
Consultation
Today was our first time there.. The waiting room is so clean and kid friendly.. and my son enjoyed seeing his name up on the board today as a new patient .. I was very impressed! The staff was very kind and helpful and our appointment for a consultation for braces was done in an extremely timely matter (pictures..paperwork etc.)..my son (12 yrs. old) was very happy with his appointment and is looking forward to his next appointment there! And to see the fish tanks as well 🙂
L
2 months ago
Fast friendly service
I love visiting Dr Eagan’s office. The staff here is always so friendly as is Dr. Eagan. The Office is so clean and decorated so nice with fresh fish and awesome hand paintings on walls and ceilings. My kids never complain about going to see him. And the service is so fast. They have monthly contests and great referral incentives.
C
3 months ago
5 stars NOT enough!
Both my children had their braces done at Egan Orthodontics several years ago and we were thoroughly happy with the results. Last year, I decided to finally have my own teeth straightened and wouldn't even consider going elsewhere. I chose Invisalign and, for the third time, was extremely pleased with the outcome. Dr. Egan is a skilled professional who is also courteous and patient. From the front desk all the way through to the beautiful multi-chair op room, the entire staff is cheerful, kind and helpful. Egan Orthodontics deserves a TEN star rating!
E
3 months ago
Dr. Egan is a wonderful orthodontist and person. He is caring, kind and explains everything in detail. The office staff is wonderful as well. If you want the best results, this is the place to go. My son's mouth went from frightening to beautiful! There are always contests every month and the office is the ultimate in kid friendly!