Egan Orthodontics

Orthodontist

250 Patchogue Yaphank Road

Suite 14

East Patchogue, NY 11772

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethonthemove.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always excellent
I have 100% confidence in Dr. Egan and his staff. Always friendly, professional & knowledgeable! Thank you!
W
1 month ago
First Visit
Thank you Dr Egan and his fabulous staff for making my experience so welcoming and amazing. I cannot wait to embark in the journey of my invisalign. Your time a dedication to patients is well recognized.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff
Short waiting room times and staff very accommodating with appointment times. I’m a first time patient and am very happy with my care.
C
3 months ago
Great experience
Appointments are always on time. If we’ve ever had a need to come in for an orthodontic problem between scheduled appointments, they’ve always accommodated us. Dr. Egan is very friendly and thorough. Friendly staff. Clean office. Highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Considerate, professional, immediate service
My sister recommended Egan Orthodontics for my mother because the Dr. works with adult patients. (Mom is in her 90's) We stopped over to make an appointment for a consultation and they took us in within a few minutes. We met with Dr. Egan and some of his staff and were impressed with their explanations, recommendations, and up to date techniques. Mom was fitted for a retainer very quickly and is looking forward to her return visit in the near future. I was amazed at the warm reception we received and the reasonable cost for the retainer. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Great staff, great environment for kids, quick service
We are always in and out in a timely manner without ever feeling rushed. Two of my kids go there.
A
3 months ago
High quality service. Friendly, caring and patient
Egan Orthodontics was a wondwrful experience for me. The staff is friendly snd accomodating smd Dr. Egan is caring and wonderful. He listens patiently to the patient and genuienlly cares. I highly recommend his practice.
T
4 months ago
Dr Egan review
Office is always efficient, thorough and professional. The results are beautiful! I highly recommend Dr Egan
A
4 months ago
Dr. Egan and his staff are wonderful!! They are warm and friendly and easy to talk to. While they maintain their professionalism, they are caring and down to earth and really listen to their patients and their concerns. I went for a consultation and fell in love with the practice. I really like that Dr. Egan works on each patient himself, rather than the assistants. I would highly recommend Egan Orthodontics.
T
5 months ago
Professional friendly staff
Very professional friendly staff reasonable prices made us feel very comfortable plenty of options given for treatment