Ehrenman & Khan Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

959 Brush Hollow Rd.

Suite 101

Westbury, NY 11590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Extremely happy with today's visit
Dr. Khan is a great Dentist. And she knew how to keep my daughter Rosalina very calm. And was able to get the job done with Rosalina going home happily. Well worth the car ride from Queens.
S
1 month ago
Great Expirence
This was our first visit to Drs. Ehrenman & Khan. Although nervous bringing our daughter to a new place our expectations were met and exceeded. Upon entering the office we were treated by everyone at the front desk (very important to me). After a consultation Dr. Ehrenman and his assistant treated my daughter wonderfully. My daughter has special needs yet the Dr. spoke directly to her, explaining everything he was going to do while his assistant was gently holding my daughters hand. We had a very positive expirence and look forward to the next visit.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist Your Child will love going to
My daughter, who does not like going to the dentist, was willing to go back to this practice after her 1st visit despite having to have work done. It is a wonderful atmosphere and also very professional.
P
2 months ago
We came to Dr. Ehrenman for a 2nd opinion. He was terrific and acknowledged that he too saw the damage but disagreed on the treatment. Unlike our first Dr. who seemed in a rush to treat, Dr Ehrenman's treatment recommendations balanced both the treatment necessity, as well as health and social risks given our child age and came up with a plan that made us much more comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Ehrenman was great. My son had horrible past experiences with the dentist and Dr. Ehrenman took his time to explain everything to him and us. He was very patient and understanding. I am looking forward to many years of stress free dental visits.
R
2 months ago
Excellent office and staff
My child had no reservations going in here! It is such a kid friendly office !
D
2 months ago
Dr. Khan is very patient and knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and helpful.
M
2 months ago
Professional relaxed atmosphere
Dr. Ehrenmen and Dr. Khan have made going to the dentist "no big deal" for my kids. They are always calm, tell my children what to expect and reassure them throughout the visit. They have turned the bad past experiences into positive future experiences. The entire staff is friendly and professional. Super clean, kid friendly office. Highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
Friendly staff
My 2 year old daughter had her first visit to the dentist with Dr. Khan. The doctor sat with us and did a thorough background and history for her. We then went into the exam room and my daughter was apprehensive. The doctor and hygienist let her explore the equipment and she "brushed" the stuffed tiger's teeth. She was calm and relaxed and never realized she was having an exam. I would highly recommend this pediatric dentist.
M
3 months ago
Is there an option for a 6th star?! My 12 month old son dislocated his tooth, and Dr. Ehrenman saw him immediately. I was extremely upset, as was my son, and Dr. Ehrenman was a rock at that moment. He relocated the tooth, did a wonderful job, and had did not waiver for a second while I couldn't think straight with a screaming baby on my hands. If it weren't for Dr. Ehrenman's quick response to my call and his stellar abilities as a dentist, my son would likely be without his front tooth. We also go to Dr. Khan with my older son, and we absolutely love her as well. She's sweet, gentle, and the kids love her. Thank goodness for this practice!!! Cannot say enough good things. Front desk assistants are also lovely and quick to address all questions and concerns.