Ehrenman & Khan Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

959 Brush Hollow Rd.

Suite 101

Westbury, NY 11590

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
My daughter had such an amazing experience. I wasn’t sure how it was going to go being it was her first time at the dentist, but from the moment she walked in and starting playing she felt right at home. The dentist was so patient with her and explained everything to us in his office before he even examined her. She loved her princess crown and prize box at the end of her visit. She can’t wait to go back for her cleaning. The staff was so friendly they really make you feel so comfortable there, I already started sending my friends there for their kids :) This place is highly recommended!!!
B
11 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!
I took my 2 yo here for his first Dental exam/cleaning and the staff along with Dr. Ehrenman were really kind and helpful at trying to make him feel more comfortable. It was a pretty good first experience for us. When we went back the second time it was also very accomodating. Very happy Dr. Ehrenman is my son’s first dentist!
J
11 months ago
Amazing!!
My son and daughter have had the most amazing experiences with Dr. Kahn! They both had a tooth pulled. She is very thorough and told my daughter and son everything she was doing before she did it. They didn’t even feel it!
T
11 months ago
Highly recommend
Always professional,kind, and compassionate.
A
11 months ago
This practice is always so professional, accommodating, and the dentists reduce any stress my child might be feeling due ti their kindness.
D
11 months ago
What a wonderful professional service!
Dr. Ehrenman and his stuff is absolutely the best. They make my son feel at ease and so he is not afraid to go to the dentist at all. They all are very friendly and professional. I never had to wait for more than a couple of minutes in the waiting room including an emergency unscheduled visit. What a service!
R
11 months ago
Terrific office
What a great experience with Dr. Kahn this morning. My daughter needs extensive dental work with surgery. Dr. Kahn was so patient and informative about what we were in for now and in the future. The office runs like a well oiled machine with really nice, patient employees. I only wish I found them earlier, but at least I know where we'll be going from now on.
K
12 months ago
Highly qualified service
I want nothing but the best for my daughter and I received that here. Thank you Dr. khan
I
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Ehrenman was very professional and very nice with my children. They were very happy on their first visit.
R
1 year ago
I highly recommend
Great first experience with Dr. Kahn today. After 2 previous pediatric dentists, my daughter was at ease today. Dr. Kahn certainly has a way with kids and worried parents too! Good location and easy to get to from any main highways.