Eissens Dentistry

Dentist

1004 Lower Shiloh Way

Suite 103

Morrisville, NC 27560

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Second visit went great
Customer service and care remains consistent. Great dental provider and staff. Highly recommend.
K
6 months ago
High quality, welcoming and courteous staff.
This was our first visit to this dentist as we just recently moved to the area. The office and amenities were nice, clean, and high quality. The staff was very welcoming and courteous. Another customer was having a dizzy spell and many numbers of the staff were very accommodating to try to make him feel comfortable while he improved. It was a very nice action to see on our first visit.
Response from Eissens Dentistry
Thanks for your kind words Kellyn. We really enjoyed meeting your family and are so happy to have you all at the practice! :)
K
6 months ago
Excellent dentist!
Everyone was so friendly and personable. Was seen right away. Everything from the office space to the people to the dental care was perfect!
Response from Eissens Dentistry
Thank you for the awesome feedback Kelsey, we are so glad to have both you and Ryan at the practice!
O
6 months ago
Excellent Place
Teresa was really nice and was very gentle when she cleaned my teeth. She gave me a talk about taking better care of my teeth, but that was cool. It was better than hearing it from my Mom.
Response from Eissens Dentistry
Thanks Owen! We are glad you had a great experience!
J
6 months ago
Best office i have been to
Love love love Dr. Eissens and her staff. The office is clean, nice and patient friendly. Front staff welcomes you with a nice smile and the wait is in a perfect timely manner. Once in the back on the chair i get 5 star treatment from the staff and Dr. Eissens, exams are thoroughly and quick at the same time, which i love coming in during my lunch hours or straight after work. I can highly recommend Dr. Eissens and her amazing staff to everyone!! I always look forward to my appointments and a little chat with the staff and Dr. Eissens. You ladies rock!!!
Response from Eissens Dentistry
Thanks Julia!! We are so happy you became a patient with us! :)
M
7 months ago
Super friendly, made me feel comfortable
Hate going to dentist, hence my need for deep cleaning. Was made to feel at ease. They were kind and friendly, surely laughed a few times while I was there. Procedure was faster than expected, not painful to me, and teeth/gums feel great. Definitely would recommend. Actually already did for my mom.
Response from Eissens Dentistry
Thank you Melinda! We loved meeting you and look forward to seeing you for your next appointment. :)
A
8 months ago
Never had to wait and great staff.
Response from Eissens Dentistry
Thanks Asim! We always love seeing you and your family! :)
Y
8 months ago
Fantastic experience
I went in for a complicated procedure. 4 wisdom teeth and a deep cleaning. The staff was kind and helpful and made me very comfortable that I was in the hands of professionals. They managed my pain and sent me home with a care package and ample instructions. They took the time to see if I had any questions and after a 4 hour procedure i was on my way. Bottom line GREAT DENTIST!
Response from Eissens Dentistry
Thanks for being such an awesome patient Jordan!! We are so happy you joined the practice and look forward to seeing you again soon! :)
M
8 months ago
Always a great experience when you go to Eissens Dentistry. The people their are amazing and if you're looking for a dentist i highly recommend them. You want be disappointed.
Response from Eissens Dentistry
Thank you Matt! We always appreciate your feedback and are so glad you are a part of our dental family!
A
8 months ago
Awesome
Everyone is great and friendly, never have to wait too long, have had a few fillings done and no pain, no complaints at all!!
Response from Eissens Dentistry
Thanks Adam! We really appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! :)