EJ & Sons Cleaning Services

Cleaning Service

Urbana, IL 61802

Open Today 9:00AM - 11:00PM

urbanacleaningservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Quality Affordable Cleaning
The cleaning service provided by EJ and Sons has been something you'd find in a luxury estate. Beyond the cleaning, the customer service and care for assisting others is wonderful. I will be using the service for many years to come.
M
5 months ago
Great cleaning service
Very professional results
B
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Ernest is a wonderful cleaner. My house was a mess from renovation and he took care of everything. My house sparkles and it's certainly not because of me. I have recommended him to my friends and now they're happy with their homes as well! He is dependable and he enjoys his work which makes having him in your home a lovely experience.
J
6 months ago
Amazing Service
Earnest did and amazing job cleaning, great rate, was prompt, polite, and made the shower glass look like new!!!
C
7 months ago
Thorough clean
Ej did a great job. He was extremely through and polite and fast. I went about my business through the day and he did his. The apartment looked fantastic when we arrived home however there was a scratch on our bathroom floor. Other than that, i was super happy with his services.
L
7 months ago
Attentive, reliable and incredible service!
These folks are great! Incredible attention to detail, clear dedication and devotion to the task. My husband and I would absolutely utilize their services again and recommend anyone looking for a move-out cleaning (in our case) or any kind of temp cleaning. And if you're wondering, for disclosure purposes: we are an independent source that found EJ & Sons through random online searching; we're just a small family trying to move out with as clean an apartment as possible. This devoted family company delivered absolutely, coming to our apartment to survey the needs ahead of time and then arriving as promised on the date and time as planned. Services impeccable. We would ask for their assistance again in future if needed and absolutely recommend them to others.
X
7 months ago
Happy Customer
EJ & Son's did a great job. I would recommend them for any cleaning services.
L
7 months ago
Homeowner in Champaign, IL
Comments: Absolutely fantastic!!!!!! If you want anybody who can do superior work, hire them!!! I can't give enough accolades to them. I waited for a week for Merry Maids to even respond while EJ called the next day. Don't even consider another cleaning service than Ej & Sons!!!!!!!
J
8 months ago
One Time Interior House Cleaning
Great Services. I am very pleased.
Y
8 months ago
Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
I would recommend this company.