EKM Property Management

Property Manager

9501 NE 103rd Street

Vancouver, WA 98662

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

expertpropertymanagervancouver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great Experience
My experience was very positive, EKM took good care of my property and found responsible renters. When repairs had to take place, EKM was very responsive and helpful throughout the process. Overall a very good experience, would not hesistate to use again in the future.
D
2 years ago
EKM Property Management for Camas Washington Rental
Erik of EKM Property Management provided wall to wall service when we decided to place our newly purchased Camas Washington house on the rental market. He helped us do a walk through on the house, he provided comp details on viable rental rates, and helped us screen multiple applicants to find our first renter within a few weeks of advertising the rental during the winter season. He also handles all the collections, advertising, client screening and applications, and maintenance. We have been extremely happy with EKM Property Management.
D
2 years ago
1st Experience with a Rental!
EKM has done a fantastic job with handling the management of my Condo. I am a single mom with a full time job and the thought of having to find a renter for my unit was so daunting. The process to have EKM find a renter, and handle all the details of managing my property was so smooth and effortless. I am so thankful they came as a recommendation to me and would recommend them 10 times over! They take the headache out of having to manage and maintain your investment property.
A
2 years ago
All that you might hope for in a property manager
Erik has been outstanding. He has excellent judgment, is completely responsible, and has been very communicative throughout. And his rates are very reasonable. I couldn't be any happier.
D
2 years ago
Highly recommended.
Erik was great to work with- easy to get in touch with, took care of problems large and small, usually called me first to approve repairs, and found good tenants. I rest assured my home will be well cared for.
A
3 years ago
GREAT experience!
This was my first time renting out a house. I was researching rental management companies and many of my friends referred me to Erik at EKM Property Mgt. After meeting him and working with him I know why they had referred this company. For several reasons .... his professionalism, he gets right back to you, and he does a great job showing the property/marketing the property, plus much more. I recommend this company to anyone who is looking to rent out their home. My house rented pretty much within a couple of weeks- even during the winter months! Thanks a lot, EKM Property Management!
M
3 years ago
Great Property Management Service!
We contacted several property management companies before renting our house out. Erik was the most responsive of those we contacted, and after interviewing a couple of companies we decided he was the best fit for us. He has made made the process very easy and simple. He was able to get a renter into our home very quickly, and at a more realistic rental amount than we initially thought possible. EKM Property Management fees are also very reasonable, and better than a lot of other companies that don't seem to provide as much "personal" service. Any questions we've had have been answered quickly and clearly. We highly recommend EKM Property Management! Erik is the best we could have ever found, and we feel confident that he will always look out for us. He's also a really nice guy!
J
3 years ago
Prompt service
Working with EKM Property Management has been a great experience. Erik is always prompt to reply and has a very good group of contractors that he can recommend as well. Would definitely recommend.
C
3 years ago
Best in the business!
Of all the property managers I've had, EKM has been the most responsive and diligent, managing my properties as if they were their own. Being a long distance landlord, I have no worries that Erik and his team will take care of anything that might come up.
L
3 years ago
Professional and courteous service
The EKM property management managed our property in Vancouver WA. They have been very professional and timely to keep us posted on any issues in house rental and resolved them promptly. They also spend time to help making arrangement for house mantainence and improvements. We received rental payments each month on time and are very satisfied with good communication in the way they have conducted.