El Campo Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

1920 West Loop

El Campo, TX 77437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Great visit!
First off the renovations of the lobby/back office area look great!! Being welcomed with a warm hello, followed by Amanda's introduction of herself and the practice made me feel secure Dr. Johnson has left us in great hands! Our appointment went great! Lorena was amazing, she asked questioned in order to get to know Kyle and I and was very personable. Dr. Simmons met and exceedeid my expectations, he was awesome and very information. He was wonderful with Kyle and completed Kyle's dental work in a time a didn't expect! I will definitely continue to recommend this facility to family and friends!
C
2 years ago
quick, great job ,friendly. Doc and assistant lady were enjoyable and great sense of humor. He knew that i was in a bind for time and was extremely accomodating. I appreciated that, i had expensive mixed up and they went to work on me and got it done quickly. thanks again
J
2 years ago
Very Pleased
I was very pleased with our new dentist, his assistant and his office staff. My appointment today went very smooth, I was totally informed on what was going to take place and I feel very comfortable with my future appointments.
L
2 years ago
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating and professional. I will recommend the dentist to my family and friends.
C
2 years ago
Had a great experience. My problem was fixed in a timely matter. Everyone was friendly and the receptionist was precious.
N
2 years ago
Dr. Simmons was very personable and explained my situation thoroughly to me. I would definitely recommend him as a dentist.
L
2 years ago
A Positive Experience
Professional, timely, and kind. From my first phone contact, to the completion of my initial visit, what stood out is that this is a patient-focused practice, specializing in obtaining the best possible outcome using up to date and proven therapies. Dr. Simmons and staff took the time to answer my questions and ease my fear of dentistry with comfort measures, education, and pain/anxiety medications as needed. They were understanding and supportive: I was included as a member of the team. Guiltless dentistry, the staff is here to help, not shame the patient over the condition of their oral health.
M
2 years ago
it was good
I was very scared when i got there but Amanda was very nice and easy to talk to .Dr. Simmons was very good at his job he explains everything and i felt very comfortable in his hands .I am not afraid to go back .
J
2 years ago
First time meeting new Dentist....very personable and seems thorough
G
2 years ago
Appreciate the detail and explanation of available procedures. All the work is done in a professional manor with concern for the patient. Thank you.