El Dorado Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1919 W Central Ave

Ste A

El Dorado, KS 67042

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

eldoradochiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent service! Highly recommended
Dr. Stanton is excellent! He takes the time to really listen to what your symptoms are and the time to find the true problem. He thoroughly explained and showed me on x ray what was happening and assured me he would fix the problem. It is a very relaxing, friendly atmosphere in the office I was greeted by name when walking in the door.
C
1 week ago
When I walk in the door Heather never fails to lift my spirits. When Dr. Stanton walks in he asks how I have been doing since my last appointment, while he listens to me with true interest he is looking over my records on his tablet, then he attends to my issues. He has truly prevented me from what could of led to surgery & w/me being 69 years old that is very significant.
C
5 months ago
Very nice and professional , easy to talk to
Love that he offered options and wanted to review info / X-rays before jumping in and treating!! Took time to talk to me and listen!
L
10 months ago
Bad neck
Thank you for getting my neck shoulders to loosen up where i could rotate my head and move without being so stiff today.You really did help me a lot today and look forward to our next session.
D
1 year ago
It is a very professional and warming environment the doctor explained and described every thing to me so I could understand and reassured me that he could take care of my neck and back
D
1 year ago
Very Accomodating and Professional
I hate to schedule appointments cause I never know what I am doing day to day or how late I would be working each day. I can usually call on my way home and get right in for an adjustment which better suits my schedule. I have always felt the staff is very personable as well as professional when I go in there.
G
1 year ago
Excellent services! I highly recommend!!
Very kind and compassionate people. I feel cared for and valued. Dr. Stanton always takes time to answer my questions and give good instruction. I never feel rushed through like a herd of cattle. I really like this place!!
M
1 year ago
Wonderful experience!!
Was very nervous going in. The staff was helpful with filling out paper work and explaining things. Dr. Stanton was thorough and made me feel comfortable. Such a friendly atmosphere and I will definitely recommend them!!
M
2 years ago
Very professional, informative
Dr. Stanton was very professional in his remarks. I was very impressed with his explanations and his method of procedure. My experience with the receptionist was very pleasant. She explained everything very well and made me feel comfortable. Am looking forward to having an adjustment and getting on the road to feeling better.
Response from El Dorado Chiropractic
We are so glad you are here. Thank you for allowing us to help you.
M
2 years ago
Very professional, informative
Dr. Stanton was very professional in his remarks. I was very impressed with his explanations and his method of procedure. My experience with the receptionist was very pleasant. She explained everything very well and made me feel comfortable. Am looking forward to having an adjustment and getting on the road to feeling better.