El Dorado Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1919 W Central Ave

Ste A

El Dorado, KS 67042

Closed Today Closed

eldoradochiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!!
Was very nervous going in. The staff was helpful with filling out paper work and explaining things. Dr. Stanton was thorough and made me feel comfortable. Such a friendly atmosphere and I will definitely recommend them!!
M
7 months ago
Very professional, informative
Dr. Stanton was very professional in his remarks. I was very impressed with his explanations and his method of procedure. My experience with the receptionist was very pleasant. She explained everything very well and made me feel comfortable. Am looking forward to having an adjustment and getting on the road to feeling better.
Response from El Dorado Chiropractic
We are so glad you are here. Thank you for allowing us to help you.
M
7 months ago
Very professional, informative
Dr. Stanton was very professional in his remarks. I was very impressed with his explanations and his method of procedure. My experience with the receptionist was very pleasant. She explained everything very well and made me feel comfortable. Am looking forward to having an adjustment and getting on the road to feeling better.
L
8 months ago
Thank you so much for you kindness, patience, and your willingness to explain the situation
J
8 months ago
I really appreciate Dr. Stanton's ability to determine where the problem is and to offer immediate relief. I also am so impressed with the kindness and friendliness of his receptionist! Thank you!
J
8 months ago
I believe the exam was very thorough and I definitely feel better after the treatment. I appreciate the X-rays.
J
9 months ago
I am very pleased with the friendly, competent staff at the doctor's office. The doctor himself was thorough, providing explanations of all that he was going to do and everything the X-rays showed in my regard. He was kind, and provided some great relief. I couldn't be more satisfied.
C
9 months ago
professional and thorough
This chiropractic office is professional and honest about treatment. They actually took x-rays first before beginning treatment. I am very satisfied with the service.
C
10 months ago
High quality
The people from the doctor to the receptionist were super friendly. The doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful. After my appointment I felt better.
M
10 months ago
Great overall service experience!
Professional, friendly, informative, and welcoming! Always a good experience.