El Dorado Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1919 W Central Ave

Ste A

El Dorado, KS 67042

Closed Today Closed

eldoradochiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Bad neck
Thank you for getting my neck shoulders to loosen up where i could rotate my head and move without being so stiff today.You really did help me a lot today and look forward to our next session.
D
3 months ago
It is a very professional and warming environment the doctor explained and described every thing to me so I could understand and reassured me that he could take care of my neck and back
D
5 months ago
Very Accomodating and Professional
I hate to schedule appointments cause I never know what I am doing day to day or how late I would be working each day. I can usually call on my way home and get right in for an adjustment which better suits my schedule. I have always felt the staff is very personable as well as professional when I go in there.
G
6 months ago
Excellent services! I highly recommend!!
Very kind and compassionate people. I feel cared for and valued. Dr. Stanton always takes time to answer my questions and give good instruction. I never feel rushed through like a herd of cattle. I really like this place!!
M
9 months ago
Wonderful experience!!
Was very nervous going in. The staff was helpful with filling out paper work and explaining things. Dr. Stanton was thorough and made me feel comfortable. Such a friendly atmosphere and I will definitely recommend them!!
M
1 year ago
Very professional, informative
Dr. Stanton was very professional in his remarks. I was very impressed with his explanations and his method of procedure. My experience with the receptionist was very pleasant. She explained everything very well and made me feel comfortable. Am looking forward to having an adjustment and getting on the road to feeling better.
Response from El Dorado Chiropractic
We are so glad you are here. Thank you for allowing us to help you.
M
1 year ago
Very professional, informative
Dr. Stanton was very professional in his remarks. I was very impressed with his explanations and his method of procedure. My experience with the receptionist was very pleasant. She explained everything very well and made me feel comfortable. Am looking forward to having an adjustment and getting on the road to feeling better.
L
1 year ago
Thank you so much for you kindness, patience, and your willingness to explain the situation
J
1 year ago
I really appreciate Dr. Stanton's ability to determine where the problem is and to offer immediate relief. I also am so impressed with the kindness and friendliness of his receptionist! Thank you!
J
1 year ago
I believe the exam was very thorough and I definitely feel better after the treatment. I appreciate the X-rays.