El Dorado Family Dental

Dentist

4944 Windplay Drive

Suite 301

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

dentisteldoradohillsca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service, and very friendly
office is pretty , very soothing and looks like a spa, Umar is nice and so Dr Albik and Katherine , Had my exam and cleaning done in a matter of one hour and half with no wait time , This is my Dental office
B
1 month ago
clean and nice office
Friendly office ,, they took me in the same day I called in , it was very easy and efficient visit, the lady the took my xrays was nice , the doctor was professional, he did his exam after my xrays,needed small things I was aware off, office manager presented the treatment plan with insurance coverage and finance was clear . got my cleaning and left happy with some hygiene items (I loved that special gum brush I got) . honest and straight forward people , no sale pressure or gimmick. I will recommend them to my family and friends.
L
1 month ago
Best dental office experience
This is the best Dental experience I had , Dr Albik is attentive and a good listener , the office is very clean and looks like a Spa. the waterfall and relaxing music. I will definitely come again
K
1 month ago
Very kind and professional
I had to get my teeth removed before my hip surgery was scheduled , Dr Albik explained the procedure and walked me through the process . I was nervous in the beginning but I had to get it done, He was very gentle and super fast . I will definitely come back to get my implants placed at his office I highly recommend him.
B
2 months ago
Very Happy with there service.. They did exactly what they said. Very prompt service... I will definitely go back there ... Everbody was very respectful.....
L
2 months ago
Nice experience over all
The moment you walk in you hear the waterfall sound . Thy took me in within 10 minutes of arrival . The building is beautiful and I will definitely come back
J
2 months ago
Great dental office
Had a tooth ache , they took me in and doctor stayed late . Staff are very friendly and the office is very clean .
J
2 months ago
Great dental office, family friendly, they do implants and they use advanced technology
It was a calm beautiful office, the front staff is very friendly and the dentist is very knowledgeable.