El Dorado Family Dentistry

Dentist

202 N Main Street

El Dorado, KS 67042-2018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eldoradofamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Dental hygienist
My entire family go to Megan for our dental hygiene and have for about six years. She is firstly welcoming and very personable. I'm comfortable knowing without doubt that I have received the best cleaning I could possibly get. She is personable, yet very professional, and we always look forward to our appointments with her.
C
1 month ago
I went in for a filling, but needed a little something more. The staff was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. They made a less than fun procedure more bearable.
W
2 months ago
I really the people and the services
Glad this place is here the drs are very and great to great to get along with up to date with lots of knowledge .
V
2 months ago
I love my dentist office and that my kids like going and it's not a fight. Thank you
M
3 months ago
I felt comfortable from the start to finish.
K
3 months ago
Gentle and Meticulous Dentist
Dr. Guy has the most gentle touch, and is very detail oriented. He is very meticulous with his work. You’ll be thrilled with the outcome!
K
3 months ago
Great customer service!
Customer is above par at this office! From the receptionist all the way to the doctor!
K
4 months ago
Appointment
Did not have to wait!! Great service! Was thrilled that you are able to accommodate my needs and timeline of services I am in need of! Thank you so very much to everyone!
N
4 months ago
Great service
Very helpful and loving to my daughter and I. Wonderful service and staff!
A
5 months ago
Megan is the best!!!
Megan was great as was Dr Resch. The office folks were somber and quite distant.