El Dorado Family Dentistry

Dentist

202 N Main Street

El Dorado, KS 67042-2018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eldoradofamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
High Quality Dentist with Great Staff!
Like everyone else, I don't really enjoy going to the dentist but feel it's a necessary inconvenience to maintain healthy teeth. I went today for my semi-annual cleaning. The staff and dentist at El Dorado Family Dentistry are great! They are high quality and very friendly. I am so glad I made the decision to quit my dentist in Wichita and come home to El Dorado.
R
2 months ago
Best Dentists I've Ever Been To
As a former (20+ years) user of smokeless tobacco and not the best at taking care of my teeth, I always dreaded going to dentist more than most people. For the obvious painful procedures but mostly for the lectures and the feeling of being judged the whole time. I've never felt as comfortable at a dentist as i do at El Dorado Family Dentisty! They have ALL been so friendly and not once have I felt judged. Besides that, the work I've had done has been the best and least painful I've ever experienced!! πŸ‘πŸ‘and 5 🌟s!!
C
3 months ago
Everyone was great and the patient care is exceptional!!
D
4 months ago
High quality service
At long last I found oral dental health caretakers that know wtf they doing by the Grace of God πŸ™πŸΌ
D
4 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Nichols went above and beyond to meet the need I had for my tooth. Dr Nichols will be my new dentist from now on.
A
4 months ago
Dr. Resch is great.....
I had a bad abccessed and broken tooth due to being afraid to go to a dentist because of a bad experience with my old dentist years ago. I could no longer put it off and was very nervous & scared about seeing a new dentist. Dr. Resch made me feel a little less scared by listening to my concerns, explaining everything, being gentle and actually being kind & caring. My tooth was so bad he had to surgically extract it and since the infection had been so bad, it took more to get it numb and longer to extract. When he was working on it and hit a spot that really hurt he would instantly stop and try more to get it numb instead of making me continue hurting. He kept making sure I wasn't hurting as he was trying to extract and kept explaining everything & reassuring me during the extraction. Dr. Resch has earned my trust in denist again that I had lost years ago. Also the ladies that assisted him and the ladies at the front desk were very kind and helpful. Thank you all. I will definitely be coming back.
S
6 months ago
Dental hygienist
My entire family go to Megan for our dental hygiene and have for about six years. She is firstly welcoming and very personable. I'm comfortable knowing without doubt that I have received the best cleaning I could possibly get. She is personable, yet very professional, and we always look forward to our appointments with her.
C
6 months ago
I went in for a filling, but needed a little something more. The staff was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. They made a less than fun procedure more bearable.
W
7 months ago
I really the people and the services
Glad this place is here the drs are very and great to great to get along with up to date with lots of knowledge .
V
7 months ago
I love my dentist office and that my kids like going and it's not a fight. Thank you