El Dorado Family Dentistry

Dentist

202 N Main Street

El Dorado, KS 67042-2018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eldoradofamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and kind service.
The nurse and dentist were very nice and friendly. They knew what they were doing and knew that I didn't need or want a lecture. I like my dentist and the assistant he had. I don't like many doctors, but I liked him.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional service with a warm atmosphere!
I have been a patient of El Dorado Family Dentistry for over 5 years. Dr Nichols and Dr Rasband have done amazing work on my smile. They are talented and on top of the latest technology. I also need to recognize Markie Storrer my dental hygienist. She does a great job and I actually look forward to my 6 month cleanings. Best office in the area hands down.
R
2 weeks ago
I had a very good experience with Markie. She did a great job and was very friendly and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Wasn't to happy had appointment made for my elderly mom for over a month , had talked couple times , as well Had United health care social worker . Get to the original Dentest on 12th street to find out they moved /merged with Family ! No one informed us , than was treated like they had no ideal why mom was there .. so since they merged they do not accept a program to help our elderly get dental treatment . Which we had all the emails to prove they did . Mom left disappointed, very sad ! But we found someone that didn't mind helping her in Augusta !! So please next time maybe let people know important information.. sad you don't accept elderly Medicare / Medicaid!!
C
3 weeks ago
Hometown feel, with wholesome objective
The staff is all fabulous. Ranging from receptionist all the way to the Doctors! They have been very accommodating since I started as a client almost ten years ago! My family and I would never go anywhere else!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Highly qualified, thorough, professional dentist. Dr. Rasband is honest, capable, highly trained. I trust him with my various dental issues. It's refreshing to find such a fantastic staff as well. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
good service, friendly
Markie did a good job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Resch made my day by telling me I had no problems.
J
2 months ago
1st Visit to facility....Excellent!
Transferred to facility with Dr. Rausch. 1st visit for check up and cleaning. Markie was great, very professional and gental on old gums and well cared for teeth! Looking forward to 6 month visits for years to come John
Response from El Dorado Family Dentistry
It was so nice meeting you John. We look forward to seeing you in 6 months.
J
2 months ago
super friendly
I was very relaxed and felt comfortable. Kathy and Dr. R were amazing. I have had horrible experiences at other dentists. This by far has been the best ever. Thank you!
Response from El Dorado Family Dentistry
Thank You so much for your review. We really liked meeting you!
P
4 months ago
Great service as usual
As usual a very good experience with the staff.