El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

993 Governor Drive

Suite 104

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
always an excellent experience.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback. It is always a pleasure seeing you at your visits and we look forward to your next appointment. See you soon.
C
2 weeks ago
Nusha is the absolute BEST!
I get my teeth cleaned 4x per year. In my 70's, my teeth are definitely aging. She has kept me in tip-top shape. Gums are good, teeth are good, and she is AMAZING. I look forward to each appointment.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to hear you are so happy with your cleanings. You're right about Nusha, she really is incredible. We will be sure to pass along your compliments and look forward to seeing you soon.
J
3 weeks ago
Recent visit
Everything was great today at my appointment. Dr Tabrizi and his staff were fantastic. Sabrina was excellent as well. The front office was very friendly and efficient.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback. This is exactly what we strive for with our patients so hearing this is music to our hears. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know and we will be sure to pass along your kind compliments. See you soon.
K
1 month ago
Very professional!
This place is so professional!! Staff is excellent on communication, dentist is very knowledgeable. Even my 9 year old likes coming here. She enjoys being able to watch a movie while getting her teeth cleaned. I'm so thankful that they currently take Delta HMO!!
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We’re so glad you’re happy at our office. You couldn’t be more right when you say our people are amazing. We agree. We’re lucky to have a great team and even better patients, like you.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
My appointment was for a crown replacement. Dr. Tabrizi was able to fix the tooth so that I didn’t need a root canal. I am so appreciative of this. The whole experience was a positive one. Staff is so friendly and professional.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed it here. We hope to see you soon.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Service and Care
Highly exceptional service provided by Dr.Tabrizi and staff. I was visiting the Sacramento area due to work and required repair on my crowns. Dr.Tabrizi, cleared his schedule and attended to my dental emergency immediately with care and compassion with the highest quality. Excellent care and professionalism provided by Dr.Tabrizi, and staff.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. You're right about the passion that exists at our office. Dr. Tabrizi cares a great deal for his patients and we were happy to assist your dental needs. Be sure to visit when you are back in town!
C
1 month ago
Squeaky Clean
My teeth feel amazing. Nusha did a fabulous job as always! Thanks
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you mentioning our hygienist Nusha, we think she is pretty fantastic as well. We will continue to provide you with the best dental care. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
J
2 months ago
Timely, Efficient Appointment
My hygiene appointment started on schedule and was completed in a highly professional and friendly manner. Thanks!
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and were well taken care of by our fabulous hygienist. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
2 months ago
Professional staff
No one likes to go the dentist, including myself🤔 I found my experience to be as enjoyable as it possibly could have been. From the warm “good morning” to the massage chair while awaiting my crown. Modern dentistry has come a long way from having to go to a specialist. Dr. Tabrizi does it all!! I can hardly wait till my next visit. Well...almost 😮
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback. We know dental treatment may not be the first thing that comes to mind when you think of enjoyable, but we are so pleased to hear you had a great visit. We are happy you were able to relax in our spa room in the amazing massage chair. Patient comfort is one of our primary goals. We will continue to give you our very best always and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
2 months ago
Thank You!
Today I had a 10:20 appointment for my cleaning. Everyone was very pleasant and on time. My teeth feel wonderful and I am all set for another three months. See you on June 26th. Kitty Vollmer
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. We enjoy serving great patients like yourself. We hope you have a fantastic trip to Arizona and can't wait to hear all about it at your next appointment.