El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

993 Governor Drive

Suite 104

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
22 hours ago
Dental cleaning
I must say that the entire staff is very friendly and makes you feel at home. My hygienist gave me some good advice on how to do a better job on cleaning my teeth. Of course flossing was the first and recommended an electric toothbrush as it does a better job of brushing the teeth, more than a regular toothbrush. I’ve only been coming here for a little over a year and feel like I’m visiting family, as this is how they make you feel. Thank you to all the staff for all you do to make our visit a pleasant one.
G
1 week ago
High quality service; Professional and friendly; Clean environment.
I had my regular teeth cleaning. Roxanna made me feel comfortable, explaining things as the cleaning progressed. Her suggestions will certainly help me in flossing, brushing, and getting to the hard to clean areas. She had a nice personality and did her job in a very professional manner. The staff was very professional and courteous. I did not see Dr. Tabrizi on this visit, but I will on my next visit. He is always the kind and professional person I've come to know over the last 10 years.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your review and for mentioning our fantastic hygienist Roxana and the talented Dr. Tabrizi. We are proud of our team here and appreciate your recognition. Reading this feedback is very rewarding and we will be sure to pass along your praises.
W
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Family Practice
Great Dental Office and we have been patients for several years! We'll continue to be patients and the office and staff are always professional and helpful.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We value you and your family as patients and love having you all as part of our dental family. We appreciate your confidence in us and we will continue to give our very best.
S
1 month ago
Everything is fabulous!
Love this office! Everyone is so professional and friendly
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Reading this kind of feedback is very rewarding. Dr. Tabrizi and our staff care a great deal about our patients and we're happy it shows. We look forward to continuing to provide you with outstanding dental care.
L
1 month ago
Excellent operation
Had a cap replaced and as usual the entire staffs professionalism is apparent. They endeavor to make the experience as comfortable as possible, when it is not. As they say " you get what you pay for " and having a qualified Dentist, is well worth the cost.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
The team here is thrilled to hear such great feedback. Patient comfort and satisfaction is our number one priority and we are happy it shows. Thank you for for taking the time to share your experience.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and helpful!
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased you enjoyed the atmosphere and we thoroughly enjoyed meeting you. We look forward to your next visit with us.
C
2 months ago
Great people.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your kind feedback. We're proud to serve such an amazing patient. We look forward to seeing you soon.
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I arrived a few minutes early and was greeted by THE NICEST receptionist. Then Nusha was ready for me right away and made me feel comfortable for my cleaning like always. Quick, painless, answered my questions, and made me feel like a VIP. I always recommend this office.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review and for mentioning our great staff. It is so nice of you to point out the positives you experienced with our service. We value you as a patient and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
C
3 months ago
High Quality service
Excellent experience as always. Everyone including the doctor is very friendly, efficient and professional.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Reading this kind of feedback is very rewarding. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
3 months ago
High Quality service
Excellent experience as always. Everyone including the doctor is very friendly, efficient and professional.