El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

993 Governor Drive

Suite 104

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
16 hours ago
As always outstanding service by all employees - The entire Tabrizi team are professional, caring and sincere.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. We truly enjoy seeing you at your visits. You always arrive with a great big smile and we enjoy the fun conversations. We appreciate your compliments and are proud to serve such great patient.
M
19 hours ago
Awesome office and staff
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your kind compliments. We are committed to creating a pleasant environment and are very happy to hear it shows. It was wonderful having you in our office today and we look forward to seeing you soon.
P
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
As always, a great visit to have my teeth cleaned.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. We always take pleasure in seeing you at your visits and look forward to your next appointment.
N
1 week ago
Very pleasant visit!
My existing crown broke yesterday while my husband and I were out having a late lunch! I called Dr Tabrizi’s office and they were able to squeeze me in TODAY!!! What a miracle! The staff was so courteous, efficient and attentive! (Thank you also to Sabrina and Amanda?). Dr. Tabrizi removed the old crown and discussed my options. The emphasis was on saving/protecting my tooth with the least invasive method possible. Impressions were taken for a new crown that, because of my Unique tooth issue, needed to be ordered out. Otherwise I could have had a new crown made in his office the same day! Dr Tabrizi asked me twice if I was doing ok and to let him know if I had any issue. I am so grateful to have found this well oiled dental office! One less thing in life to worry about!!! Thank you!!!
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your review and for mentioning our amazing assistants and our talented Dr. Tabrizi. Your dental health is very important to us and we were happy to get you in immediately. We appreciate your confidence in us and we will be sure to pass along your praises.
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional. I asked the Dr. to walk me through each step as he did the procedure and he did and was very patient. The "shot" which most patients get and dread was not painful at all. Again, he kept asking "are you ok"? "how are you doing" very compassionate. I liked him and his staff very much.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Reading this kind of feedback is very rewarding. Dr. Tabrizi and our staff care a great deal about our patients and we're happy it shows. We look forward to continuing to provide you with outstanding dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
I'm confident about the treatment my family and I receive from Dr Tabrizi. I love catching up with everyone there every 6 months or so. Is it ok that I feel like I'm reconnecting with friends? Big shout out to Chere, Nusha, Lindsay and Sabrina!
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your kind feedback. Hearing this is music to our ears. We value our relationship with you and your family and really enjoy the time we get with you. We appreciate your confidence and look forward to your next visits with us.
B
3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient. Sabrina is the best. Look forward to next visit.
Took me on time and finished in ten minutes. Fast and efficient.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review and for mentioning our assistant Sabrina. You're right, she really is the best! We think the same of you! We will be sure to pass along your praises.
E
1 month ago
Dr Tabrizi and staff are The best
Going to the dentist is never #1 on your to do list. Dr Tabrizi and his staff are so efficient and welcoming, I know it’s hard to believe, but it is always a good experience. My family and I are moving away soon but we will not change dentists. We will have a three hour flight to return for appts but that is what we will do. We have a son and his family that live here so we will coordinate our appts with Dr Tabrizi and visits with them. I will have to figure out my dental insurance to accommodate this but we will make it happen. We think that much of the Doctor and his staff.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. Reading this kind of feedback is extremely rewarding. We truly care about you and your family and we are over the moon that you will continue your dental care with us. You have become a part of our dental family and we will miss you guys in between your visits. We look forward to seeing you.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful customer service. Friendly and professional people.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback and wonderful compliments. We’re lucky to have a great team and great patients such as yourself.
P
1 month ago
From long time patient
Comfortable treatment space. Very professional staff
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. We are so happy you enjoy it here. We always enjoy seeing you at your visits.