El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

993 Governor Drive

Suite 104

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Best Cleaning Ever
First exam and cleaning for my six year old. Sabrina took xrays without any problems, and Nusha did an amazing job cleaning her teeth. Everyone including the doctor are friendly and professional. My daughter is looking forward for her six months recall, thx guys!!
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. We are committed to creating a comfortable environment and we are so pleased she enjoyed her visit. She was such a joy and made everyone smile. We look forward to seeing her at her next visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Relaxing dental visit.
We have been dental patients of Dr Tabrizi for many years. Have always had very professional care from entire staff. Today’s visit was very relaxing and thorough. No doubt, we would recommend Dr Tabrizi to anyone looking for a very professional dentist and staff.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback. We truly value both of you as patients and enjoy visiting with you at your appointments. Also, thank you so much for recommending us. Referrals are the highest compliment a practice can receive. As always we look forward to seeing you both at your next visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
Amanda, Sheri, and Dr. Tabrizie were very friendly and made me feel like have known them for years Quite complete in diagnoses of my current situation.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. The team here is thrilled to hear such great feedback. It was a pleasure meeting you and thank you for choosing us for your dental care.
G
3 weeks ago
Procedure went very well. Everyone in the office is so nice and accommodating.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you very much for your kind words and positive review. Working with you is always an absolute pleasure and we are so pleased you feel the same.
B
3 weeks ago
I would normally give 5.0 except that the wait to be seen since diagnosis was entirely too long. Otherwise the care by all was great.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback. Dr. Tabrizi is voted one of the best dentists in El Dorado Hills which means a lot of patients enjoy coming here. We were very happy to be able to get you in for an appointment much sooner than your initial scheduled time. We truly appreciate your patience and confidence in us. We will continue to give our very best always.
B
4 weeks ago
The Dental Assistant (Roxanna) was outstanding. Very nice but very professional, I will request her on all future visits.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for leaving a review, and mentioning Roxana. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with her. We will be sure to pass along your praises.
D
4 weeks ago
A lot of great work and very accommodating!
Long but must needed visit. I really appreciate you guys getting so much unscheduled work done. Went in to get a cracked crown fixed, ended up getting that crown redone along with another crown (cavity from a cracked tooth) and two fillings.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for positive review. We were so pleased to be able to provide you with the dental care you deserve. Your dental health is very important to us and we are happy that you place value in that as well. We look forward to your next appointment.
R
1 month ago
Excellent, efficient treatment
Everything went smoothly with excellent results
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoy coming to our office as much as we enjoy seeing you. We look forward to your next visit with us.
H
1 month ago
Service
I was new to the area and looking for a dentist. After some research I'm happy to say I found Dr Tabrizi. All of the staff is so friendly and really made me feel important. Thank you all for the great service you provide and helping me keep my smirky smile.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us. Reading this kind of feedback is very rewarding and we look forward to seeing you soon.
R
1 month ago
Professional High-Quality Treatment
First Visit. Check-up went smoothly. X-rays accurately presented tooth details and timely follow-up visits are currently being scheduled in line with my annual insurance benefit schedule to resolve the defects. Thank you Dr.Tabrizi, Armanda, Cherie and your cohorts for something about which I can smile!
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. We’re so glad you’re happy at our office. We’re lucky to have a great team and welcome great new patients like yourself. We fondly anticipate your future visits with us.