El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

993 Governor Drive

Suite 104

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
22 hours ago
M
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you Ed for giving us 5 stars! We are sorry your review didn't come through completely but we appreciate you taking the time to let us know we are doing a great job. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and The Best care and customer service.
Appointments are always kept on time (many medical professionals don't/can't do this), so my time is never wasted waiting. This is really appreciated. Dr. Tabrizi staff communicates very effectively to ensure I am aware of my appointment and inform me of any changes that may be required. I see Nusha three times a year for cleaning and she is always professional and very efficient and thorough. Top Notch service!
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you pointing out the positives you experience with our service. We value you as a patient and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
T
3 weeks ago
Prompt, courteous and professional treatment.
The services and treatment I receive EDH Cosmetic and Implant Denistry always meets and exceeds my expectations. Everyone is always friendly, courteous and caring.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy coming here just as much as we enjoy seeing you. We look forward to seeing you soon.
S
4 weeks ago
AMAZING
I had the most amazing visit today, The assistant Sabrina is so amazing at her job along with being very helpful and sweet. Dr. Tabrizi is so gentle when he works always checking on me. I recommend to anyone to come see Dr. Tabrizi and his assistant Sabrina.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your review and for mentioning our amazing assistant and our talented Dr. Tabrizi. We are proud of our team here and appreciate your recognition. Reading this feedback is very rewarding and we will be sure to pass along your praises.
D
1 month ago
Excellent on time service with attention to detail
Teeth cleaning, never routine, always above and beyond. Great attitude and professionalism.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your review and your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you in our office and we look forward to your future visits.
N
1 month ago
Professional Service
The front desk receptionists are always very pleasant, courteous and professional to deal with. Chere at check out desk is always patient and helpful with insurance info! . Dr Tabrizi knows his stuff. Very informative, honest with his patients. I highly recommend to others
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. Reading this kind of feedback is very rewarding. We have passed along your praises and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will continue to give our very best always.
F
1 month ago
I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff ! Great atmosphere...!! So happy to find such an amazing place !
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your kind words and are so happy to hear your enjoyed your visit here. We look forward to your future appointments with us.
C
1 month ago
Professional and personable
The staff at Dr. Tabrizi's office is wonderful. They make sure you are informed about the work being done that day and give you options. I went in for a cleaning and crown replacement made in the office. Although the visit took a few hours, the work was complete. No need for a temporary and having to return later for the final. While I waited for the crown, they have a great massage chair and other entertainment. Their automated appointment reminding system works well. A suggested improvement would be to add a little bit more info about the upcoming visit or a suggested length for the visit.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased to be able to offer same day in office crowns to our patients. We are very happy to hear you were able to relax and enjoy our amazing spa room and massage chair while waiting. We appreciate your suggestions and have taken note of it. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
L
1 month ago
Excellent visit and service - as always.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback. It is always a pleasure seeing you in our office. We look forward to your next appointment with us.
R
2 months ago
Good work
Kind and patient. It took awhile to get started but the area was well numbed and I enjoyed watching a show while I waited for the procedure to begin.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback. We are committed to creating a comfortable environment for our patients and we are very pleased you enjoyed a show while getting numb for your procedure.