El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

993 Governor Drive

Suite 104

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent work on a difficult extraction
I was very impressed with the care and expertise on this molar extraction which was the most difficult that I've ever needed. The molar broke up and needed to extracted piece by piece.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your glowing review. Dr. Tabrizi is very talented and sets himself apart with his knowledge and expertise. We will continue to give you our very best always. Please let us know if there is anything you need during your healing process.
K
1 day ago
My Teeth Sparkle Now
Thank you to Nusha for polishing off all those stains and getting in to all the gunk that was on my teeth. The staff at El Dorado Hills Dentistry are always kind and helpful. Especially like Dr. Tabrizi, he is very kind and very helpful.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for pointing out the positive from your last visit. We are proud to have such a great team and will be sure to pass along your praises. We always enjoy seeing you at your appointments.
J
2 days ago
very salisfied
Everyone was very attentive and explained things clearly.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We strive to ensure our patients are comfortable and enjoy coming to our practice. We look forward to seeing you soon.
K
1 week ago
Reseat a crown
Dr. Tabrizi reseated a crown he placed 3 years ago. I have been a patient of Dr. Tabrizi's for quite a few years and can't say enough about his attention to detail and achieving the best possible outcome for his patients. I trust his judgement and clinical decisions. The entire office is warm, welcoming and professional. Thank you for waiting for me today.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
We would like to thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. You couldn’t be more right when you say Dr. Tabrizi is amazing. He takes pride in his work and values each and every one of his patients. We will be sure to pass along your praises. It was a pleasure seeing you!
J
1 week ago
Dr. Tabrizi and staff do it again!
Fantastic service - friendly, relaxing, informative, professional and great skill.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us. Hearing this type of feedback is very rewarding. Hope to see you soon.
J
2 weeks ago
Six Month Check-up
Dr. Tabrizi and his staff are first rate. I have been a patient for a couple of years and plan on remaining so.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review of our office. We really enjoy seeing you at your visits and look forward to seeing you again in February!
W
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff in EDH
Dr. Tabrizi and his staff are always professional and maintain high standards of customer service and quality. Their dental examinations are always thorough and with high attention to detail.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. It is always an absolute pleasure to see you in our office. Have a great trip to New York and we look forward to your next visit with us.
J
1 month ago
Great office great service
Fabulous reconstructive dentistry of Chucks front teeth they look great we both loved our hygienist quality work!
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you very much for your positive review. Reading this kind of feedback is always extremely rewarding. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly care
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback. We will continue to give you our very best always. We look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning. Please contact us should you need anything in the mean time.
S
1 month ago
Crown replacement
I have always enjoyed the office and everyone working there. Everyone is very professional, kind and friendly.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you Susan. We’re so glad you’re happy at our office. You’re right about the passion and talent that exists at EDH Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry. We are lucky to have equally fantastic patients such as yourself.