El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

993 Governor Drive

Suite 104

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Professional staff and very friendly
This was my 1st visit, the staff were amazing, very accommodating and friendly, the facilities were very clean and nicely done. Now I will have to see what my future appointments hold!
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We’re so happy you enjoyed the office and took the opportunity to use our amazing spa room and massage chair! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to your future appointments.
S
2 weeks ago
High Qualty Service
This was my first visit to see Dr. Trabrizi. He came highly recommmended by a friend. The office staff was friendly. I was amazed at all of the services that Dr. Trabrizi provides. With my prior dental experience you would go to one oral surgeon for the for the implant then back to my dentists to do the crown impression wait three weeks then go back for the placement of the crown. Dr. Trabrizi handles everything! You have got to love that. One stop all dental procedures taken care of while you are at the office. I would highly recommend Dr. Trabrizi to everyone!
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. We are very pleased you enjoyed the atmosphere. We love being able to offer our patients the most up to date technology to create comfortable and enjoyable visits. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your future visits with us.
A
2 weeks ago
Nice and honest staff
I had a good experience during my first visit, staff were really nice and helpful, this place is clean and quiet, Dr. Tabrizi is so kind and honest, and he reviewed my x-ray result with detail.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure meeting you. We’re so happy you enjoyed the office and we look forward to providing you with outstanding dental care.
R
3 weeks ago
COMMUNICATION
The level of communication in this office is superb. In addition there isn't one staff member at El Dorado Hills Dentistry that isent top-grade. Kotos to Dr Tabrizi for his hiring practises what ever they are. This office out shines all the dentist's I have been to in the past.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are committed to creating a positive and enjoyable environment for our patients and we are so pleased our dedication shines through. Thank you for being such a fantastic patient and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
1 month ago
Great efficient service welcoming staff
Great first office visit experience warm and welcoming
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed it here. We look forward to providing you and your family with outstanding dental care.
C
1 month ago
Visit
Great job on my cleaning!! Always impressed at the kindness and professionalism. Hard to find that combo in healthcare anymore.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Reading this kind of feedback is very rewarding. We truly care about each and every one of our patients and we are happy it shows. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us.
J
1 month ago
Professional staff & atmosphere.
great staff, modern facilities & a genuine “one stop shop”. Highly recommend Dr. Tabrizi & staff.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear you appreciate the technology and services we offer. We always enjoy seeing you in our practice and hope to see you soon.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
always an excellent experience.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback. It is always a pleasure seeing you at your visits and we look forward to your next appointment. See you soon.
C
2 months ago
Nusha is the absolute BEST!
I get my teeth cleaned 4x per year. In my 70's, my teeth are definitely aging. She has kept me in tip-top shape. Gums are good, teeth are good, and she is AMAZING. I look forward to each appointment.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to hear you are so happy with your cleanings. You're right about Nusha, she really is incredible. We will be sure to pass along your compliments and look forward to seeing you soon.
J
2 months ago
Recent visit
Everything was great today at my appointment. Dr Tabrizi and his staff were fantastic. Sabrina was excellent as well. The front office was very friendly and efficient.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback. This is exactly what we strive for with our patients so hearing this is music to our hears. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know and we will be sure to pass along your kind compliments. See you soon.