El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

993 Governor Drive

Suite 104

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best Cleaning Ever
Nusha and all the staff were great!! Great office!
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. The team here is thrilled to read this type of feedback. We appreciate your compliments and as always look forward to seeing you.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional office, painless treatment
Thank you to the doctor and staff for such a great experience! I needed a root canal and a crown and was very nervous after hearing horror stories but the doctor and staff made sure I fully understood my treatment needs and the procedure was absolutely pain free! I even fell asleep for most of it! The doctors skills, knowledge, compassion, and use of modern up to date technology really puts him above the rest! I would absolutely recommend this office!
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We know dental procedures can be nerve-racking and we appreciate you putting your trust in Dr. Tabrizi and our staff. Your comfort and satisfaction is our number one priority so reading this kind of feedback is very rewarding. We look forward to continuing to provide you with outstanding dental care.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Excellent dental care.
Scheduling an appointment was easy and convenient. Reception was excellent. The office is always clean and tidy. Everyone in the office worked towards providing me with excellent dental care and service. Thank you.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We enjoy making visits a smooth and enjoyable experience from start to finish. We are pleased you enjoyed the atmosphere and look forward to continuing to provide you and your family with outstanding dental care.
S
1 month ago
I was so grateful for the assistance the front office gave me in taking care of an emergency with my son's tooth, both over the phone and in the office. In fact, my daughter was tagging along in the office and commented that she may even WANT to go to the dentist now because the front office "lady" was so nice (and this after traumatic experiences with other dentists). Thank you so much for a pleasant experience regarding the referral, kind interactions with my kids, and very helpful steps for me to take, especially after a long day of run-around with our insurance company.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. Reading this kind of feedback is very rewarding. It was a pleasure meeting you and your sweet children. We value each and every patient and we are happy it shows. We are very pleased we were able to assist you and we look forward to meeting the rest of your family.
L
1 month ago
Pain free
To date, this is a great dental office - doctor and assistants are friendly, professional and very skilled,
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. You’re right about the passion and talent that exists at El Dorado Hills Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry. Patient comfort and satisfaction is our ultimate goal. We will be sure to pass along your praises.
L
1 month ago
Pain free
As a Has been the case to date, this is a great dental office.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you so much for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed it here. We hope to see you soon.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The best in a while for me!
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. We’re so glad you’re happy at our office. We’re lucky to have a great team and even better patients, like you.
N
2 months ago
Great staff....great dentist...they're the best!
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback. Dr. Tabrizi is great and takes his job very serious just like the rest of the members of our team. We’ll be sure to pass along your great comments and look forward to seeing you soon.
V
2 months ago
Amazing experience every 3 months. The staff is awesome!
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. We are so happy you enjoy coming to our office as much as we enjoy seeing you! We’re proud to serve such an amazing patient.
P
2 months ago
I have been going to this dental office for over 15 years.....all of the staff is amazing! Very courteous, professional, and helpful with great follow up. Dr. Tabrizi is very knowledgable and patient oriented....I put my complete trust in him for any procedures.
Response from El Dorado Hills Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review and kind words. Reading this type of feedback is extremely rewarding. Thank you for your continued support and for the confidence you have placed in us. We are grateful you have chosen us for your dental needs and we look forward to seeing you at each of your appointments.