Lee Dental Associates

Dentist

827 Stage Road

Auburn, AL 36830

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Great fix applied to a short-notice problem. I chipped a tooth one evening and was able to set up an appointment to get it examined. Had a filling inserted and was on my way, a satisfied patient. Thanks to Dr. Lee and those who assisted.
W
9 months ago
Very professional...start to finish
As always, I received the customer service and professionalism that I expect every time I visit Dr. Lee's office. I could not ask for more. Also, they gave me an A+ for the home care that I
W
10 months ago
High quality service, great with kids
Dr. Lee did great with my son who was having teeth extracted. He was patient with him, explained the procedure to him, and made him feel comfortable. The staff is always friendly. We have been going to Dr. Lee for almost 20 years.
S
11 months ago
Great cleaning
Prompt, thorough, courteous
K
1 year ago
Excellent care, delivered on time and with a high level of professionalism.
S
2 years ago
Teeth Cleaned
Staff is always so helpful and friendly.
Y
2 years ago
Dr. Elbert Lee's office is always the best in town!
I extract my tooth today.The staff is friendly and Dr.Lee is very nice and professional.He is fast too!
A
2 years ago
The most well organized and kindest staff ever!!
M
2 years ago
Everyone was friendly and helpful as well as professional. Just keep doing what you are doing. It was five star all the way.
W
2 years ago
Great Experience
Every time I visit this office I am impressed with the quality of service they offer. I would definitely recommend this facility to my friends and family.