Elden Family Dental

Dentist

131 Elden St #100

Herndon, VA 20170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service Professional
My experience with Dr. Meer was first rate, from the reminder call, to the skill, detail and knowledge exhibited. His cleaning was super through and all equipment was state-of the-Art. Very pleased with my time there and plan on returning every 6 months for review!
Response from Elden Family Dental
Richard, thank you very much for your wonderful review. I'm glad you appreciated this whole experience. I look forward to working with you. Dr Meer
A
1 month ago
Dr. Meer is very attentive to issues you might have plus very detailed in his cleaning. Very clean office, and doctor is very professional.
Response from Elden Family Dental
Ana, thank you so much for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you. Dr Meer
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
I was visiting from out of town, but Dr. Meer was able to work me in on short notice. I appreciated that he took the time to listen to and discuss my concerns. After x-rays and a thorough evaluation he provided a number of options explaining the benefits of each. I had a great experience and would be back again soon if I lived closer.
Response from Elden Family Dental
Liv, thank you very much for your review! I'm glad to see you had such a great experience. Best wishes. Dr Meer
D
6 months ago
Excellent new patient visit
What a nice surprise to have a low key and truly personalized first visit. Love the tv screen on the ceiling! Dr. Meer was patient and quite thorough inspecting each tooth and building a record of my dental history. The office is very clean and professional. In other dental offices I've felt high pressure to max out my dental coverage for things I didn't think I needed, but Dr. Meer is more respectful and proposes to do what is really necessary. And I do have some things to fix. I am so pleased and look forward to partnering with Dr. Meer for my dental care. Thanks Dr. Meer!
D
12 months ago
Thorough check up
Thanks for another great experience at the dentist office! My son looks forward to his biannual visit.
Response from Elden Family Dental
Denise, thank you very much! I'm glad to hear it was a great experience. It has been a pleasure working with your family. Dr Meer
D
1 year ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Meer was very good. He has a great touch and took his time to check and clean my teeth. His equipment all seems new from the x-ray to the hand tools. Chair was clean with things covered in plastic that should be. I will be back to see him in the future.
Response from Elden Family Dental
Thank you Dave for your wonderful review! I'm very glad to see you had such a nice experience. See you next time! Dr Meer
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Love the fact that the Dentist was very sanitary. Awesome Sauce! He was also welcoming. Thank you.
Response from Elden Family Dental
Hi Asia, I want to thank you for your very nice and thoughtful review. I appreciate the opportunity to work with your family. Please let us know if you need anything. Dr Meer
K
1 year ago
Awesome Dentist!
Got me in early for my cleaning, was quick and easy! Best dentist in the area.
Response from Elden Family Dental
Hi Kalani, thank you very much for your wonderful review. We'll see you next time. Dr Meer
E
1 year ago
Love the Scalar Tool!
Got my first cleaning in roughly 3 years today at Elden Family Dental. Dr. Meer is awesome. I have a ridiculous dental history and a teeny tiny mouth with a giant overbite, but Dr. Meer had no issues with my cleaning whatsoever. My jaw is not sore at all which is a first for me coming home from the dentist since I have arthritis in my jaw joints. I LOVE the scalar tool he used to remove plaque from my teeth. So much more effective and less painful, and my teeth are smooth instead of having little sharp pieces the normal pick can't get. Highly recommend and I will be a customer here for as long as I live in the area.
Response from Elden Family Dental
Hi Emily, I want to thank you for this wonderful review. You honestly were very pleasant to deal with. I appreciate the opportunity to keep working with you. Take care. Dr Meer
J
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Meer was willing to see me last minute and did not rush or hurry anything, even though I was his last appointment. He is a great dentist, cares about his patients and will answer any questions you may have. I would definitely recommend him!
Response from Elden Family Dental
Hi Julie, I wanted to thank you for your kind comments about me from your past appointment. I look forward to continue working with you. Dr Meer