Elden Family Dental

Dentist

131 Elden St #100

Herndon, VA 20170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Wonderful caring Dentist
I’ve seen dentist since I was like 12, I can say I have PHD in knowing who is the BEST caring dentist. 😂 Dr. Meer has been my and my daughter dentist for over past five years and counting! He is much experienced, and loves his job cause you can easily see how much he cares for his patients. He is much detailed, never rushes through his patients, kindly listen to you and suggests what’s best for you. For the first time in my over 55 years old life, I can’t believe that I have to say I miss my dentist and look forward to see him again 😃 After each cleaning my teeth are so cleaned and feels so great, that I tell myself I won’t eat ever again, but then I will 😂 THANK you dear Dr. Meer you’re awesome two 👍👍 up!
Response from Elden Family Dental
Anoosheh, thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you. Take care. Dr Meer
M
8 months ago
Flexible and detailed dental services
This office is open later and Dr. Meer IS VERY DETAILED. He takes time to remind his patients when they are due for a visit. Clean office with up to date equipment.
Response from Elden Family Dental
Mosa, thank you very much for your kind compliments! I am glad the reminders worked out well and this was such a nice experience. See you next time. Dr Meer
R
10 months ago
High Quality Service Professional
My experience with Dr. Meer was first rate, from the reminder call, to the skill, detail and knowledge exhibited. His cleaning was super through and all equipment was state-of the-Art. Very pleased with my time there and plan on returning every 6 months for review!
Response from Elden Family Dental
Richard, thank you very much for your wonderful review. I'm glad you appreciated this whole experience. I look forward to working with you. Dr Meer
A
10 months ago
Dr. Meer is very attentive to issues you might have plus very detailed in his cleaning. Very clean office, and doctor is very professional.
Response from Elden Family Dental
Ana, thank you so much for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you. Dr Meer
L
11 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
I was visiting from out of town, but Dr. Meer was able to work me in on short notice. I appreciated that he took the time to listen to and discuss my concerns. After x-rays and a thorough evaluation he provided a number of options explaining the benefits of each. I had a great experience and would be back again soon if I lived closer.
Response from Elden Family Dental
Liv, thank you very much for your review! I'm glad to see you had such a great experience. Best wishes. Dr Meer
D
1 year ago
Excellent new patient visit
What a nice surprise to have a low key and truly personalized first visit. Love the tv screen on the ceiling! Dr. Meer was patient and quite thorough inspecting each tooth and building a record of my dental history. The office is very clean and professional. In other dental offices I've felt high pressure to max out my dental coverage for things I didn't think I needed, but Dr. Meer is more respectful and proposes to do what is really necessary. And I do have some things to fix. I am so pleased and look forward to partnering with Dr. Meer for my dental care. Thanks Dr. Meer!
D
2 years ago
Thorough check up
Thanks for another great experience at the dentist office! My son looks forward to his biannual visit.
Response from Elden Family Dental
Denise, thank you very much! I'm glad to hear it was a great experience. It has been a pleasure working with your family. Dr Meer
D
2 years ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Meer was very good. He has a great touch and took his time to check and clean my teeth. His equipment all seems new from the x-ray to the hand tools. Chair was clean with things covered in plastic that should be. I will be back to see him in the future.
Response from Elden Family Dental
Thank you Dave for your wonderful review! I'm very glad to see you had such a nice experience. See you next time! Dr Meer
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Love the fact that the Dentist was very sanitary. Awesome Sauce! He was also welcoming. Thank you.
Response from Elden Family Dental
Hi Asia, I want to thank you for your very nice and thoughtful review. I appreciate the opportunity to work with your family. Please let us know if you need anything. Dr Meer
K
2 years ago
Awesome Dentist!
Got me in early for my cleaning, was quick and easy! Best dentist in the area.
Response from Elden Family Dental
Hi Kalani, thank you very much for your wonderful review. We'll see you next time. Dr Meer