Eldercreek Dental

Dentist

3811 Florin Rd

Ste 8

Sacramento, CA 95823

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and highly quality service
Thank you very much to Dr Kim , ms Vien and all staffs working at elkdercreek dental, you guys so friendly and did great job👍👍👍.Thanks again Dr Kim, ms Vien and all staff
M
2 months ago
Fractured molar emergency on a Friday late afternoon. Viene got me in to see Dr. Kim immediately and Dr Kim examined and prepared a crown. I was amazed and grateful for the emergency service provided by Dr Kim, Viene and the Elder Creek Dental staff. Thanks
M
2 months ago
Fractured molar emergency on a Friday late afternoon. Viene got me in to see Dr. Kim immediately and Dr Kim examined and prepared a crown. I was amazed and grateful for the emergency service provided by Dr Kim, Viene and the Elder Creek Dental staff. Thanks
M
4 months ago
Professional but Down to Earth
What can I say that wouldn't be too corny? Nobody likes to go to the dentist, that's what I used to say, before Dr. Kim, and his staff. I walk in knowing they all are glad to see me, and will take the very best of care, while tending to my needs. Just like my late father, who was 92, used to say, "That Dr. Kim, gives you something to smile about, and he don't hurt you. Not one darn bit!"
L
6 months ago
So far great service
N
8 months ago
Love this Dr. And nurses
They treat you very well, they do fast and good work. I wish I found them sooner
M
8 months ago
my experience at my dentist office was good as usual. I am very very happy with my new teeth I could have had this done when I was working but no dentist helped me understand this was possible. So I am retired now and happy with my new teeth. The dentist Dr. Kim did the work without hurting me, which is greatly appreciated. He was professional and friendly, he worked on me quickly. I have great fear of dentist so when I say he didn't hurt me it means a lot.
A
12 months ago
Professional service
I like how the staff there are super friendly, but I hate the wait. It's super long. My appointment was 11:30am. I did not get called in until 12:15pm.. and finished everything by 1pm. That took too much time.. I have other stuff to go do too. Wish the work pace was faster.
V
1 year ago
Just be excellent in service!
C
1 year ago
Very good service.