Eldorado Family Dentistry

Dentist

2405 FM 423

Suite 100

Little Elm, TX 75068

Open Today By Appointment

eldoradofamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I definitely recommend El Dorado Family Dentistry.
C
1 week ago
Great customer service.
I definitely recommend El Dorado Family Dentistry. They are second to none!!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional Environment
Love the staff! Clean and professional environment. Never a long wait and appointments always on time!
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I was recommended to this location by my fiancé. He has been coming to this office for years, and only has spoken highly of the office! Mrs. Chin and the staff were extremely professional, and friendly today! I didn’t have to wait to be seen. Appointment was exactly on time. I feel at ease & like I’m in good hands here!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Love this place! Everybody from the staff to the doctors are always helpful and encouraging. They provide excellent service!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Carmichael and staff are professional, very friendly, and courteous. Appointments are always on time. I never have to wait. The staff is very helpful.
G
2 months ago
There is no other dental office
Stop looking. This is the only dental office you should ever visit. They truly care and do great work. 10 stars out if 5!
J
2 months ago
BEST OFFICE EVER
We absolutely love this office!!! Dr. Carmichael is beyond Awesome!!! He has taken care of my husband who has lots of metal in his jaw from a car accident and he has also taken great care of my 10 yr old. I can not praise him enough!!!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, Dr. Carmichael is awesome!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful.