Eldorado Family Dentistry

Dentist

2405 FM 423

Suite 100

Little Elm, TX 75068

Open Today By Appointment

eldoradofamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
All around great dentist
My husband and I hadn’t been to the dentist in years until we came here! From start to finish it was hands down the easiest dental experience I’ve ever had- and I hate the dentist! The hygienist who cleaned our teeth was friendly, GENTLE and truly made it a painless experience! We would recommend this office to anyone!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional Professional Professionals
The service is great, quick and professional, I have been going there since 2015 and never had any issues.
R
3 weeks ago
I love dr carmichael but today I do not like how was treated i came in because I broke a tooth and I still have a. Absest tooth and in alot if pain I was told if iam hurting to go to the emergency room what?thats why I was there I was u have to wait till after surgery for pain meds. Not right. I feel i was treated like I was some kind. Drug head or something I go to emergency room they tell you to call your doctor so iam pretty much out if luck and still in pain. This is not right. Thank you
M
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
Took my 3 month old daughter in for a checkup and the staff was very kind and very professional with us. Being a first time mom and not knowing options for a comforting a baby that's teething. The staff explained everything I need to know in detail and they were awesome keeping my daughter occupied while they checked her out.
D
1 month ago
The staff was super friendly. I was in for a deep cleaning and it actually took less time than scheduled ! And no waiting for service! Other services were suggested but not forced on me. Great experience !
A
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Efficient!
The staff was very friendly and personable. They got me back for my appointment on-time. The hygienist was fun to be with and very efficient in her work. Dr. Chin was very personable and did not pressure me to buy work I did not need. This was an excellent experience and I highly recommend this dentist office!
J
2 months ago
Quality Work
This place is friendly and does quality work. They are efficient with their time but never rushes you.
G
2 months ago
New Patient - Review
This was our first time. Our last dentist lost track of who the most important person in this relationship is, the patient. Great customer / patient care started at the front desk through the entire staff to the dentist himself. Both my wife and I agree it was an excellent experience.
R
2 months ago
Like family
I actually look forward to going to the dentist. The best experience I have ever had. They are genuinely interested in you as a person not just a patient
K
2 months ago
Timely and efficient
My visit to Eldorado Family Dentistry was pleasant, on time and efficient. I highly recommend them.