Eldorado Family Dentistry

Dentist

2405 FM 423

Suite 100

Little Elm, TX 75068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eldoradofamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
We love Dr. Carmichael and staff. They are friendly and professional and personal! They took care of me and my kids and I'd love to recommend them!
L
1 week ago
We have been very happy with the cavities our kids had filled and also the cleaning checkups. They are amazing and we will for sure be going back
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, I will definetly be going back
L
1 month ago
Service Excellence at Eldorado Family dentistry
The staff is friendly, professional. I loved the staff. The cleaning was comfortable. The x-rays were fast. And saw the dentist quickly after my cleaning.
D
1 month ago
They were great with my 10yr old! Very professional, didn't try to add on a bunch of extra unneeded services like our last dentist. Would highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Quick, friendly and knowledgeable. Will return.
J
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Great staff only dentist I have ever been to where they actually care about the person and not just about the money..
S
2 months ago
Our first time and we were very happy. Thank you
D
2 months ago
professional, friendly, respectful of your time
My daughter and I have been going to EFD for years and I've never been dissatisfied with their service. The staff is always wonderful. We never have to wait...we are at the appointment time. Service is always great and they really take care in how they treat their patients. My daughter had her wisdom teeth extracted last year and neither of us had any complaints.
Z
3 months ago
Best dental experience I've ever had!
They did an amazing job! They made sure I was comfortable through the whole process. I was in out and didnt feel a thing!