Eldorado Family Dentistry

Dentist

2405 FM 423

Suite 100

Little Elm, TX 75068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eldoradofamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Eldorado Family Dentistry
Excellent with our entire family. We have found our dentist! Friendly, knowledgeable, and a very clean office. I need some major work on a tooth, and the price with my insurance seems to be in line with what other dentists in our local area are charging.
T
3 days ago
AWESOME OFFICE
I love my dentist office they are all so happy and eager to help if you are looking for a dentist this office is the best.
C
7 days ago
Love Dr. Carmichael. He is very thorough, listens to your concerns, and answers all of your questions. The dental hygenists is very good. I was not in a lot of pain. She was very friendly. Love the staff. Great environment. No long wait. Very clean office. You can tell they really care about their patients. I HIGHLY recommend this office!
R
4 weeks ago
The best dentist ever!!
I’ve been going here for years and I will not be changing. Professional, friendly, outstanding service!!
M
1 month ago
Great service, very caring and willing to work with me
Eldorado Family Dentist has restored by faith in dentists. They came up with a treatment plan I can afford. Very thorough, professional, just did an excellent job all the way around. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking dental care.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I definitely recommend El Dorado Family Dentistry.
C
2 months ago
Great customer service.
I definitely recommend El Dorado Family Dentistry. They are second to none!!
L
2 months ago
Professional Environment
Love the staff! Clean and professional environment. Never a long wait and appointments always on time!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I was recommended to this location by my fiancé. He has been coming to this office for years, and only has spoken highly of the office! Mrs. Chin and the staff were extremely professional, and friendly today! I didn’t have to wait to be seen. Appointment was exactly on time. I feel at ease & like I’m in good hands here!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Love this place! Everybody from the staff to the doctors are always helpful and encouraging. They provide excellent service!