Eldorado Family Dentistry

Dentist

2405 FM 423

Suite 100

Little Elm, TX 75068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eldoradofamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Great! 5stars
Very professional and friendly!
D
4 weeks ago
Dr Carmichael
This office is well organized, professional staff and very clean. It was close to home and was recommended by my insurance carrier. The consultant and recommendation I received from Dr. Carlmicheal was appreciated. The lady who checked me out printed out the pricing of everything which is good.
L
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Took both of my two little boys for their check ups today. One is 2 and the other is 4. The staff and doctor were SO awesome and made us and the kids feel so comfortable! I would def recommend!
P
2 months ago
Eldorado Family Dentistry
Excellent with our entire family. We have found our dentist! Friendly, knowledgeable, and a very clean office. I need some major work on a tooth, and the price with my insurance seems to be in line with what other dentists in our local area are charging.
T
2 months ago
AWESOME OFFICE
I love my dentist office they are all so happy and eager to help if you are looking for a dentist this office is the best.
C
3 months ago
Love Dr. Carmichael. He is very thorough, listens to your concerns, and answers all of your questions. The dental hygenists is very good. I was not in a lot of pain. She was very friendly. Love the staff. Great environment. No long wait. Very clean office. You can tell they really care about their patients. I HIGHLY recommend this office!
R
3 months ago
The best dentist ever!!
I’ve been going here for years and I will not be changing. Professional, friendly, outstanding service!!
M
4 months ago
Great service, very caring and willing to work with me
Eldorado Family Dentist has restored by faith in dentists. They came up with a treatment plan I can afford. Very thorough, professional, just did an excellent job all the way around. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking dental care.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I definitely recommend El Dorado Family Dentistry.
C
4 months ago
Great customer service.
I definitely recommend El Dorado Family Dentistry. They are second to none!!