Eldorado Family Dentistry

Dentist

2405 FM 423

Suite 100

Little Elm, TX 75068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eldoradofamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
High quality of service
Had a awesome time today at the dentist. Service was beyond what was expected!!!!!
M
3 days ago
Professionalism
Very professional staff. Quick and painless teeth cleaning, got both my daughter and myself in and out in an hour!
M
7 days ago
Quality Service
Nothing but exceptional. This is a marvelous practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Best experience
Dr Carmichael is an amazing dentist I had a broken upper tooth he extracted it I didn't feel anything before I knew it he had it out I was like WOW .very professional staff and no wait .I'll be going here from now on .
T
1 month ago
Fast, Professional, & Extremely helpful
Dr Carmichael is amazing! The whole staff is friendly, and the best part is the little to no wait, recommend this office to anyone who appreciates a great docter!
M
1 month ago
People and Service Are Exemplory
Truly a GREAT experience all the way around. I cam top Eldorado Family Dentistry because I was tired of dishonest dental clinics. Eldorado treated me fairly and only recommended ONLY the services I needed. It was a breath of fresh air. Friendly and Professional. Made everything easy and affordable. I HIGHLY recommend Eldorado Family Dentistry to anyone and everyone.
B
1 month ago
Great experience
I was having issues with some of my back teeth. They were able to see me same day. Everyone had a positive and professional attitude. The Dentist did a thorough exam and explained what the issue was (night guard) instead of trying to get me to have a lot of procedures done that were not needed and expensive that my old dentist told me I had to have done. I have now switched to Eldorado Dentistry. This is my first review I have ever done. It is very nice that there are still Dr that actually want to help and not try and get you to have a bunch of work done that is expensive and not needed!
A
1 month ago
I was very happy with this dentist. The dentist was very honest and treated me very well. She was very concerned that I was comfortable. I found this place also not as expensive as other dentist, which is important as I don't have great insurance and will need implants.
L
2 months ago
Great experience!!!Very caring staff.Fast and friendly and gets the job done ✅ right.
W
2 months ago
Great! 5stars
Very professional and friendly!