Electrical Pros, Inc.

Electrician

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 24 Hours

daculaelectricalcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Great!
Electrical Pros technician arrived promptly to install a new electrical outlet in my garage for a new freezer. He was thorough in explaining what he would be doing and installed the plug and breaker in my panel very quickly. He was friendly, professional and cleaned up before he left! Great job!! I have already recommended Electrical Pros to my daughter and I will certainly be calling them for all my electrical needs in the future.
Response from Electrical Pros, Inc.
Thanks Janice! We are happy we were able to take care of your electrical needs. We appreciate good customers like yourself who take the time to share their experience with others! Good luck in the future and feel free to giveus a call if your or any of your friends or neighbors have any electrical needs! Take Care!
B
11 months ago
Making our house safer
I called Electrical Pros to install 2 lighing sconces by our front door. A bad rainstorm had taken the old ones out of commission and it was very dangerous leaving the house before dawn and having no light beside the street light down the street to navigate the 3 steps to the sidewalk to our cars. I had purchased the sconces at the local Home Depot the previous day. The electrician came the afternoon of the appointment and my husband met him and he got everything working- he even installed a new switch plate which makes the living room look a little nicer. We are very pleased with this service.
Response from Electrical Pros, Inc.
Betsy, We are so glad that we were able to make your home safer by installing the lights for you. We also,appreciate your taking the time to post a review for us! We appreciate having great customers like yourself and hope that you will give us a call back if your or your friends or relatives need any electrical work in the future! Take Care!
S
12 months ago
Excellent quality of service, professional, friendly, patient
This is the second time we have used this company. The first time they wired the unfinished basement in our home, installed switches, receptacles and lights, etc. They never left any debris, always swept before they left for the day. They had to move several stored items/furniture and actually placed it back neater than originally stored. Very patient with any questions we had or decisions we needed to make. Because of the first outstanding job they did, we definitely wanted this company to install the decorative lighting in the kitchen and stairwell to basement we had decided upon. As before, every effort was made to get the installation exactly as requested, protect work areas (absolutely no damage was done to home/decorative items, etc) and leave our home clean of any construction debris. Last but certainly not least we contracted Electrical Pros, Inc. for our basement work due to their reasonable quote, and experience as compared to other electrical companies we contacted. We were not disappointed and never even considered another company when we were ready to do the additional lighting wanted!
Response from Electrical Pros, Inc.
Suzanne, We really appreciate you taking to time to post a review for us! We appreciate good customers, like yourself! I am so glad we were able to take care of your electrical needs! Our goal is to keep our customers happy by taking care of their electrical needs so that your next call is for more services! Please feel free to give us a call with any other electrical needs!
S
1 year ago
Professional, fast and friendly
As a property manager, I am always looking for vendors that can respond same day or next day. Electrical Pros was fast, friendly, professional, and great prices! I highly recommend Electrical Pros for all your electrical needs and Emerald Homes will definitely be using them in the future!
Response from Electrical Pros, Inc.
Thanks Shelby! We appreciate good customers like yourself! I am happy we were able to help and look forward to your call for future work!
K
1 year ago
Residential/Home Electrical Work
I was impressed by the prompt response & quality work provided by all Electrical Pros, Inc. employees. The Master Electrician who visited my home had decades of experience plus checked with me during the job to ensure I was satisfied. Ceiling fans, extra lighting plus a GFCI Outlet were installed in the garage area & another ceiling fan was placed in a laundry room. Electrical Pros, Inc. employees had no trouble assembling & installing the fixtures & the completed project looks & works great!
Response from Electrical Pros, Inc.
Thanks Kevin for taking the time to post a review on line! We are glad you were pleased with the work that was done! We look forward to the additional work to be done this Saturday. We hope that you , as well as your friends and neighbors will give us a call with any additional electrical needs in the future! Thanks Again!
O
1 year ago
Quality and Courteous
Jerry, the Master Electrician, who came to our house to address several problems we were having took his time explaining what he was doing and why. He performed a whole house safety check, replaced several switches, tightened loose connections and instructed me on how I could solve minor issues myself. He was prompt, courteous and cleaned up any messes he made. I will definitely use Electrical Pros again, if the need arises.
Response from Electrical Pros, Inc.
Thanks! I am glad we were able to take care of your situation! We hope that you and your friends and relatives will give us a call with any additional electrical needs! Take Care!
F
1 year ago
Excellent as always
We've used Electrical Pros several times, and they always do a beautiful, professional job. They installed some porch lights, as well as lights for the garage, and now we can work in there with ease. They even swept up and it's cleaner in there now than when they started. We found one small problem after they left, but they came right back and fixed it. I always learn something new about wiring after talking with Jerry. We will definitely use them again for our next jobs.
Response from Electrical Pros, Inc.
Thanks Frank! We appreciate repeat customers like yourself! I am happy that we were able to take care of your electrical needs! We hope that you and your friends and relatives will give us a call with any additional electrical needs! Thanks Again!
T
1 year ago
High quality services, professional, and trustworthy
Prompt timing and fair prices. Went above and beyond on the requested service. Very professional. I most definitely would use their services for all of my electrical needs. Would recommend them for anyone who needs any electrical services.
Response from Electrical Pros, Inc.
We thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our goal is to take care of our customers electrical needs and to meet or exceed their expectations! We are glad that we were able to do that! We appreciate good customers, like yourself! We hope that you and your friends and relatives will give us a call with any electrical needs in the future!
V
1 year ago
Just bought a home
My husband and I just recently bought a home in Bethlehem, GA and needed some electrical work done on several of the outlets located throughout the house. Mat, our technician, had excellent trouble shooting skills which allowed him to find the problems quickly! He even spent time explaining things to me so in the future I knew what to look for if the outlets failed. Great experience overall:-)
Response from Electrical Pros, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are happy we were able to address and solve your problems for you!! Making our customers safe and happy is our number one priority!! We hope that you, as well as your friends and neighbors will give us a call if we can help with any electrical needs in the future!! Thanks for being a valued customer!!
J
1 year ago
Professional
My mother suddenly had to come live with us and we needed to finish the terrace level of our home. It was so important for her to have a private and safe place to live. We had many sub contractors coming and going and Electrical Pro's worked so well with the others. We described the concern for moms safety related to lighting they were able to meet that need their suggestions were spot on. They put in recessed lighting in the kitchen, hallways, bedroom and bathroom. Hung the specialty light fixtures and fans. Best of all the light sensitive lights going up the steps are perfect for her. There was never any pressure they were up front about costs and if changes were made no problem. Over the past eight months we have used Electrical Pros three more times for our lighting needs. Electrical Pros is on time, professional and friendly could not ask for anyone better. Thank you Electrical Pros for seeing us through a very difficult time.
Response from Electrical Pros, Inc.
We want to thank you for being a valued customer!! Our goal is to provide customers with the best electrical experience we can. I am glad we were able to help you meet your goals! Thanks for being so flexible and easy to work with!! We hope that you , as well as your friends and relatives will call us in the future for any more electrical needs!!